Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of Colorado Springs

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

931 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80906 Directions
Sales: (719) 219-1911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Porsche of Colorado Springs

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"I sincerely hope to never work with another dealership!"

- EDB

We moved to Colorado from NYC with two (new to us) Porsche's - a Boxster and a Cayenne. After a horrible experience at Stevinson (a much closer dealership) we gave the guys at the Colorado Springs dealership a try, and we have been blown away by their knowledge, quality of service, and the overall experience. We've gone in for service a decent amount of times now, and they know me by name. Before I've asked any questions, I've done my research and have a good idea what direction I think we should go in - and every time Marcus and Andrew are on the same page or a few steps ahead of me, and I'm fully confident they are being honest with me on their thoughts, not trying to up sell me on anything. One of the last times the Cayenne needed servicing, Andrew knew we really wanted to use the 718 Cayman loaner to see if it was worth entertaining the idea of upgrading my Boxster (it is!), but it wasn't in when we dropped off the Cayenne. We knew it'd be back soon and stayed in the area, and Andrew stayed past closing to make sure we were able to use the Cayman... completely unnecessary (he could have easily left it at 'it's not available') but so very much appreciated. Recently the dealership hosted a ladies track day, and it was not only one of the best days I've ever had - but by far an above and beyond gesture that took our opinion of them to the next level. I can't make enough positive remarks about the sales and the service team here. I sincerely hope to never work with any other dealership - of any brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Andrew, Tony, John
September 27, 2018

"NEW SUV!"

- Jrysms

I had a wonderful experience at Eurocars(the used car dealership for Porsche) I was needing to upgrade my vehicle to something more spacious and went in with low expectations and was absolutely blown away! I worked with Marie Roberge-Whitt to find an SUV that is going to be perfect for my sons and I at much less than I was expecting to pay it was an easy seamless transaction and I will definitely be recommending euro cars to all of my friends in the future! If you’re not checking here first when you’re in search of a new vehicle you’re making the wrong choice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Roberge-Whitt
December 12, 2017

"Awesome sales and service!"

- Sad Buyer

I recently purchased a Boxter S from the Porsche Colorado Springs, and needed some help installing the chip and software for Porsche Connect Plus. On Black Friday, late in the day, when the dealership learned that I needed the chip, they sent a sales representative to my home and talked me through the installation and configuration of the software. These folks are the most conscientious and courteous Porsche reps I've ever met! I can's say enough good things about these guys! The buying experience was fast, fun and painless, and the support is first class. I highly recommend buying from this dealership! It was definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
November 21, 2017

"Excellent Purchasing Experience "

- Randy Lamdin

From the time I walked into the dealership until I took delivery of my 2018 Porsche Cayman at the Porsche Experience Center (Atlanta), subsequently drove it back to Colorado and ultimately to the Porsche of Colorado Springs dealership, it's been an unbelievable experience. My salesman, a military veteran like myself, exemplified 'veterans taking care of veterans.' Mr. Polyefko was thorough and honest in affording his opinions about all Porsche Cayman options ... not pushy whatsoever, just a consummate professional. I've also had a great experience with this dealership's management, parts department and service department ... respectively, just 'checking in,' ordering Cayman vehicle accessories and answering several technical questions I had from the owner's manual. Suffice to say, whether a veteran or not, if you're shopping for a new or probably even a used Porsche and are from Colorado or even a neighboring state, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Polyefko, Porsche Ambassador Salesman
October 03, 2017

"Excellent experience purchasing a used Porsche Cayenne"

- colohome

The sales staff and the purchasing process was professional, efficient and personal. Although this was a used vehicle, and one of the lower priced cars they sell, I was treated as if it were a newer, more expensive vehicle. And, their customer follow up exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fodge and Justin (?)
November 22, 2016

"Service is outstanding, "

- Fredo Killing

I have a Macan and they treat me like I bought a 911R, best experience and service I have ever received at a dealership. I drove BMW for years, however the Porsche experience is a few steps up, I highly recommend Porsche cars and this dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Polyefko, Marcus Fast and Julio Estrada
August 03, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Dennis

Live in Florida and just took delivery on a 911 Carrera 4 GTS Cabriolet. Justin Underwood was exceptional to work with. Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. Highly recommend the dealership and Justin Underwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Underwood
June 04, 2016

"Outstanding beyond expectations "

- Porsche 911

I worked withJustin underwood on the purchase of my 2014 Porsche turbo s. I traded my 2012 turbo s for the 2014. Justin did an excellent job--excellent customer service beyond expectations! Bob Jepson in finance did a great job as well. Even though I'm closer to the Denver area, I will definitely go back to Colorado Springs Porsche/ Justin in the future. If your in the market for a Porsche, look to Justin--very satisfied. He even delivered the vehicle to my home(around a 2 hour drive for him).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Underwood and Bob jepson
November 09, 2015

"Great Service"

- AngieA

I leased a Cayman form this dealership and had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. From our salesman to the general manager all were professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Polyefko
May 14, 2015

"Out of State Purchase - No Surprises"

- jmsacri

Out of state purchase as we could not find a Cayman Base with a Stick in Dallas. Fair negotiation over email/phone. When we arrived at the dealership our car was waiting for us in the showroom. There were no surprises. We walked out with our new car in about 1 hour. Highly recommend Porsche of Colorado Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Polyefko
1
1 - 10 of 11 results