About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barbee's Freeway Ford

4.5

438 Lifetime Reviews

4471 East Evans Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80222 Directions
Sales: (303) 757-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

438 Reviews of Barbee's Freeway Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"A+ service again"

- Wade

Vince is 2nd to none!! Always helpful AND kind!!! He walks you through your vehicle needs/options before and after your service. He explains things that you may not understand and makes sure you get what you want. He is definitely an asset to the Quick lane. Thanks Vince!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
October 16, 2017

"Friendly and Professional"

- KHoff

I found a Kia Sportage on Truecar.com. Inquired and was contacted by Dustin Gonzalez. He provided me with pictures of the vehicle. Went to the dealership two days later, took it for a test drive and the price was right so I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Gonzalez
October 16, 2017

"Quick and quality!"

- CHAD B MORRIS

QuickLane at Freeway Ford always treats me and my car right! They fit me in quickly, the service or repairs are done just as fast, and the customer service is great. Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
October 14, 2017

"The Works service visit."

- TWA'79

Got me in, got it done, got me out. 3 for 3, I'm good!!!! Didn't have an appointment, and they got me right in. Right on..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
October 12, 2017

"No Pressure and Great Deal"

- danieltburns

Josh was a rockstar. No pressure approach and they presented me with a deal of a lifetime. Went in for a used truck and they put me in a new truck for the same price. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien De Maleissye
October 12, 2017

"Felt like Royalty!"

- Cmherrera31

We all dread the dealership, but this was the best experience of my life. Jordan Arnesen was absolutely the best and understanding salesperson I have ever meet. He went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I have been wanting. He stayed in contact with me through the whole process. I would and will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Arnesen
October 09, 2017

"My 12th car I bought and this was best experience"

- JCYHOBBS

These guys went above and beyond to help me get my rental car returned when I bought a new truck. I couldn't believe. This is the 12th car I have purchase in my life and the best experience I have had out of all of them. Adrien was a lot of help and knew everything about the trucks. I would highly recommend them. Thanks a lot for everything guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien
October 09, 2017

"Bought an F-150"

- Simpson

I was in no rush to buy so I researched the internet and stopped in at dealerships for a few weeks to get a feel for the salespeople. Jeff at freeway was by far my favorite, felt no pressure to buy 1st time. The dealership had the most vehicles in my $point and i enjoyed the experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Caleb and Shawn
October 09, 2017

"Buying a used car"

- Cortney Holdaway

Cody was excellent! He made sure we were always taken care of during the purchasing process. He always made sure we knew everything we needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Roberts
October 09, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Wolfram65

Russ took care of me from my initial inquiry to driving off the lot. Explained everything to me before I arrived had the paper work ready and explained everything to me in a manner I could understand. Financing was easy and they had me on my way in a Jeep that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results