Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barnes Crossing Mitsubishi

Saltillo, MS

5.0
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2819 Highway 145 North

Saltillo, MS

38866

Directions

13 Reviews of Barnes Crossing Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"I recommend Barnes Crossing Mitsubishi; they have done a..."

- lisavp

I recommend Barnes Crossing Mitsubishi; they have done a great job at getting me in a nice new vehicle. I also recommend if your looking for a vehicle, please go there, and ask for Tay. He was very polite and went beyond to make us happy and feel welcome. We were there Saturday and got a vehicle and went back Monday morning and got and exchanged vehicles because I was undecided. They didn't have to exchange it, but they did, and I am so happy with their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Datarius "Tay" Tables
July 23, 2020

"I love my new vehicle!"

- Bertha Bowdry

Everyone was courteous and made me feel happy about buying a long-awaited car. I would recommend all my friends to look at Mitsubishi FIRST! CHRIS WELLINGTON aka "MAGIC MAN" acted like he knew me all my life. He was so comedic and nice. He definitely persuaded me into buying a new car when I came in looking for a used car. Keep up the good work CHRIS! You sold me and I'm very hard to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS WELLINGTON
May 24, 2017

"2014 Chevy Silverado "

- KWallis

I had an excellent experience today purchasing a truck from the Saltillo dealership. The service was excellent and I couldn't be happier! Oh yeah, and my truck is badass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Haley
5.0
justin spires
5.0
May 17, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Autumnkassidy

So happy that I got approved on my first car with no credit! It was a comfortable atmosphere the entire time. Quick paperwork process and very professional. Thanks Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin spires
5.0
May 17, 2017

"Helpful folks!"

- Sciguy

I had an idea of what I wanted, also a lot of questions! Chris and Justin both were patient and helpful in every way. A most enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris morgan
5.0
May 17, 2017

"Great experience "

- Cmontg

Great selection of vehicles and easy process. Would gladly go back for next purchase. I would recommend Barnes Crossing Saltillo to anybody needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Jenkins
5.0
jeff herndon
5.0
May 15, 2017

"Laramie was great"

- ford150

We had a good experience at Barnes Crossing and Laramie was great. He worked hard to find us exactly what we wanted. He spent most of the day with us and we knew we were his priority. We will definitely be visiting him again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laramie Eldridge
5.0
May 10, 2017

"Excellent! "

- ashleygray

I had a great experience working with Justin and Laramie. They helped stay in the price range and I thank them for that. They are great employees and so down to earth! I recommend everyone to follow by their work skills! They helped me get my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laramie Eldridge
justin spires
May 10, 2017

"Dedication to their customers!"

- MPennington

As soon as I told Justin what I was looking for he was right on top of it. He didn't give me the run around or waste my time trying to get me to look at anything I didn't want to. I had a very specific list of a type/make of car I was looking for. What did he do? He didn't just find one, he found three that met my criteria. My wish list was like picking a needle out of a haystack, but he did it! He let me make my own decision, but when he says he has something that fits your wish list you better go check it out because it WILL be gone the next day. Justin was persistent in finding everything on my wish list and I have NO buyers remorse! He was there every step of the way, from test drive to walking out the door with my new set of keys and waving bye! He made the sale because he showed respect for his customer, perseverance to find the right fit, and dedication to his job. I recommend anyone who is searching for a vehicle to ask for Justin Spires! He will not stop until he finds what you are looking for and he is a great salesman to buy a car from! #No Regrets! #Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin spires
5.0
May 08, 2017

"Great Service "

- Millergal

I'm grateful for a great place to come get service but very thankful for my salesman he works hard to get you what you want and need! Go see Marcus in Saltillo he will get the job done...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marcus satterwhite
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 13 results