About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barrett Motor Cars

4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

15423 Ih 10 West, San Antonio, Texas 78249 Directions
Sales: (210) 341-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Barrett Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Service service service."

- Abcampbell78

Great service! Honest and reliable. Full auto evaluation and option to select which work you authorize to be done before it’s done. Than you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
November 09, 2018

"Bobby Cruz is my service guy... he is excellent!"

- Kimberly84

I have a crazy schedule, Bobby Cruz works with me every time I need to bring in the Jaguar... he is especially good at scheduling the paint guy to fix my frequent scrapes! Thanks much! Kimberly Gardner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael a/k/a Bobby Cruz
October 20, 2018

"Check out of vehicle"

- Mr.C

I purchased a 2016 Jaguar type F and brought it in to have the condition checked out. They were very efficient and did a great job providing me a summary and an estimate of what they found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. cooley
August 29, 2018

"Car--Excellent; Customer Service--Not So Much"

- TDub6891

Even with months of advance notice, Barrett Motors San Antonio was still unable to provide loaner?!?. Given the high traffic location near I-10, this has got to be a priority customer service concern. Consequently, the Staff appeared to be overwhelmed and unresponsive. Once I arrived, no one knew anything about my appointment that had been made 2 months ago! Finally, they agreed to fit me in sometime during the day. The reason for the confusion? "The person who made my appointment no longer worked there." How is that MY PROBLEM?!?! Upon completion of the work on my 2017 F-Pace, I waited for hours without interaction or feedback from the staff. While walking around the dealership, I spotted my vehicle in the parking lot...with my licence plates and inquired whether it was mine. After asking 4 different customer service personnel , someone finally agreed that was indeed my car! (in the parking lot out front) If you have a Jaguar that needs to be serviced, seriously evaluate how far you are from Austin. Bottom Line: Barrett Motors San Antonio...Top-Notch Cars / Customer Service...Bottom Shelf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Entire Service Department
July 23, 2018

"Your staff makes one feel good and very welcome."

- Red

My vehicle was at your shop for almost a month, apparently it was very difficult to determine the problem. My bill was about $9000.00 which was a little difficult for me to believe that a car of that quality and only 88000 miles would require such a major issue. I have other vehicles that have a 100,000miles plus some over 200,000 miles and never had such a major problem. My wife and I love this vehicle for its comfort and its driving as well as its appearance. Bobby helped me as much as he could with the cost. J D Owen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby was the lead person and kept me as informed as he could. 1
June 14, 2018

"Excellent customer service and an amazing vehicle"

- rhoda

I brought my F-Pace in and received a loaner car. They detailed it, gave i an oil change and buffed out the paint. The bill was very affordable and I will never leave the Jaguar family, thanks to Barrett an the wonderful employees. The employees make the experience so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, and the new service manager who moved dow here recently. Sorry I don't remember his name.
April 30, 2018

"Barrett Motors San Antonio, TX Outstanding Service"

- melymel

Frankly, the Barrett Customer Service Team goes above and beyond the customers needs, to say the least. I have been given the utmost respect, courtesy and they make you feel like you are at home, like vibe, whenever I go there. My car is always at it's best running condition, returned to me vibrant and clean. They also honor their dealer warranty without any questions or delays. THIS CHOICE OF CAR AND THEIR SERVICE...IS A NO BRAINER!!!! I - AM - A - LIFE - LONG - JAGUAR - OWNER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE (BOBBY) CRUZ, DAIL HAINES, CARLOS GARZA
April 27, 2018

"Superior service and sales"

- Carguy

My experience with Barrett Jaguar has always been positive when either going in for service or buying a new car. The service deptartment is always courteous and informative to my cars needs. And the sales department is very helpful in helping us select the car of our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin, Steve, Jeff
April 12, 2018

"Barrett Motor Cars....with a smile!"

- FBerg

Excellent customer service again! Thank you to all of the service staff for making my trip to San Antonio another pleasant one. Every time I come to Barrett I know I will be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin, Bobby, Carlos, and Frank.
March 22, 2018

"Service has always been great."

- DLG

Service has always been the best. If they tell you its gonna be ready within the hour thats what it is. Everyone is very courteous and happy to assist you no matter what time you get to Barrett Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have the best salesman around. Jeff Harrell will always see that im helped for whatever reason i bring my Jaguar.
1
1 - 10 of 29 results