Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.1

442 Lifetime Reviews

137 Manchester Street, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Call (800) 439-6262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

442 Reviews of Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"I had a great experience here. Everyone worked hard to..."

- Musicmomcrm

I had a great experience here. Everyone worked hard to get me into my new car, and I was treated like the most important customer there even if I was not buying new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Mello
November 09, 2019

"Fantastic experience, great dealership. We will..."

- Terri

Fantastic experience, great dealership. We will definitely be back. Our salesman, Chris Burhnam is awesome, easy to work with and super friendly. Wasn’t our first stop, but very glad it was our last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Burhnam
October 27, 2019

"Quick and Friendly"

- ROADROCK

There at 6:00 am for recall at the Quick Lube area. Very pleasant gentleman, and committed to getting me out quickly. It was done in about 1/2 hour. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Labbe
October 23, 2019

"Huge service center with top-notch waiting room and Cafe"

- Work truck

Wi-Fi internet, coffee comfortable chairs and good prices on service. Large service pay, friendly service, one of the best shuttles in town. If you need breakfast the cafe is upstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick lube
September 03, 2019

"Unethical"

- stashu117

My mother made a deal with Banks for 2019. Made a deal and put a deposit down over a week ago. I have the numbers in a email from them. Vehicle was just awaiting a part that they took out to fix another. Mother made a deal to sell her current vehicle rather than trade it in. Today as she is preparing to pick up the vehicle she gets a call from the sales manager stating they can't sell it for the price they had agreed upon. I'm now waiting a call back from the Attorney General's office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will update after speaking the AG. Customer Care and Sales person were nice last week but let's see how this plays out.
June 15, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Sparker

Just purchased my second car through Kyle Richards. Buying vehicles as a single parent is extremely scary, but the second I walked through the door the Banks sales staff made me feel at ease. Besides getting an amazing car, my favorite part is that no one made me feel embarrassed about my financial situation as a single parent. Thank you again Kyle Richards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Richards
May 23, 2019

"false advertising"

- loyal chevy buyer

spoke to the Internet sales person in regards to a specific lease deal , we went over all the numbers to confirm there would be no "surprises" when I came in. Went to dealership with an appointment, waited 1.5 hours for them to look at my trade and then come tell me that there was a "mistake" on their ad and it was going to be $1500 more than discussed. I personally feel the "mistake " was deliberate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike St. Germaine (manager)
April 25, 2019

"Basic Care"

- Velma

Had a great experience. Whent in when it was convenient for my schedule. Drove right into basic care lane. Was greeted by a nice gentleman who told me where to go for check-in. Waiting area was very nice. They also have a food counter if you need something to eat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basic Care
April 18, 2019

"Fantastic Purchase Experience"

- modalita

Good experience purchasing a Buick Verano. Honest breakdown of cost detailing both trade in and purchase price. Provided me ample time to review situation for a counteroffer with full transparency on both sides. Would highly recommend and likely to return for future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayne Gilcris
April 17, 2019

"Very quick purchase."

- Jkillian

Kevin sold me a car in a most efficient manner. I called and requested a model he had in stock, went to the dealership and when he finished with a previous customer, I was driving away with a new car in about 30 minutes. That can’t be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results