About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barbee's Freeway Ford

4.6

476 Lifetime Reviews

4471 East Evans Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80222 Directions
Sales: (303) 757-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

476 Reviews of Barbee's Freeway Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2018

"New F150 Purchase"

- John and Ann

We found a new truck on the internet, called Barbee Ford, and talked with Dustin. After discussing the price, we drove to the dealership, where Dustin explained the truck's features during a test drive. He was very informative and easy to work with. We are very pleased with our new truck, and Dustin made this a very positive experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Amazing!"

- denny i

Mark Faricy, Oly Novinski and Bryan Sullivan are all unbelievable. They all know the true sense of customer service. When my extended warranty was not honored by the warranty company, these guys stepped in and took care of me and my truck. Going above and beyond seems to be the rule rather than the exception at Freeway Ford. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Faricy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oly Novinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan Sullivan
August 16, 2018

"2015 Ford F150"

- Skipper1

I did most of my purchase via email and over the phone as I was from out of town. Tony was awesome to work with. He was extremely patient and helpful and informative. I flew into Denver since I planned on driving one of two trucks we had discussed home. He picked me up at the airport the vehicles were everything he said they were. After I made my final decision he made the process extremely quick to get me in and out. I would definitely call Tony first next time I purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dagostino
August 07, 2018

"Barbee’s Ford and Quicklane is a complete scam"

- mitchell

Barbees Freeway Ford is a complete joke. I have a commercial truck, scheduled my oil change in advance, called ten minutes prior to arrival, advised they would have us out within 45 minutes, arrive, some thug looking employee in Quick Lane tells me 2 hour wait and explains they never keep their appointments. Disappointing dealership and service center. 0 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Martinez
June 24, 2018

"VERY UNPROFESSIONAL"

- Sharalyn Grulke

My fiancé and I came and purchased a 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE and traded in his 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 work truck on May 12th. The first issue was that we couldn't take it home the day of because it needed to get detailed and were told it would be ready Monday evening. We emailed and called Monday and heard nothing back. On Tuesday we called again and were told to come that evening and it would be ready. A couple weeks later, we were contacted by the bank we financed the 2006 through, we found out that ford hadn't paid the truck off. I had to call and leave several messages for Mike in the title department before he called back letting me know that they misplaced the paper work and it had never gotten filed, but now they will take care of it. Well here we are, 3 weeks later and were contacted by the bank again saying the check they sent was invalid because it was missing signatures. Again, I left several messages for Mike and haven't heard anything back. We are sure that this has affected our credit score and are beyond upset. This is completely unprofessional and we will not come back, nor recommend to anyone else. DO NOT GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Werner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Jones
June 13, 2018

"Great our sales man knew everything about the car"

- Mary77

We had talked to other Dealers and all they wanted was to sale is anything. Jeff took his time showed us every vehicle on his computer from least expensive to most. When we found some we liked he went right away to get the keys. He was a great salesman! Would use him again in a heart beat! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Quartuch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Terrible"

- Terrible

We have taken our truck here three times to fix the same problem and they cannot figure it out. They had our truck for over a week and they said it was repaired, it broke down on the highway the very same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hoiser
May 07, 2018

"A huge hassle, and a big run around and lots of wasted time"

- Guywhopurchased2vehicleshere

Oh my god do not buy your car here. These people do not care about their customers all they want is your money and to get you out of the door. Once your out of the door don’t expect them to be there. We bought a 2012 Ford Explorer from them on March 8 and A couple of days later the brakes don’t work, come to find out the brake pump failed and we need a new one. The same exact thing that happened to my brand new 2017 ford transit I bought from that same location ....hmmmmm.... so o have to go without the car for a couple weeks while they fix that, then they call and say hey made a mistake with the title work and address and have us come down to fix that on March 29 we fix the adress issue and we go home to wait for the dmv to mail us the letter saying our tags were ready.... it never came. The temp plates expire on may 8 on April 23 I call the location to get this figured out, after having so many issues with this I want to speak to the manager mark fericy. It takes a week of calls and messages to finally hear back from on May first, he tells me he’ll figure this out and call me back but I never hear back so I call again on March 3rd and he tells me I have to go to the dmv and hour and a half away to figure out... well that leaves me with a Friday and Monday to go to the dmv, they made the mistake they can give me a new temp plate and give me more time to get to the dmv. So he tells me he will see what he can do and call me back... never heard back... so Friday I start calling demanding to speak with the general manager mark McMullen , I get sent to his assistant Andrea or Angie and she takes all of my info and apologizes and tells me to email her and she will forward it to mark, so I email her and wait and wait and wait and no response, Monday rolls around and no response. So I call and speak to Angie or Andrea and she has obviously completely forgotten who I am and why I am calling, she tells me she left early Friday and she hasn’t seen my email and she hasn’t even sent it to mark. It’s now the 7th and my plates expire tomorrow. She tells me she will have the general manager mark McMullen call me ASAP, and she apologizes about all of this this should have been an easy fix two weeks ago. All day goes by and finally mark fericy calls me back, not the gm but a sales manager, he tells me the plates are ready and asks me to come down. I stop work and head down there only to be yelled at by mark McMullen as he is frustrated with his because he’s spent “18 minutes with this” then get told by Reggie another supervisor gnat this is our fault, finally after and hour and a half I ask “why did mark McMullen tell me to come down here why did he tell me these plates would be ready” he comes down with a smug attitude and says “well sorry bud, you can go now” absolutely unbelievable. They admitted back on March 29 that they made a mistake when we resigned those papers they made another mistake by sending it to the wrong dmv. And they won’t I even make it right. Don’t ever go to barbees freeway ford, mark McMullen is the owner and Angie or Andrea is his assistant. Mark fericy is the sales manager and Reggie is some guy who claims to be a sales manager but tells me his name is none of my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea Morales
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Faricy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Reggie Robinson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark McMullan Owner/gm
April 22, 2018

"Thank you Barbee's!!!"

- Hannah Jacobson

Thanks to Cody Roberts, I am driving my dream car. The best customer service and the friendliest. Thank you Cody for helping us buy not one but two dream cars. You really listened to what we were looking for and helped us out. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody roberts
April 05, 2018

"Horrible exlerience!"

- KrisM

Found a used F150 we wanted to buy. Came back next day to do paperwork and we watched as another customer drove it away! Salesman avoided us. We waited a half hour and he did not show. Sales manager REFUSED to speak with us, but smirked at us over his desk top! They got someone to buy the truck for MORE than the deal we spent HOURS hammering out and sold it to him instead...KNOWING we wanted it. They told us they were cleaning it for us and it would be ready when we came back!! Another salesman did the gutless sales manager's bidding and said "there was a miscommunication between sales team". Indeed!! Told us we could buy the other F150 we had looked at but they reneged on original price offered and wanted us to pay MORE! AWFUL, AWFUL experience! We felt blessed, though when we read the reviews on their FB page...how many customers they have screwed over. Thank the Lord we did not buy from them! LESSON LEARNED...CHECK OUT REVIEWS FIRST! Run, don't walk... away from these unscrupulous people! They did us a favor screwing us over...probably a piece of junk. They are not to be trusted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Pierce, crappy sales manager who could not even bother speaking with us!
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results