Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baxter Toyota La Vista

La Vista, NE

4.8
503 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7204 S. 124th Circle

La Vista, NE

68128

Directions

503 Reviews of Baxter Toyota La Vista

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"Bob was a great salesman and made sure we received..."

- Scordes0923

Bob was a great salesman and made sure we received everything that we were looking for! Baxter Toyota definitely takes care of their customers! We will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Steinke
May 09, 2021

"Tim Tietz found me the specific exact car I had been..."

- Jordan G

Tim Tietz found me the specific exact car I had been searching for in less than 1 hour and then drove it to me from Nebraska to Broken Arrow, OK! Not only that, once he arrived he went over all the details/features in depth with me. If that’s not great customer service I don’t know what is. Thank you Tim!!!! Also, Katie Robinson was an absolute delight to talk to while getting the paperwork settled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tietz, Katie Robinson
May 06, 2021

"Bill Borchers found me the exact vehicle I was looking..."

- mike.guenther3

Bill Borchers found me the exact vehicle I was looking for even though didn’t have it on hand. He wasn’t pushy and easy to talk to. I’d definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McCoy
April 30, 2021

"Bill Borchers is amazing sales person. Very friendly and..."

- Tlippe

Bill Borchers is amazing sales person. Very friendly and personable and I will definitely recommend to all friends and family! Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Borchers
April 29, 2021

"It was our first time to Baxter Toyota LaVista, and it..."

- Michellewick

It was our first time to Baxter Toyota LaVista, and it was great! Bill Borchers took great care of us, and he showed us what we had asked for. He made the process very easy and stress free. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Pete
April 29, 2021

"I've been a customer of Baxter Toyota of La Vista for..."

- G Jordan

I've been a customer of Baxter Toyota of La Vista for years. They simply take care of everything and put you at ease. The customer service is phenomenal from before you even walk in the door and they've streamlined their whole process to be Covid-safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ficenec, Dario
May 12, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota La Vista responded

On behalf of all of us at Baxter Toyota of La Vista. I would like to thankyou for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience working with us over the years. Thank you for being a loyal customer, we look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

April 27, 2021

"We had a great experience shopping for a used car at..."

- Emegr

We had a great experience shopping for a used car at Baxter Toyota. We once again worked with Bill Borchers. Bill is easy to work with, low pressure and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Borchers
May 12, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota La Vista responded

Thank you so much for this 5 star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We are here for you anytime.

April 25, 2021

"Liza, Maria and Lexi are truly the "dream team"!!! Each..."

- Kalibruna

Liza, Maria and Lexi are truly the "dream team"!!! Each one of them is an expert in their field, very personable and great to work with!! They are each a HUGE asset to the company and are irreplaceable. They were all nothing short of fantastic to work with. Our experience was a little long, but Liza keept us up to date and was there for us every step of the way. We will for sure be returning for any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liza Maria Lexi
May 12, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota La Vista responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, those ladies will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Here at Baxter Toyota of La Vista, we put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and you review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 25, 2021

"Jim was extremely friendly and knowledge of the Toyota..."

- Kelli

Jim was extremely friendly and knowledge of the Toyota Camry. Joe Martin was also very pleasant to work with. We were also very pleased with all the staff interaction and had a good experience and will be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Shu
May 12, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota La Vista responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kelli. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share you experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 25, 2021

"Awesome staff, low pressure sales staff. Got me what I..."

- Jacestarner

Awesome staff, low pressure sales staff. Got me what I wanted and helped me be as satisfied as possible with my purchase! Made me feel like it was the right purchase for me above all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Borchers
May 12, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota La Vista responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet our customers' expectations, and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark for you. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results