Back

Ball Kia

National City, CA

4.7
161 Reviews

1940 National City Blvd

National City, CA

91950

Directions

By Type

161 Reviews of Ball Kia

July 27, 2021

Good experience getting the paperwork done and worked with us on a time crunch. The staff also worked with us to get us as much of a good deal. More

by Dianamendozadesaenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Manjarrez
July 19, 2021

I just purchased my first Kia on July 5th & Thanks to Tony & his team the experience was great as always, I had requested for Kevin from Honda to help me with this purchased so Tony made it happen, these More

by Ruben H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony & Kevin
July 19, 2021

I traded in my kia soul for a kia forte gt, and its a manual tranny, fun right?! Jorge really helped us althroughout the process! This is by far our best purchase ever. More

by Kirstenehrynndeguzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Serna , Christian Alvarez, Raul Rivera, Mark Bocinski, Gerardo "Gerry" Barba, Antonio Manjarrez, Ivan Ochoa, Danny Terriquez, Isaac Green , Rich Reinebach
July 15, 2021

I recently just purchased a new car on my own, as I was being helped by Ruben Munoz I really appreciated him finding a way to help me get a car that I liked and was approved for, great service super friend More

by Muranda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Munoz
July 13, 2021

Purchased a Kia Saturday/Sunday. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I looked at four other Kia stores before buying from Ball Kia. Robert in finance was excellent. More

by jmiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert in finance five stars, Jorge Serna , Christian Alvarez, Gerardo "Gerry" Barba, Antonio Manjarrez
July 07, 2021

The team had excellent service, from the time I stepped on the lot looking at the K5 series , to when I drive off in my new K5 GT line. More

by Miguel M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro floor sales man, Alex financial manager.
July 07, 2021

Another positive experience with Ball Kia! Jose Orozco was very friendly and patient. He did not pressure us to buy a vehicle. We are returning customers. He made our buying experience with Ball Kia ju More

by rancho26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Orozco, Gerardo "Gerry" Barba
June 17, 2021

Great first time experience, I was approached by Raul Rivera and he was the nicest and most respectful sales rep I have met. During the financial part I made it very clear what I can and can’t afford. Ra More

by Paulina Ruiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Rivera
May 31, 2021

Thank you, everyone at Ball Kia! They had the car I wanted and worked with me to get it at the payment I needed. Super friendly and helpful. They went over and above to provide great service and we are More

by JennG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Serna , Christian Alvarez, Raul Rivera, Mark Bocinski, Gerardo "Gerry" Barba, Antonio Manjarrez, Ivan Ochoa, Danny Terriquez, Isaac Green , Rich Reinebach
May 24, 2021

Super easy buying experience. I did not feel any pressure from this dealership to purchase the car. They also worked with me on the price! More

by marilynn.zayan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Orozco
2
...