Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Barker Honda

4.9

342 Lifetime Reviews

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd., Houma, Louisiana 70360
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 342 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Great service"

- hmbi2005

The service was very fast and I was in and out in less than a hour. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The lady that check my was real friendly too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Excellent "

- hazelbecnel

The employees were polite and courteous. The service began immediately upon my arrival. The experience was outstanding. Details of the service done were explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Low Tire Pressure Light"

- pamela_marcel2

The low tire pressure light was resolved within an hour.....The staff is always friendly and courteous and I will certainly return for other service and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Barker Honda responded

Hi pamela_marcel2, thank you for the review and response. It's great to hear that we were able to handle the Tire Pressure issue for you. This time of year those lights are on non-stop with the rapid change in temperature.

November 19, 2019

"Battery warranty "

- wereinit

My battery died and it was still under warranty. Had my battery changed in less than 30 minutes. Great service. Will always go back every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Barker Honda responded

Hi wereinit! Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review! Great to hear we took care of everything. Honda batteries are surely a TOP KNOTCH part. Their warranty is the best in the business! If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to ask. See ya soon!

November 19, 2019

"Great"

- ktauzinray

Great service. Personnel friendly and knowledable new vehicle ,trade in value and pricing were done so fast my head was spinning but I appreciate the idea of no time wasted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Barker Honda responded

Ktauzinray congratulations on your new Honda! We thank you for taking time to share the kind words for everyone! We look forward to giving you a quick and easy experience again next time!

November 19, 2019

"Great service department!"

- BRYANANDMARY

Technicians to cashiers - great customer service. Work done quickly and efficiently. Informed of concerns and affordable to fix these things. Would definitely recommend Barker Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Barker Honda responded

Hi BRYANANDMARY! Thank you so much for taking you time to leave us a review and such kind words. We truly appreciate your business and I know the team will be excited to hear your words of encouragement!

November 18, 2019

"Maintenance A & Tire Rotation"

- EGELMORE

There was no waiting for service when I arrived. The staff was very courteous, and I did not have to sit and wait very long for the service to be completed. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Barker Honda responded

Hi EGELMORE, thank you for your 5 star rating and review! It's great to hear that we were able to get you in and out! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 16, 2019

" I love the quick service!"

- fanguyd

I was driving to Houma from Covington and called to schedule an oil change. The person on the phone was so helpful and friendly. I was able to drive right into the dealership for my oil change when I got into Houma. Wait time was minimal! Always so impressed with this service department and the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lanier Johnson
Nov 19, 2019 -

Barker Honda responded

Hi fanguyd! Thank you for taking your time to let us know that we are still going with top notch service. We appreciate you taking the drive to Houma for service! We look forward to you visiting again soon.

November 14, 2019

"Great and quick! "

- JESSICAWOOLEY32

Quick and friendly service. I was in and out of there in less than 30 minutes. I will be back for service on my vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Barker Honda responded

Hi JESSICAWOOLEY32! Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review and rating. It's great to hear and the Barker crew was able to get you in and out with quality service! We look forward to visiting again with you soon.

November 14, 2019

"Super Service"

- fepizani

John Lapeyre is an excellent Service Attendant- he is Polite and Knowledgeable- the Service Dept. is one reason I am on my 3rd Barker Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Barker Honda responded

Hi fepizani! WOW! Thank you for taking your time to leave us a rating and review! I know John will be very pleased to hear that you are extremely pleased with not just Barker Honda but John as a valued employee. Thank you again and we look forward to your next service visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results