About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bay Ridge Chevrolet

4.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

1575 86th St, Brooklyn, New York 11228
Call (347) 586-0081

23 Reviews of Bay Ridge Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- LIZAMMONTENEGRO

Beautiful facility. Very friendly staff and sales people. We leased a Traverse from Tas and his son, Enes. They were a great team: honest upfront and patient. They were not very pushy like other people we were dealing with in trying to lease a car. Their courtesies and patience were outstanding. We traveled from Northern NJ to get the best deal because trust us, we did our homework for the best prices. I highly recommend our sales guys and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enes Tas and Tas Niyazi
Jul 17, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good evening Ms. Montenegro, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Enes and I provided you with and we both wish you many happy miles in your new Chevrolet Traverse! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Tas Niyazi Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 17, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- LAPPLE10

Brand new dealership! My experience was great. Friendly and professional staff. My car was finished within a few hours for a routine maintenance. I would highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter in service
Jul 17, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Peter provided you with and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (347) 586-0081. Lori Brady Service Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 17, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- FRANCESSTOFFO

Everyone was very helpful....the ETA for completion was close to estimated time.......comfortable waiting area and was kept informed of progress and cost of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager Peter
Jul 17, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Hello again Ms. Stoffo, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (347) 586-0081. Lori Brady Service Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 13, 2018

"Thank You Nicone Billings"

- JMcdougal

Thank you to all of you guys at Bay Ridge Chevy. My step daughter went there in the end of June, and purchased a car from Nicole. I was nervous to have two girls go on their own because of the old wives tale that a girl should NEVER go buy a car , go to a servic station etc, because most times they take advantage when they see a woman ahaha NOT THE CASE HERE!!! Nicole was so awesome with them, my wife is clueless about car buying lollol but Nicole helped her every single step of the way. My daughter absolutely LOVED her, just as much as she loves the car. I, along side of my wife will send everyone we know there to see her for all of their car purchasing needs... Nicole, thank you so very much for helping them, and for setting my mind at ease lol Nicole and Bay ridge Chevy are a TRUE THUMBS UP!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Billings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon Mr. McDougal, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted your wife and step-daughter with their vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided them with and I wish you all many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (347) 586-0081. Nicole Billings Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 13, 2018

"Bay Ridge Chevy...SHEER PERFECTION!!!"

- STufarella

I must say, that Bay Ridge Chevy deserves MORE THAN 5 Stars!!! I visited this facility when they first opened, and had the COMPLETE PLEASURE of meeting, and dealing with Nicole there. Nicole was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very hospitable ( we were offered coffee, food, etc the very second we walked in). I noticed as I looked around that the establishment was SPOTLESS, and there was already a large selection of vehicles in place. Nicole went above and beyond for my family and I, and she made us feel so comfortable that we felt like we knew her for years. We were in search of a specific car for MONTHS ( The 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution Gsr) and low and behold, They HAD It!!! I wound up purchasing this car outright instead of financing that day, and am so happy that we did. I would recommend ANYONE looking for a car to go THERE, as they are honest, and will NOT sell you a car just to make a buck!!! I intend on sending EVERYONE I know in search of a vehicle to go see Nicole at Bay Ridge Chevy. I will ALWAYS be grateful to Nicole for how awesome she was to my family and I, and I will be equally as grateful to everyone there... The people here are a bunch of INCREDIBLE human beings!!!! Thanks again Bay Ridge Chevy... Love all of u guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Billings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback, photo, and recommendation, on DealerRater.com, It was my pleasure to have assisted you and your family with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your Pre-Owned 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Nicole Billings Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 11, 2018

"Great! "

- BayRidgeStrong

Andrew took care of me. Fast and easy process compared to other dealers. Really advised me with my automotive needs. Even when we found out my car insurance was too high, he got me a quote cheaper than what I’m paying. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rampersad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PURCHASE WE WILL DEFINETLY SEE YOU INI THE FUTURE

July 10, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Ericdinapoli

Leased a new Tahoe last week, and the staff including ANDREW, Darryl and Marc were outstanding! Andrew took the time to explain and demonstrate all of the features of my new truck, and even personally saw to it that the car was delivered in a perfectly detailed condition. Darryl worked some magic in acquiring the truck I wanted in the perfect color, with exactly the options I was looking for, and Marc made the leasing paperwork process go smoothly and efficiently, thank you all for the great service, will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Rampersad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Hello again Mr. Dinapoli, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Darryl, Marc, and I provided you with and we wish you many happy miles in your new Chevrolet Tahoe! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Andrew Rampersad Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 05, 2018

"Service was great."

- Toniann

Took my truck for service and had such a great experience . My service advisor was Mille Fuentes and she was very professional . I would definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Millie Fuentes
Jul 06, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Hello again Toniann, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your truck! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Millie Fuentes Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 01, 2018

"Andrew was a great help, hes a must see"

- Pinta38

Andrew helped me figure out what was best for my situation. Very kind.. caring.. nd not pushhy. Will recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle... cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rampersad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hidwin
Jul 01, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Andrew Rampersad Bay Ridge Chevrolet

June 30, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- SQUARE

Andrew and Darryl as well as Mark provided for an orderly, very comfortable and easy transition to my new car!!! This is an excellent dealership to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Markos Kouretsos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Rampersad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Darryl, Markos, and I, provided you with and we all wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Andrew Rampersad Bay Ridge Chevrolet

11 - 20 of 23 results