About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ballentine Toyota

4.7

61 Lifetime Reviews

1305 By-Pass 72, Greenwood, South Carolina 29648 Directions
Sales: (864) 229-5052

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Ballentine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2019

"Saturday Oil Change"

- Seminole#10

With my job, it’s difficult to make it to the dealership during the week. Saturday hours at Ballentine are a life saver for me and my Tacoma. David and Don at Ballentine are always friendly and the service is always exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Don, Jordan
January 30, 2019

"Servicing at 105000 miles "

- Derb

Service was completed quickly and was done thoroughly! Everything checked out okay and required no parts or repair. I am using synthetic oil so no oil change and filter was required. There was no charge for this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bice
January 26, 2019

"Smith 2018 Camry"

- monga913

We shopped at Ballentine Toyota because of our previous experience with Toyota products and we knew the service department. was excellent. We worked with Sales Associate Ashley Brazzel who was cooperative and patient while we considered our decision over several days. We were not pressured into a transaction but were presented with options to consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
January 19, 2019

"Rip off "

- Stimp

48 dollars to tell me to go to a body shop. No labor was performed. Third time of getting ripped off No more for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
January 05, 2019

"Service "

- Olin123

Did not take that long to get oil change and tire rotation.Service is always friendly.Always let you know if something is wrong before they fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
December 18, 2018

"Service Center"

- MaryGfromClintonSC

Tire Light on! They resolved the issue quickly. Two technicians worked on the car. One started and the other followed the first technician by checking each tire. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
December 01, 2018

"Change DuraMax Diesel oil/Filter"

- OwenTJ

My main truck is a Tundra, but I am visiting Greenwood and have a “new to me” Chevrolet Silverado 2500 DuraMax Diesel. It needed an oil change and inspection. Ballantine did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
November 29, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Jane

Staff was knowledgeable about my check engine light being on. They scheduled an appointment. They called to let me know the problem and the cost to repair it as well as other options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of their names
November 22, 2018

"Good job"

- Tolbert

Got the job done so happy car rides so much better will be bringing my car back when I have more problems and staff was so nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
November 05, 2018

"New Tires and Oil Change service"

- BobO

Ballentine service is always great. Prices seem to be competitive. Service is performed as requested without having a bunch of unneeded stuff pushed on you. You get what you asked for and get it professionally and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Inkster
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results