About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ballentine Toyota

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

1305 By-Pass 72, Greenwood, South Carolina 29648 Directions
Sales: (864) 229-5052

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Ballentine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Basic Maintenance"

- Camry2009

I went in for an oil change, tire rotation, and a bad tire sensor. I sat from 9:30 am until 11:45 am which I feel is a ridiculous amount of time. After all of that, I had to return because they had removed my wiper blades, and did not put them back on. After getting back on the road, the sensor issue is still there. It was not fixed at all. So I will have to contact them again, and waste another day sitting in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 12, 2018

"Will he make it?"

- Dog Mom

When it is 90 degrees outside you want your air to work. The dealership got my car in quickly and resolved my issue. I wanted this to be a Toyota issue so warranty would pay but that wasn’t the case. It is usually a bad day when you have to pay for damage done by a mouse that you subsequently left breathless. Not the case today. I left the dealership laughing. Such an awesome group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John...Everyone is great!
September 08, 2018

"Thank you "

- Gmaleslie15

I received very good assistance in selecting my car. Rep acknowledged my needs and financial status I shared with him. He was considerate and professional in his help. He did not push me as some reps do, but gave me pros and cons of each one I considered. Couldn’t have asked for better service. The financial manager was also great. Thank you. Stan Smith and Fallon were my people. I’m happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Smith, Fallon Harrison.
August 31, 2018

"Oil change"

- Mike A

Excellent service! Came in with check engine light on. David got his guys to square that problem right away. Free tire rotation because I bought the tires there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dennis
August 28, 2018

"Great"

- Sambo

Great caring people that put you first. Great service advisors and service manager.You are treated with respect every time you visit.I just can’t say enough about service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and Don
August 21, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Toyota Highlander"

- Evans,Vicki1947

Great people to work with! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Also met some folks in the maintenance department. Look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Wirt
August 06, 2018

"Needed help quickly!"

- StanFan

Due to a car accident in which mine was totalled, I needed help quickly in purchasing a vehicle. I had used Stan Smith at Ballentine Toyota in the past with an excellent experience. I called him and set up an appointment. He knew what I wanted and had all the info with him. He was helpful but never pushy. He showed me fully the specs of two I had honed in on. Test drove both and made my decision. Stan guided me through the purchasing process with ease and the sense of humor you just gotta love! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Smith
July 24, 2018

"Toyota tav4 purchase"

- Anna and reba

Keith Murray took excellent of us throughout the sales process.he was very concerned that I knew about all of the cars features and how to operate then

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Murray
July 16, 2018

"Very Professional "

- valarie59

Very Friendly and helpful. Roger Wirt explained all the functions of my car and I got a full tank of gas. That meant a lot. I love my Toyota Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Wirt,The Manager,Business Mgr.
July 03, 2018

"My 1st visit to the Service Dept. at Ballentine"

- SallyBROWN18

I took my 2008 Corolla in for an air bag recall. My distrust of car repair shops ended with this positive visit to Ballentine. The staff was welcoming, all questions answered to my satisfaction, a confirmation text of my appt., and the technician was Spot on in his assessment of repairs. He also tightened the spoiler that was ready to fall off, at no charge. As a customer on a fixed Social Security income, and no warranty options, I didn't think I would receive the 14K service of someone with a new car. Thank you to the service team for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, David, Stephanie (tech- name unk)
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results