About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Basney BMW

5.0

164 Lifetime Reviews

52203 Indiana State Route 933, South Bend, Indiana 46637 Directions
Sales: (574) 272-8504

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Basney BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Yan

Very professional, they seem to know what they are doing. They show me other things I need it for my car without pushing to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Oct 11, 2017 -

Basney BMW responded

Hi Yan, thank you for sharing kind words for your car buying experience with us! We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable purchase process and you didn't feel pressured to choose features to add to your vehicle. We appreciate your business.

September 30, 2017

"Great service"

- Turtle@66&24

Always treated royally, we've never had a bad experience in our 4 years of having them service our Mazda! Would encourage others to use there buisiness for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Oct 03, 2017 -

Basney BMW responded

We are delighted to hear that you have had excellent vehicle service experiences with us. Your loyalty is appreciated and thank you for recommending our services. See you at your next visit!

September 20, 2017

"Hit a pothole and had to have an alignment. "

- Bmwloverlori

Basney BMW always provides excellent service. My service consultant is Greg and he takes really good care of me. Gets me a loaner f needed, makes sure he covers everything with me before and after service so if I have any questions he can answer them as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Sep 25, 2017 -

Basney BMW responded

Thank you for your kind compliments. We are pleased to know that you received excellent customer service at your last vehicle service visit. Greg will appreciate knowing that you mentioned him. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.

August 30, 2017

"Service"

- Jeff

Our third service appointment and as always they treat you with the utmost respect and courtesy. Always go the extra to get you finished and back on the road in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Aug 31, 2017 -

Basney BMW responded

Hi Jeff, thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate knowing that you left us happy and you continue to return to our dealership to receive the exceptional customer service that we provide you each time. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

August 26, 2017

"Exceptional, Professional, and Prompt."

- Branden90

I brought my 2006 5 series in with no notice. I was really in a pinch as I needed to travel the next day for a new job. Basney was great. I had a diagnosis by the end of the day and my car was ready to go by the next day. They even had a special offer that made my bill much less then I was quoted. One last thing, the communication methods are modern and convenient. The representative texted me with updates so I didn't have to take a phone call and I was able to review and approve servicing from the website. This was my first experience with Basney and I am very pleased and impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
Aug 30, 2017 -

Basney BMW responded

Hi Branden, we're glad to hear that you were very pleased with your customer service experience with us. Thank you for sharing this for others to see. We are happy to provide excellent customer service to show customers that we care during every step of the process. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 21, 2017

"New transfer case and oil change 535i xdrive"

- John E Fox

Very good communication and follow-up on questions. Great service from Dean and the team, pleased with car repair and performance and appreciate the loaner during the repair!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Wirth
Aug 30, 2017 -

Basney BMW responded

Hi John, we are glad to see that you were highly satisfied with your customer service experience with us. Thank you for sharing this. We enjoy hearing about the excellent work that our staff is providing to our customers. Your business is greatly appreciated and thank you for taking the time to leave us this review!

August 11, 2017

"Educational "

- Kimberly M Sparkmon

Every time I get my service done I learn something new anout my car. My keyfob captures statistics on mileage, last service, etc. Enjoyed the experience and the staff are very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hurley
Aug 30, 2017 -

Basney BMW responded

Hi Kimberly, thank you for sharing your experience. Your rating is appreciated and we are happy to know that you received excellent customer service from us. Thank you for your business!

August 09, 2017

"2016 BMW 328i Xdrive purchase"

- DanO77

My wife and I have been looking to replace our 2013 BMW 328i and searched for quite awhile before finding the perfect car and this great BMW dealership. Thanks for a seamless transaction on a great vehicle. Joe Norton and his crew were great to deal with. Dan and Sue O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Norton
Aug 30, 2017 -

Basney BMW responded

Hi Dan and Sue, thank you for your 5 star rating! We are happy to know that you had a very satisfying experience during your car buying process. Joe will appreciate hearing that you mentioned him. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 03, 2017

"Welcoming and helpful "

- JJE2003

I was treated with kindness and understanding. They were patient and informative. My husband and I had great conversations with the salesman and they helped us both get into new cars at a price we can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Baranski and Chad Hurley
Aug 30, 2017 -

Basney BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your 5 star rating of your experience with us! We are glad to know that you received our exceptional customer service during your visit. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicles!

July 27, 2017

"As always great service. A pleasure to go there."

- Kent

Probably the best service department I have ever dealt with. Always pleasant. Had a recent air conditioning problem with my 428xi. A time appropriate appointment was given. I was given a very nice loaner car while the problem was being fixed. No waiting around. I could not ask more of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BMW Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results