Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ballentine Toyota

Greenwood, SC

4.8
135 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1305 By-Pass 72

Greenwood, SC

29648

Directions

Is this your dealership?

135 Reviews of Ballentine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2021

"Knowledgeable and personable staff. Very transparent..."

- Dan

Knowledgeable and personable staff. Very transparent and quick to respond to our questions. Provided fair value on our trade in and on the price of a new Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Smith, Brad McDuffie, Kevin Cook
February 16, 2021

"Speedy efficient service . Courteous, helpful service..."

- pasdedix

Speedy efficient service . Courteous, helpful service agents , nice clean waiting room excellent experience. All concerned were professional and patient with me. My knowledge of car maintenance is minimal , so I appreciated the guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry - forgot the names !
February 04, 2021

"Had a great experience in buying my new truck. I would..."

- Brisseyr

Had a great experience in buying my new truck. I would definitely recommend them. I was not pressured at all. I am very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieth
February 04, 2021

"All was great from service to customer service clean area..."

- Jacq.deoliveira21

All was great from service to customer service clean area no complaints keep up the great job love it will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who worked on car
February 02, 2021

"The guys do an all around great job! They are easy to..."

- Doug

The guys do an all around great job! They are easy to work with. On time delivery. Communicate very well. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dennis, Alain Dennis
January 31, 2021

"Great. Folks were very friendly. Chose this Toyota..."

- Gary

Great. Folks were very friendly. Chose this Toyota dealership to have service done because the local one, Bob Richards, hasn’t provided great service in the past so it was well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All at Service Desk
January 20, 2021

"Great dealership! I was able to set up most of the..."

- SP

Great dealership! I was able to set up most of the transaction over the phone and then just went to pick it up. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Brad, Kevin
January 18, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Could not have been more pleased...."

- 081031

Wonderful experience. Could not have been more pleased. Everyone so nice and helpful. They explained every thing well and found a leaking water pump I was unaware of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bice,Kevin Whatley
December 23, 2020

"I was so pleased with the service and friendly service..."

- Walterklunn

I was so pleased with the service and friendly service staff easy in and out very clean and well kept facilities I would recommend this dealer to everyone thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and terry
December 16, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful service people. Work was done..."

- Will

Very friendly and helpful service people. Work was done promptly and vehicle returned swiftly. Everything was explained clearly so I could understand easily. I highly recommend this dealer for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results