About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barberino Nissan

4.3

27 Lifetime Reviews

505 N Colony St, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492 Directions
Sales: (203) 265-1611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Barberino Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Alicia"

- Charlesz1234

I would not recommend this business to anyone poor customer service extremely disrespectful and lie after lie please don't go and get a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager and others
October 29, 2017

"Bad service "

- Melly

The service is so bad . They make you believe you get everything done the way you have agreed till you reach the last step of signing the papers. I have been told that I have to pay $ 2000 down payment in order for them to hold the car for me. I agreed and later went in to sign all the necessary paperwork to get the deal done. But that was a mistake because after getting there the whole story has changed. The car was supposed to be on my business name and we had agreed on monthly payments. After all was done they came and said if the car is put under the business name the payments would change , which they did not say the first time I was there and before they collected the down payment. The deal went down and I asked for my refund. The manager came in and tried to sell his story how it works and got mad because he thought he sold the car . The finance guy was yelling out of his room across me saying stuff that I really did not hear. Overall the customer service was so bad and disrespectful , they do not know how to treat the customers . BAD Management and finance guy needs to learn how to respect customers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Ketchum
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Barberino experience "

- Jean915

Salesman Tim free from Barberino Nissan was wonderful my experience was excellent Tim was polite and patient. He explained everything feature of the car I have been a loyal customer for years and will continue to come back I highly recommend Barberino for their professional attitude and great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Velez
May 25, 2017

"Pleasant experience overall"

- Frany1191

Baberrino Nissan dealer was Very professional,clean and organized.the associate who helped me with my purchase was named yaz he was extremely helpful and very personable he understood my needs and helped me choose a vehicle that would suit me best. I am extremely satisfied and will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who is searching for a vehicle i could not be happier.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaz
May 23, 2017

"Deal keep changing"

- raytorreda21

been buying car here for many times. But last deal i had is the worst by far. Never again!! Refunding the money and they don't want to return.. bad service and dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky
May 13, 2017

"Amazing Experience!! SO pleased!!"

- icd463777

I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit/purchase. John was so helpful and went above and beyond for my purchase and experience. The friendliness of the staff made the visit worth wild. John was considerate and listened to me and found something that worked in my budget. He found me the perfect vehicle that I could afford. I had my brand new car in just one day, everything was done for me and was able to drive off in style and happy. I have a friend who may be interested in purchasing a car while she is in CT visiting and will be speaking with John then. Thank you Barberino's for putting me back on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pierliono
May 11, 2017

"They were very flexible and paitient with me. "

- Pam123

It was great service the only thing was I was at the dealership for a long time. The wait was annoying to get the car ready and the sales person was great but he was also helping another customer at the same time so I didn't feel as if the entire focus was on me and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil Ayala
May 09, 2017

"Buying a Nissan 370Z"

- novakty01

Was absolutely amazing, so helpful and very welcoming when we entered. Yas helped us through the entire process of a dealerswap and made sure we got the car as soon as possible. He got it for us in a day!! Very quick and reliable. Would definitely buy from Barberino's again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas
May 09, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Mari

Great experience !!! Was able to get the car a wanted and I was in and out the dealer very fast paced service overall I will recommend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil
May 09, 2017

"Amazing Service "

- Carter0218

I was in a bind and needed to purchase a car ASAP. I was looking for a car similar to what I had but also affordable. Yas was patient and extremely accommodating. Unlike any other dealership I have ever collaborated with he did everything he said he would do and more !!! I ended up with a vehicle I loved and payments that are easy to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil
1
1 - 10 of 27 results