About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ballentine Toyota

4.8

57 Lifetime Reviews

1305 By-Pass 72, Greenwood, South Carolina 29648 Directions
Sales: (864) 229-5052

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Ballentine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Service "

- Olin123

Did not take that long to get oil change and tire rotation.Service is always friendly.Always let you know if something is wrong before they fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
December 18, 2018

"Service Center"

- MaryGfromClintonSC

Tire Light on! They resolved the issue quickly. Two technicians worked on the car. One started and the other followed the first technician by checking each tire. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
December 01, 2018

"Change DuraMax Diesel oil/Filter"

- OwenTJ

My main truck is a Tundra, but I am visiting Greenwood and have a “new to me” Chevrolet Silverado 2500 DuraMax Diesel. It needed an oil change and inspection. Ballantine did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
November 29, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Jane

Staff was knowledgeable about my check engine light being on. They scheduled an appointment. They called to let me know the problem and the cost to repair it as well as other options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of their names
November 22, 2018

"Good job"

- Tolbert

Got the job done so happy car rides so much better will be bringing my car back when I have more problems and staff was so nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
November 05, 2018

"New Tires and Oil Change service"

- BobO

Ballentine service is always great. Prices seem to be competitive. Service is performed as requested without having a bunch of unneeded stuff pushed on you. You get what you asked for and get it professionally and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Inkster
October 31, 2018

"Tacoma pu"

- Judge123

Very good people to deal with and they work hard to make the deal you asked for.the hole staf are friendly to talk to and answer all your questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Wirt
October 24, 2018

"Awesome customer service and overall experience."

- sam24ellen

I was recommended Stan Smith and he was amazing during the whole process, very helpful, honest, and knowledgeable. He is a great car salesman and person too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Smith
October 12, 2018

"Service"

- Valkrider

Awesome people quick and reasonable service. Great waiting environment. A bit on the exspensive side but comparable to other dealers. Staff are super professional and willing to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
September 22, 2018

"Basic Maintenance"

- Camry2009

I went in for an oil change, tire rotation, and a bad tire sensor. I sat from 9:30 am until 11:45 am which I feel is a ridiculous amount of time. After all of that, I had to return because they had removed my wiper blades, and did not put them back on. After getting back on the road, the sensor issue is still there. It was not fixed at all. So I will have to contact them again, and waste another day sitting in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results