About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Toyota La Vista

4.4

100 Lifetime Reviews

7204 S. 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128 Directions
Sales: (402) 731-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Baxter Toyota La Vista

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Great Service Team"

- Woz

Always receive compliments on how new my 2013 Prius looks because of their excellent care. I'm not sure I like the 25 word minimum on this site though. That is a bit presumptuous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
August 25, 2017

"Happy customer"

- Laurie L Davis

I have always had good experiences with this service department. My 2010 Toyota Avalon is purring like a kitten and they have had a lot to do with that. I am grateful that I can depend on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Johnson
May 17, 2017

"Wonderful people"

- Emurphy1237

Such great customer service and price! I love how Josh was so straight forward and quick! I got such a great deal and it was such a quick process!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Dunn
March 16, 2017

"Great service from mechanic Joe Janowski"

- Psb119

I have been going to this dealership for my repairs and service for several years. Joe Janowski, the mechanic who does the work for me, always does an outstanding job. Great professional, really knows his craft, highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Janowski
December 21, 2016

"Very unprofessional "

- Tundra buyer

Toyota makes a great product, that's why I'm interested in a truck, but this dealership is not the place to buy from. The used trucks here are overpriced, please do your own research. The sales guys are ok and make an effort to try to sell a vehicle. Matt, one of the managers, should not work in this this line of work. He is ok overpricing and inflating prices as seasons change, but feels insulted if anyone gives him a low ball offer. On my third visit he literally laughed out loud at my offer, asked not to waste his time and never to step foot in the dealership again. All this for not willing to pay sticker price of an over priced truck. I will comply with his request and urge others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 24, 2016

"Great Service"

- kell71394

Salesman was extremely helpful, nice, and efficient and found me the car I needed at the right price. The made the car buying experience easy and fun. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henk Deboer
May 04, 2016

"Review of my salesman - Henk DeBoer"

- Judy Erb

Extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this salesman to everyone. He went out of his way to make sure everything was satisfactory and I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henk DeBoer
May 11, 2016 -

Baxter Toyota La Vista responded

We hope you love you new purchase for many years to come! Thank you for the review and kind words. -Kevin Ryland, General Manager

February 22, 2016

"A very good experience ."

- KEG

We dealt with Hank DeBoer and was very pleased with the service. We had a commitment that precluded us from spending much time with Hank, but he assured us that we could return at any time if we had more questions,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Deboer
Feb 22, 2016 -

Baxter Toyota La Vista responded

Thank you for the kind words about Hank. We would be more than happy to help you with any more questions you have! We look forward to working with you in the future. -Kevin Ryland, General Manager

February 11, 2016

"Great experience"

- Old guy Tom

Baxter Toyota and my sales consultant, Hank DeBoer were fantastic to work with at every step of the auto leasing process! Would definitely work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank DeBoer
Feb 22, 2016 -

Baxter Toyota La Vista responded

We hope you're still loving your new lease! Congratulations! Thanks for the kind words about Hank and we do look forward to working with you in the future. -Kevin Ryland, General Manager

January 13, 2016

"Rebate offer was false"

- John & Kitty

We live in Kansas and drove all the way to La Vista, Nebraska to Baxter Toyota to purchase a 2015 Camary because they had the model and color we wanted. After coming to a agreed upon price they wanted to add a $279.00 paperwork fee which we refused to pay. After that was settled our salesman stated to my husband and I "Dont forget you have that 750.00 rebate from Toyota. All you have to do is make your payments on time to Toyota Financial for 6 months and you get a 1.9 % and the 750.00 rebate will be mailed to you." Those were his exact words. After 11 months we contacted Baxter in September 2015 and they said we'll check on your rebate and get back to you. No call back. On Jan. 12,2016 we called Toyota Financial were transferred to Baxter and got this answer " Oh we took that rebate off the asking price." That is simply not the way the deal went down and contradicts everything our salesman said. This was our 6th New Toyota. Will never do business with this dealer again and if you do better tape sales talk and get everything in writing. We intend to follow up with Toyota on this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Morrison
Jan 14, 2016 -

Baxter Toyota La Vista responded

I want to apologize about your experience at our dealership. I would like to personally get your rebate figured out. When you have a moment, please give me a call at 402-731-2000. Best –Kevin Ryland, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results