About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

4.9

615 Lifetime Reviews

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, Nebraska 68516 Directions
Sales: (888) 877-6444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

615 Reviews of Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Prompt, quality customer service and support staff."

- Mrfuelcoupe

Having committed to a new car lease and research guiding me to the Toyota Camry, I went to Baxter Lincoln Toyota for my lease. I was greeted promptly by Peter Viola and began working the arrangements. I had underestimated my financial goal, but was capable of adapting to an actual commitment. Having doubts, I hesitated, and Peter provided the kindest confidence and reassurance that the Toyota family provides for its owners. SOLD! He spoke true, as the other associates supporting my investment, gave no less attention to my commitment than Peter Viola’s, already convincing confidence. Thank you Baxter’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Viola
January 15, 2019

"Arthur was great!"

- Becke

Arthur Holland was friendly, genuine, and helpful. He helped make the potentially stressful experience of buying a car pleasant. I would recommend Arthur to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Holland
January 12, 2019

"Leasing experience"

- Kathy

My salesman, Mark Langston, was friendly, honest, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I appreciated his “no pressure” approach. The financing staff was also professional and understanding. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Langston
January 11, 2019

"MD Amin salesman"

- Dorchester

MD is a great salesman with a good mix of business and humor. He was very courteous, respectful, and listened to our needs. He maintained contact during our search without seeming bothersome. We did not feel pressured to make a decision immediately and we greatly appreciated that. Should we decide to buy another Toyota product we would ask for MD as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim stohlman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary
January 08, 2019

"Best dealership ever "

- Thomas

I am really pleased with their service and will definitely recommend them anyone buying car. Their very nice and respectful people. I am very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 08, 2019

"First time leasing."

- Duane

Arthur Holland is a very competent salesperson that completely answered all of of questions regarding leasing a vehicle. Baxter Toyota provided a very low-key experience and did not pressure me in any way during the sales process. The entire sales staff was very courteous and professional beginning with the initial emails and phone conversation with James Columbi, finding the right vehicle and concluding with Arthur walking me through the necessary basics and safety features of my new car. I would definitely recommend Baxter Toyota for any of your new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Holland, Adam Holland, James Columbi
January 05, 2019

"Pleasant"

- Connie D.

We had been looking at Toyota’s Avalon Hybrid for over a year. Josh Duncan has kept in touch periodically to see if we were still interested. At one point, I told him we had decided to keep our Venza, but when we decided to trade, we asked for him. We went on New Year’s Eve 2018. It was a super cold and blustery day. When we told Josh what we were interested in, he listened carefully and personally went out and brought a beautiful Avalon into the heated garage so we could look it over. We took it for a test drive and asked lots of questions and Josh had all the answers. He gave us time to talk it over and was ready to deal with us. He introduced us to several in the dealership and all were friendly and informative. We picked up our new car two days later and Josh went over everything and told us to call him with any questions. This is the second car we have bought from Performance/Baxter. I look forward to having my new car serviced at Baxter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Duncan, Nicolas Bradley, Sales Manager-Steve???
January 04, 2019

"Toyota purchase "

- Jack

Bob Gooding was very helpful and not pushy. Very friendly. Seemed knowledgeable about the cars and trucks. I would recommend Bob to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gooding
January 02, 2019

"Bucket List!"

- JMac3

Baxter Toyota of Lincoln is a very clean, well organized ran dealership that steered me in the right direction of purchasing my first truck. Couldn't have asked for better help out of Authur Holland and the financial team. Thank you for everything you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Holland
January 02, 2019

"Good experience"

- Julietacoma

Brandon was great to work with. We are happy with our new vehicle. We would recommend others to work with Brandon as well. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Contreras
1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results