Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche of Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

4.6
20 Reviews

931 Motor City Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80906

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Porsche of Colorado Springs

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Amazing car buying experience. I was incredibly..."

- ianell

Amazing car buying experience. I was incredibly impressed with the quality of all of the vehicles they had for sale. Their inventory is full of amazing vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
May 27, 2021

"I had been looking for a very particular vehicle, and..."

- SSchub

I had been looking for a very particular vehicle, and Marvin kept me up to speed on a few potentials that arrived at the dealership. Ultimately, when I found one with the right build, the purchase process was very smooth. I would gladly drive down from Denver again to work with the team at Colorado Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
February 19, 2021

"I bought a 2014 Cayman S from Randy W at Porsche Colorado..."

- dennis

I bought a 2014 Cayman S from Randy W at Porsche Colorado Springs. Randy was awesome to deal with, very knowledgeable and honest. He went way above and beyond in delivering the car to me, and the car was beautifully prepped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy W
February 15, 2021

"My experience buying a car at Porsche Colorado Springs..."

- Susie

My experience buying a car at Porsche Colorado Springs was exceptional. Travis Fodge did not pressure me which I very much appreciated it. He made buying the car very easy and also took time to explain the many features to me as this was my first Porsche. Kudos to Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fodge
January 06, 2021

"I give credit where due, and as a car enthusiast who has..."

- Doug B

I give credit where due, and as a car enthusiast who has had my fair share of German machinery, Porsche Colorado Springs exceeded my expectations for a number of reasons. First, sales rep/brand ambassador Nancy Victor brings a high level of positive energy and passion for her craft to her customers. My entire transaction was handled via text, leaving the dealership experience one of quick paperwork and time to tour the incredible facilities while my car was prepped. That last point is the second reason why Porsche Colorado Springs stands out, the world class facilities! If you’re a car enthusiast, you’ll be in car heaven geeking out over the Porsche racing memorabilia, the owner’s personal Singer 911, and the carefully curated pre-owned collection for sale. The 997 GT3 RS and Ferrari 512 Boxer stole my heart. Third, everyone Nancy introduced me to is also a major Porsche fan, which makes the dealer experience fun. They have a driving simulator room, Motorsports arm and a Porsche Classic center. As if that wasn’t enough differentiation, they are a nationally recognized Porsche Premier dealership. The passion of the team drives such excellence. Whether you’re local or not, I highly recommend transacting with Porsche Colorado Springs first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Victor
December 11, 2020

"Car was delivered dirty, had damage and primer on it from..."

- bluetronix

Car was delivered dirty, had damage and primer on it from not repairing the wheel correctly. I would not refer this dealer to anyone. They sucked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Bains
April 30, 2020

"Exceptional sales experience"

- E.D.

I live in Connecticut and had been looking for a Boxster S or GTS and found one at Porsche of Colorado Springs. I was contacted by Pat Bains who provided details of the car including photos and a video. Pat answered all my questions and provided finance options and shipping options to Connecticut. Pat assured me that the shippers they use are very experienced at shipping high end cars and are of the highest integrity. I was very impressed with Pats knowledge and his customer service went well beyond a sale. I would do business with Pat and Colorado Porsche again and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Bains
December 02, 2019

"1983 911 SC Purchase"

- clymer.brent

After working with this group on my recent purchase, it is no surprise why they are known as the premier classic Porsche dealership in the country. I flew out from SC and spent a day going over the car, driving it, and talking through things. They took the time to put the car on the rack and go over it with me. They set up the shipping, and about a week later, my car arrived. I had some follow up questions after the sale, and the response time and resolutions were excellent. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Nancy, Travis
September 07, 2019

"Great Parts Department - Well Done Rick & Team!"

- DSW_TX

Ordered a part online from the dealership to be sent to Texas, and the parts manager (Rick H.) was fantastic to work with in ensuring quick shipment and delivery. Appreciate the great service, keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Harvey
November 27, 2018

"I sincerely hope to never work with another dealership!"

- EDB

We moved to Colorado from NYC with two (new to us) Porsche's - a Boxster and a Cayenne. After a horrible experience at Stevinson (a much closer dealership) we gave the guys at the Colorado Springs dealership a try, and we have been blown away by their knowledge, quality of service, and the overall experience. We've gone in for service a decent amount of times now, and they know me by name. Before I've asked any questions, I've done my research and have a good idea what direction I think we should go in - and every time Marcus and Andrew are on the same page or a few steps ahead of me, and I'm fully confident they are being honest with me on their thoughts, not trying to up sell me on anything. One of the last times the Cayenne needed servicing, Andrew knew we really wanted to use the 718 Cayman loaner to see if it was worth entertaining the idea of upgrading my Boxster (it is!), but it wasn't in when we dropped off the Cayenne. We knew it'd be back soon and stayed in the area, and Andrew stayed past closing to make sure we were able to use the Cayman... completely unnecessary (he could have easily left it at 'it's not available') but so very much appreciated. Recently the dealership hosted a ladies track day, and it was not only one of the best days I've ever had - but by far an above and beyond gesture that took our opinion of them to the next level. I can't make enough positive remarks about the sales and the service team here. I sincerely hope to never work with any other dealership - of any brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Andrew, Tony, John
1
1 - 10 of 20 results