Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Toyota La Vista

4.7

305 Lifetime Reviews

7204 S. 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128 Directions
Call (531) 739-5230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of Baxter Toyota La Vista

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2020

"Recently had brakes and oil change done. "

- landertwin1

The service as amazing, used shuttle to and from work. Drivers were both very friendly. I always feel the service is wonderful at Baxter Toyota La Vista.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
May 21, 2020

"Thank you, Tim, for a wonderful car-buying experience!..."

- MsMcG

Thank you, Tim, for a wonderful car-buying experience! Professional, kind, caring and patient are words to describe Baxter employees! I am the proud owner of a new, sporty Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Al(?), Noah
May 15, 2020

"Thank you so much Tim, Al and Nate for a wonderful car..."

- larrybrenda8

Thank you so much Tim, Al and Nate for a wonderful car buying experience! We are very excited about our new RAV4 and will definitely be coming back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tietz, Al Maxey and Nate (Finance)
May 14, 2020

"Baxter Toyota - La Vista"

- Patrick

We just bought a brand new 4Runner from Al at Baxter Toyota in La Vista. Al was very professional, personable and made the buying experience stress free. I would recommend Al to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Maxey
April 30, 2020

"Bought a 2010 Toyota Tundra. I feel that I got a great..."

- Dlbensink

Bought a 2010 Toyota Tundra. I feel that I got a great price and we’re willing to fix some needed repairs without raising the price of the vehicle . Very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill borchers
April 29, 2020

"great service"

- david

booking in my vehicle was easy, the service was excellent, the staff where friendly and knowledgeable and the waiting room very comfortable, the only place I service my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ricky
April 24, 2020

"Great Job!"

- Dan Wells

Chance did a great job again on the scheduling of our Rav4 service. We needed an oil change and they found the front struts were leaking and needed replacing. Another job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance
April 06, 2020

"1st of all I read reviews and contacted Baxter’s myself,..."

- sherryberney56

1st of all I read reviews and contacted Baxter’s myself, desperate to get another car, not liking what we had. The first person I talked to was Ashley, she listened to our dilemma and immediately said she thought she could help us, from that time on we were treated very well, not only did she get us what we really liked, a Toyota Rave 4 but gave us a good deal on our car as a trade in, this whole process was easy and from Ashley to everyone in the financial/ insurance treated us very well, would we come back for another car or recommend them to friends? yes we would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 30, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience at Baxter Toyota during the..."

- Handlet

We had a wonderful experience at Baxter Toyota during the recent purchase of our Highlander. Caleb May went out of his way to find the vehicle we wanted and delivered it as promised. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb May
March 17, 2020

"Nate and team exemplified customer service by ensuring..."

- Mark Vosika

Nate and team exemplified customer service by ensuring the car engine codes were cleared by replacing the ignition coil boots without cost to me. They called me in a timely manner and were courteous and thorough with the debriefing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results