Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Barrett Motor Cars

San Antonio, TX

4.9
57 Reviews

15423 Ih 10 West

San Antonio, TX

78249

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Barrett Motor Cars

Sort by
June 23, 2020

"Everyone was very attentive and friendly and helpful..."

- Maria

Everyone was very attentive and friendly and helpful during my recent service. The car wash is always a plus. The waiting area is very comfortable and accommodating

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 28, 2020

"Class Act!!! This dealership, Barrett Jaguar, is clean,..."

- Kim H

Class Act!!! This dealership, Barrett Jaguar, is clean, from the service department to the front door. Exceptional in every way! You definitely feel like family at Barrett.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 04, 2020

"I always receive exceptional service with Barrett motor..."

- sgtx75

I always receive exceptional service with Barrett motor cars. They go out of they’re way to ensure the best available appointment times with loaners. My car is always taken care of, comes back washes, and the staff is the most professional around. 5 roaring cats of 5

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Garza
January 31, 2020

"Exceeded Expectation!"

- Yvonne S

First service on my F-Pace and first time visiting this dealership. Everyone was courteous and friendly and service was exceptionally fast. They even took a few minutes to walk me through some feature on my vehicle I hadn't used before and updated the software to boot! Excited for the next 15k mile visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuni Zapata, Timo Navarrete, Jonathan Fournet
January 27, 2020

"Always a pleasure...."

- derry.ranch

Thanks to Bobby Cruz! The entire service department is great...I just have to get used to the new location! But at least I have a beautiful car to take me there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cruz
January 27, 2020

"A family run place with hot cars and smart techs"

- robert

Beautiful new location near Boerne. Very attentive. No issues whatsoever after several purchases over the years. The Jaguar product is now one of the finest ever, with great attention to interior details and high mileage very fast engines. The V-6 turbo is amazing. The V-8 even more so, I've had both. They've captured the past and made it bulletproof under the investment of Tata. A lesson for all to learn, you can have luxury and power and drive like a spots car in any model. I would have to move to a Bentley to top my XJL, and then bang for the buck would come in to p[ay. The SUV model F-Pace runs and handles like an F type, and may be the best looking in its class. I've had people stop and stare in parking lots and ask about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Bobby
January 27, 2020

"Annual Service"

- vince

I have own my F-Pace now for three years each year I get it serviced. Really like driving this SUV and now planning to trade for a new one. The service department has always been excellent for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember his name.
January 27, 2020

"Excellent"

- midnightrider1955

Excellent service, timely and fixed my car issue with no problems. Had Scheduled appointment and got my car into service area before my allotted time and took very little time to repair my issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
November 03, 2019

"Excellent service over the phone to get internet working..."

- Steve

Excellent service over the phone to get internet working in my F-pace. I hadn’t requested previous help and almost gave up hope till I had my car serviced and the tech said he’d have their expert come to my house or call me. The phone call was all I needed. Very helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Garza
October 26, 2019

"Problem With 2012 XF Jaguar"

- Jag

Our 2012 Jaguar XF has been at Barrett Jaguar Boerne, Texas for over two weeks now. The service advisor states they are waiting on a part.for the gas tank. A week earlier the car was repaired due to gas fumes in the car. The cost was $900.00. Now, (a eek later) we have a problem with the gas guage not reading appropriately. The part on order is a gas tank assembly with a part in it to fix the gas gauage. The cost to us is now $1800.00 when the gas gauge is repaired. Our concern is, will this fix the problem and why was this not identified when the issue with the gas fumes was being repaired? Please advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results