Back

Barton Ford

Suffolk, VA

4.2
33 Reviews

1600 N Main St.

Suffolk, VA

23434

Directions

By Type

Showing 33 reviews

January 22, 2023

I purchased a 2017 Expedition from Barton Ford. My salesperson was Nick. He did a very good job and the process was painless. Tracy, the General Manager, is great to work with. She is very good. More

by robinfo46
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Tracy
December 29, 2022

Everyone was very nice. Randy Bailey, my salesman was great. Tracy was great; she also is an asset to your company. More

by Mermaid71
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bailey; Tracy
Dec 29, 2022 -

Mermaid71 responded

Wonderful. Randy has been a great help to me. He made buying a new vehicle very pleasant. Happy New Year to all.

December 21, 2022

Horrible experience. They had a had a car posted for sale, that was pre sold. But of course they had a used one for $10k more. More

by madeluca5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
September 08, 2022

Great dealership in Suffolk, VA. Honest and easy to work with. Mike Nowitzky is our salesman and friend. In a very tough used car market, he worked his tail off to find us the car th More

by griff323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nowitzky
June 23, 2022

I purchased a used 2018 Ford Edge from Barton Ford in Suffolk VA. Ron was our sales person and he made this buying experience very easy. More

by Lindasholland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
June 22, 2022

I had a good experience they were really helpful, especially Ron he was really kind knowledgeable and friendly… I would recommend him to anyone More

by Raychelledettinger85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
May 28, 2022

Barton Ford was very good to work with in providing me with a used car to replace my 20 year old one. I was pleased with the way I was treated and everything about the sale was handled in a very professi More

by bradybunch002
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nowitzky, Wesley Jackson, Tracie Everitt
May 06, 2022

Went to Barton Ford on a Saturday to look at a truck I saw on the website (which wasn't there that day) but found an even better one at an even better deal! Thanks to Ron Bowks and Wes Jackson for making More

by planethrower
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bowks, Wes Jackson
February 14, 2022

I went in to look at a 2015 Toyota 4Runner. When we looked at the vehicle it did not start. After jumping the vehicle, I asked the salesman to put a new battery car several times. Throughout th More

by Proudstone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Nowitzky
October 05, 2021

This is a very overdue review; I bought a new Expedition Max from Barton Ford in August. I had the pleasure of working with Ron as our salesman and Wes as our Finance manager. Ron is a great guy! He answere More

by chwilson2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bowks, Wes Jackson
1
...