About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Barker Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

321 Lifetime Reviews

2030 E Ireland Grove Road, Bloomington, Illinois 61704
Call (309) 663-4391

321 Reviews of Barker Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Excellent"

- Hpruitt

Scotty was amazing. He made the whole experience painless and very quick. Everyone was super helpful and were able to accodate to what I wanted. I never in a life time expected to get the car of my dream. Thank you so much to everyone there for making this such a great experience. I recommend Scotty for anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Was a great experience"

- Leti

My experience was great. Scotty was informative and very helpful. He helped pick a car that I can love. I got a car that is everything and more than what I expected with my budget. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Purchased a new Cadillac XT5"

- F-man

Jon Reed was excellent to deal with. He Took time to explain everything with my new Cadillac XT5. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"AWESOME! "

- Tricia T

I continually come back to this dealership as they are the best to work with. I highly recommend Brian Brown, if you’re looking for a sales person! He has always been great to work with and trust me, I’ve put him through a lot! I always feel like he drops everything to help me. And to make contact with me on his days off is true remarkable service! Thank you again Brian and Barker Motor for making me extremely happy with my new vehicle! Thank you, Tricia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great service"

- Boymom06

I bought my new Acadia from this dealership and was very impressed by everyone. My salesman Sean Case was very patient with all my questions and found me the car I wanted within my price range. He wasn't pushy either but made shopping fun. I never felt like he was making me buy a car I didn't want. When buying the car, the finance manager was very pleasant as well and explained everything very clear. I'm very happy with how smooth the sale and delivery of my vehicle went. I highly recommend and will look here first when buying my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Case
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Fast & Smooth"

- milkman33

The Barker Team made our purchase quick and easy. We will most definitely recommend using Barker to others in need of a new or used vehicle. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Bassi
January 15, 2019

"Barker GMC Review"

- Jeff

Scotty Lewis made the transition from start to finish very comfortale. He was patient when we were finding the the car my family and I needed. He not only guided me through the process but answered all questions along the way in entirety. Thanks Scotty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Barker Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 07, 2019

"Not my first, definitely won't be my last purchase!"

- cg1234

Kori was fantastic during the sales process, and took time to explain every detail of my new XT5. I could not be more pleased with the sales process, paperwork process and every detail of this transaction. My family has purchased 10+ vehicles from Barker's and we will continue to use them exclusively for our vehicle needs. Also a big shout out to Matt Bassi for his hard work in the business office!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kori Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Bassi
Jan 14, 2019 -

Barker Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 31, 2018

"New GMC AT4 Truck"

- RickAT4Truck

Thanks to Scotty,Mandy,&Rob for getting us our New AT4 Truck.We love it. Great Job Guys. See you soon guys!! Rick & Sue Kemp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Barker Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're pleased to know Scotty, Robb and Mandy have been able to exceed your expectations and really help youout purchasing your new Truck! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

December 29, 2018

"Scotty was super helpful"

- Gclark28

Scotty was super helpful when I got to an accident, as soon as we told him he found us a fantastic replacement at a great price. He was super helpful even over the Christmas season.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Barker Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Barker Buick GMC Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results