Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barber Ford

Holland, MI

4.6
152 Reviews

640 East 8th St

Holland, MI

49423

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 152 reviews

January 14, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about about Barber Ford.. I will always buy my Fords at Barber! More

by davekalman1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Weirda and Tom Genzink
January 03, 2022

Very pleasant experience buying from this dealership. Friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly - NO Surprises! Price, fees etc. Everything stayed as I was told at the beginning. Other dealerships co More

by wjg123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylynn Martinez
December 29, 2021

I was supposed to have a appointment with my sales guy but he had been exposed to COVID and couldn't meet me to close out the deal for me to purchase my leased vehicle. Others immediately stepped up More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shearer, Lindsey DeRoo, Dale Uthe
December 09, 2021

I no longer own the 2018 explorer. My lease ended Dec 1 2021 we now have a 2022 edge More

by nkbrott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
December 06, 2021

Great dealership with caring people. We are on our fourth F150 through Barber Ford and would not go anywhere else! More

by meisje
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey and Dale
December 04, 2021

Best dealership ever! The have Amazing customer service including their attention to all details make sure your vehicle buying experience is the very best!! More

by Kris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shearer, Curt Wierda
November 11, 2021

I was there for a oil change, and windshield treatment, but I was also experiencing a slow leak in the driver side front tire. They repaired that tire, and also found a small screw in the rear tire same si More

by jsopel5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Pokora
September 27, 2021

Great friendly staff and the best service I’ve ever received from a dealership thanks More

by Frankclassen1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braydon sherrod
September 20, 2021

The entire experience was excellent. Lindsey was easy to work with and her genuineness made working with her a pleasure. The team at Barber went above and beyond when it came to pricing and rebate searches More

by reneeberens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey DeRoo
August 26, 2021

Always have a good experience overall. Had to wait longer than I wanted but end result was good. More

by ssgriff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
na
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results