Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Galleria BMW

D'iberville, MS

4.6
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11282 Mandal Parkway

D'iberville, MS

39540

Directions

32 Reviews of Galleria BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2020

"Sonja West is an absolute doll!! We had the best..."

- Jackieh.moody

Sonja West is an absolute doll!! We had the best experience buying our BMW .. We feel we got the best deal out there . She was very down to earth and it was a pleasure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya West
August 04, 2020

"Horrible service"

- cml325

Really horrible experience with the repairs. I took my BMW to Galleria three times to fix the same problem. I had my car at the repair for a few week each time. I never got any good updates from them and had to call multiple times to get any updates on the car. On the third time I sent the vehicle in to get their best repair guy, I called them to get an update 8 days after I left the car and they hadn't even touched it! I'm incredibly disappointed by my entire experience and haven't even received a refund on the first repair which never fixed the problem. Please don't go here and go somewhere else. I am planning on going out of state to get a proper repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim
July 26, 2020

"Truly exceptional experience buying a new X3 M40i. Daniel..."

- rphfrank

Truly exceptional experience buying a new X3 M40i. Daniel Walker was great at communicating everything that I asked with no pressure! He answered all of my email promptly and we had everything arranged before I arrived at the dealership. Michelle in finance was great too. There was no pressure to buy extras. She explained what each one covered and let me choose which ones I wanted on a tablet. No hassles! I very highly recommend Galleria BMW and will definitely return when I need another vehicle! Completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Walker, Michelle Burke
Jul 27, 2020 -

Galleria BMW responded

We love to hear such kind words about our incredible staff! We are so glad that Daniel and Michelle were able to deliver such a pressure-free and enjoyable buying experience. We truly appreciate your business at Galleria BMW and are looking forward to working with you again in the future! Congratulations and enjoy your new BMW X3 M40i!

July 04, 2020

"First time buyer at this dealership like other reviewers..."

- T.williams

First time buyer at this dealership like other reviewers sonya west is as advertised. Great to work with before and after purchase. Will return for future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya West
Jul 06, 2020 -

Galleria BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Galleria BMW. I am happy to hear that Sonya was such a pleasure to work with during your visit. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

June 03, 2020

"2020 BMW M2"

- 30 West

My first experience with Galleria BMW. From the initial phone call to the pick up of my M2, It was a first class experience. We travelled from Charlotte, and Sonya West made the trip so worthwhile. I would not hesitate to use Sonya and Galleria BMW again. Simply the best BMW dealership in the North, East, South, and "West"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya West
Jun 03, 2020 -

Galleria BMW responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your wonderful experience with Sonya at Galleria BMW! It makes our day to hear that your visit to us was worthwhile and we hope you are loving your BMW M2!

April 29, 2020

"I could not have asked for an easier car buying..."

- Abbykeel88

I could not have asked for an easier car buying experience. Sonya was a pleasure to work with. My family has purchased 4 vehicles with the help of Sonya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya west
Apr 30, 2020 -

Galleria BMW responded

Hi Abby - Thank you for sharing your experience doing business with Sonya! We're honored to have earned your family's loyal business here at Galleria BMW. See you next time!

April 29, 2020

"Galleria BMW Is awesome dealership. Sonya West is the..."

- MamaMia

Galleria BMW Is awesome dealership. Sonya West is the best salesperson ever! She is the very reason I drive a BMW. Very helpful, professional and no hassle. I’ll be back no doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya West
Apr 29, 2020 -

Galleria BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words about Sonya! We are so glad to have you as a Galleria BMW customer and are delighted that you had a five-star car-buying experience. Safe travels!https://www.dealerrater.com/dp/114221/reviews/6943235#

April 23, 2020

"Sonya West-Galleria BMW"

- Amschlenker

SONYA WEST-The only sales person you will ever want to consider dealing with again!!! My husbands BMW was totaled in January 2020-Sonya West saved our lives! We live in LA and have purchased our BMWs at another dealership for 15 years...a friend suggested we contact Sonya at Galleria since after a month we had no luck getting another that we wanted with our 15 yr relationship with our previous dealership.Within 24 hours Sonya had the perfect BMW for us and when we went to get it it was a presentation beyond belief!!! Sonya was so helpful and so complete with every detail. With our previous dealership we were told we would have to make an appointment with the “BMW Genius” in order to learn about our vehicle, then drive 200+ miles at the scheduled time on weekdays only...Sonya, at Galleria got in our vehicle at the point of sale and taught us more than we ever wanted to know about our vehicle and offered assistance herself at anytime thereafter. Since then she has checked on us often and even during this Covid-19 crisis, and has stayed in touch to take care of us. All we can say is if you are in the market for a BMW, Sonya West at Galleria BMW should be your only place to go. Jim & Marie Matrisciano, Covington, LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya West
Apr 24, 2020 -

Galleria BMW responded

Jim & Marie, thank you so much for sharing this excellent feedback. Sonya is great to work with and we will be sure to share your kind words with her! We're grateful to have you as Galleria BMW customers and look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 14, 2020

"Great dealership to but your next car. The salesman I had..."

- Raylaw718

Great dealership to but your next car. The salesman I had was Sonya West and I was in and out with no hassle and she was very professional and very nice. I love Galleria BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya West
Apr 14, 2020 -

Galleria BMW responded

We love having you as a Galleria BMW customer! Thank you so much for rating us five-stars and giving a shout out to Sonya. We are grateful for your business and hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

April 06, 2020

"Excellent service department"

- rphfrank

I have been to Galleria BMW for routine maintenance and vehicle service and am always impressed with the level of customer service. The staff make you feel welcomed and valued as a customer. Service has always been performed promptly and vehicle is ready when expected. Vehicle is also cleaned for you. If you wait, snacks and beverages are complimentary in the waiting area. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim (service advisor), also another young woman who took the car in (was very friendly but I did not get her name)
Apr 06, 2020 -

Galleria BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are grateful for your business here at Galleria BMW, and it means a lot to know that you enjoy working with our team. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results