Back

Barber Ford of Hazleton

Hazleton, PA

5.0
32 Reviews

1112 N Church St.

Hazleton, PA

18201

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

32 Reviews of Barber Ford of Hazleton

June 08, 2022

I was Disappointment that Ford does not make the parts for the 2002 Thunderbird anymore. I do appreciate your honesty and trying to help me as much as I can. I’m trying on my own to get the parts so we ca More

by Wm1566
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene
December 10, 2021

Very happy with most recent service. Dealer had to install new tires and do regular 5,000 mile service. All done in a reasonable amount of time. Service guy George was very cooperative with all my r More

by philmilazzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 29, 2021

I had body work done on my car and they did an excellent job. They kept me informed throughout the entire process and were flexible with drop off and pick up times. More

by malisnoc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
October 18, 2021

I have been dealing with Barber Ford since we moved to Luzerne Cnty now 12 yrs. They are very friendly, helpful, easy to deal with and their Service Dept. is A+. You call them for service and they are alw More

by Mountainjoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony in Service Dept.
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mountainjoy responded

Great dealer, great service! Thanks

May 13, 2021

Had a mechanical issue with my new Explorer- the finance manager Rick delivered a loaner car to my home and then arranged to return my car to me after it was repaired. Excellent service! More

by Nittanylion33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Burke
August 07, 2020

Excellent service. I had a problem with my key fob and they checked it to find that there was a problem and replaced it with a new one. Great service. More

by josephjk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know who worked on my vehicle.
August 03, 2020

We always use Barber Ford. Service is always great and employees efficient and courteous. Will continue to visit the Service department keep Up the great service! More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Tobias
June 21, 2020

New Escape purchase Have purchased many vehicles from Barber Ford. They are always professional and fair. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and courteous. Bob and More

by Jim R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Rick, Tony
June 01, 2020

Great buying experience during the pandemic.. Rick went out of his way to find the car I wanted, even though it wasn’t available on their lot. More

by Nittanylion33
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Burke
May 11, 2020

inspection and brakes they always do a great job on my cars when service is required , very professional and they check everything , rather take it here than to use chain g More

by mas326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cannot remember.
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results