Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Barber Ford

Exeter, PA

4.8
57 Reviews

962 Wyoming Ave.

Exeter, PA

18643

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Barber Ford

Sort by
September 24, 2021

"Marty the service manager at Barber Ford was so helpful...."

- Sterling.machell

Marty the service manager at Barber Ford was so helpful. He was very busy but agreed to get my truck serviced as I was leaving Saturday on a long trip to Louisville KY. He went above and beyond and also replaced my steering stabilizer as I was getting the severe shaking in the front end when hitting bumps on the interstate. He really didn’t have time for all that, but fit me in and took care of it. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Jordan
September 16, 2021

"Best Ford dealer in Northeast PA. Sales no pressure..."

- Champ

Best Ford dealer in Northeast PA. Sales no pressure always a good deal and the best price. Service second to none work done right the first time every time and on time. I have even started taking my Lincoln there now that it out of warranty a Ford dealer that does not sell Lincoln can't touch them while under warranty Ford Mo Co rules. Parts department is excellent and knowledgeable have bought many Ford Racing/Ford Performance parts from them for my Mustang. There is no other car dealership like Barber Ford the staff is by far the best other Ford dealers should look to Barber to see how to run a business. Will be purchasing my Bronco from them as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Cal Angelo Matt
August 10, 2021

"Made the process of ordering a new vehicle a pleasant and..."

- twcrag

Made the process of ordering a new vehicle a pleasant and easy experience. Kept me informed each step of the process. Knowledgeable and courteous sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Chapple, Aaron Jordon
July 02, 2021

"Thanks as always billy Williams. Great hospitality as..."

- Chrismiss123

Thanks as always billy Williams. Great hospitality as always. Can't wait to get the new ride. When it comes to service barber for is number 1

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Williams
June 22, 2021

"Barber Ford is wonderful! Kathy Jo was so wonderful in..."

- MAC1982

Barber Ford is wonderful! Kathy Jo was so wonderful in working hard to find me the right vehicle and service team is also always great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Jo Donahue (sales) Martin Jordan (service)
June 03, 2021

"Very professional, courteous and friendly. Always give..."

- PAGal

Very professional, courteous and friendly. Always give great service. Confident my car is in good hands when it needs service, From sales to service they ALWAYS CARE and ALWAYS WILL !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Jordan
April 22, 2021

"Always professional and courteous sales staff. You always..."

- G Dawg

Always professional and courteous sales staff. You always feel welcome and not pressured. You never feel rushed when taking delivery of a new or pre owned vehicle. The sales person always takes as much time as you need to understand the operating systems of your new vehicle. Service department is 💯 A1 also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Williams
March 19, 2021

"Great as usual . Great, great great service.. what more..."

- Doll boy

Great as usual . Great, great great service.. what more can you say. What more can you say? Barber Motors Exeter is great. Thank You . Recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
March 11, 2021

"The people I dealt with were both knowledgeable &..."

- swarty111

The people I dealt with were both knowledgeable & friendly, without being pushy or overbearing. They took the time to answer every question I had. I know they were honest with the pricing, because other dealers did not even try to beat my purchase price. I have purchased from this dealership in the past, & will if I purchase in the future. I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Williams, Matt DePrimo
September 21, 2020

"It was a great experience. Our salesman, Billy Williams,..."

- Bambi

It was a great experience. Our salesman, Billy Williams, was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He provided us with the information we needed to make a decision without any pressure.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results