About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ballentine Toyota

4.7

52 Lifetime Reviews

1305 By-Pass 72, Greenwood, South Carolina 29648 Directions
Sales: (864) 229-5052

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Ballentine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"New Tires and Oil Change service"

- BobO

Ballentine service is always great. Prices seem to be competitive. Service is performed as requested without having a bunch of unneeded stuff pushed on you. You get what you asked for and get it professionally and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Inkster
October 31, 2018

"Tacoma pu"

- Judge123

Very good people to deal with and they work hard to make the deal you asked for.the hole staf are friendly to talk to and answer all your questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Wirt
October 24, 2018

"Awesome customer service and overall experience."

- sam24ellen

I was recommended Stan Smith and he was amazing during the whole process, very helpful, honest, and knowledgeable. He is a great car salesman and person too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Smith
October 12, 2018

"Service"

- Valkrider

Awesome people quick and reasonable service. Great waiting environment. A bit on the exspensive side but comparable to other dealers. Staff are super professional and willing to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
September 22, 2018

"Basic Maintenance"

- Camry2009

I went in for an oil change, tire rotation, and a bad tire sensor. I sat from 9:30 am until 11:45 am which I feel is a ridiculous amount of time. After all of that, I had to return because they had removed my wiper blades, and did not put them back on. After getting back on the road, the sensor issue is still there. It was not fixed at all. So I will have to contact them again, and waste another day sitting in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
September 12, 2018

"Will he make it?"

- Dog Mom

When it is 90 degrees outside you want your air to work. The dealership got my car in quickly and resolved my issue. I wanted this to be a Toyota issue so warranty would pay but that wasn’t the case. It is usually a bad day when you have to pay for damage done by a mouse that you subsequently left breathless. Not the case today. I left the dealership laughing. Such an awesome group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John...Everyone is great!
September 08, 2018

"Thank you "

- Gmaleslie15

I received very good assistance in selecting my car. Rep acknowledged my needs and financial status I shared with him. He was considerate and professional in his help. He did not push me as some reps do, but gave me pros and cons of each one I considered. Couldn’t have asked for better service. The financial manager was also great. Thank you. Stan Smith and Fallon were my people. I’m happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Smith, Fallon Harrison.
August 31, 2018

"Oil change"

- Mike A

Excellent service! Came in with check engine light on. David got his guys to square that problem right away. Free tire rotation because I bought the tires there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dennis
August 28, 2018

"Great"

- Sambo

Great caring people that put you first. Great service advisors and service manager.You are treated with respect every time you visit.I just can’t say enough about service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and Don
August 21, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Toyota Highlander"

- Evans,Vicki1947

Great people to work with! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Also met some folks in the maintenance department. Look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Wirt
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results