Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Lincoln, NE

4.9
1,327 Reviews

8600 S 33rd St

Lincoln, NE

68516

Directions

1,327 Reviews of Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"I was very impressed with how good the follow up was,..."

- BarbLGreen

I was very impressed with how good the follow up was, regarding returning phone calls, answering texts, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Amin
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

BarbLGreen responded

I have already filled this out twice and I am still getting requests to complete the survey.

Oct 26, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 19, 2021

"MD was our sales person and he was excellent. He had..."

- BarbLGreen

MD was our sales person and he was excellent. He had terrific follow through and was very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Amin
5.0
October 17, 2021

"MD did an awesome job finding the exact vehicle I was..."

- enelson3300

MD did an awesome job finding the exact vehicle I was desiring to purchase. Tobias did a great job walking me through all of the financing and finding me the best possible deal. Everyone at Baxter were a joy to work with and I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Amin
5.0
Other Employees : Tobias
Oct 19, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

October 14, 2021

"Brandon/team - all did a great job - esp in these..."

- R&T R

Brandon/team - all did a great job - esp in these difficult times with covid - very patient and we liked taking our time/researching to find our car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim stohlman
5.0
bret madson
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded

R&t R, we are so happy to read such a great review about Baxter Toyota Lincoln!

October 09, 2021

"Bob Gooding was fantastic! He helped me find a Kia that..."

- joelguardiola

Bob Gooding was fantastic! He helped me find a Kia that was in my price range! And Chris Mckinney was very pleasant to deal with as well getting me finished up! Great service great team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gooding
5.0
Other Employees : Chris McKinney
Oct 19, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 08, 2021

"From the very beginning Arthur and the team at Baxter..."

- Tim.wheeler23

From the very beginning Arthur and the team at Baxter really made me feel like I could trust them. They went absolutely above and beyond to help me and made sure I was happy with the results. I’ll never buy another car anywhere else and everyone I know will be encouraged to buy vehicles from Baxter. Hands down the best dealership in Nebraska!!! Thanks Arthur and everyone that helped me get into a beautiful Toyota 4Runner and made that experience seem like a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Holland
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded

Tim.wheeler23, we are so happy to read such a great review about Baxter Toyota Lincoln!

October 06, 2021

"Adam was very patient with us when trying to decide on a..."

- jeffsee1956

Adam was very patient with us when trying to decide on a vehicle. The process was painless and we gained a lot of information before choosing the right car for us. Nick Bradley from finance did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Holland
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Bradley
Oct 09, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded

Jeffsee1956, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

October 06, 2021

"This is our third vehicle from Baxter and Bob Gooding. We..."

- mwhevener

This is our third vehicle from Baxter and Bob Gooding. We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gooding
5.0
Oct 09, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded

Mwhevener, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for your continued trust in Baxter Toyota Of Lincoln

October 04, 2021

"Bob Gooding came through for us with we needed to replace..."

- Michaelcmarkus

Bob Gooding came through for us with we needed to replace a vehicle in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Amin
5.0
Robert Gooding
5.0
Oct 09, 2021 -

Baxter Toyota Lincoln responded

Thanks for the five stars!

September 30, 2021

"Arthur did a good job and treated me very well. Having..."

- Missing Link

Arthur did a good job and treated me very well. Having grown up in my home town makes it even more special even though I did not know him or his family. Thanks for your dedication to the profession!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Amin
4.0
Arthur Holland
5.0
Sep 30, 2021 -

Missing Link responded

Larry Link

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,327 results