Back

Bayer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hamilton, TX

5.0
10 Reviews

1012 East Main Street

Hamilton, TX

76531

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

November 18, 2021

Everyone was very polite & helpful. Was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Family & Friends go see for themselves. More

by Carl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
October 05, 2021

Wow what an awesome car buying experience!! I can not say enough good things! Courtney was super helpful every step of the way. If you are looking for a new car call Courtney at Bayer. I promise you will not More

by brandimburden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
September 10, 2021

We buy many company vehicle each year and by far this was the one of the easiest deals ever. Thanks Jesse for all your help. More

by Hunter Mokry
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Barron
July 17, 2021

Best dealership to work with hands down. Courtney is the best. Answers all your question completely and honestly. they go out of their way to get a deal done. Prices are good too. More

by Nart_naut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
January 31, 2021

First time buyer from Bayer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Excellent service and a Friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. More

by Beth.averhoff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Hobgood
December 01, 2020

There are not enough positive adjectives to say about the Team at Bayer! Above and beyond. It is easy for them because they are that way 24/7. If you are looking for a vehicle purchase without the stress, More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason G.
November 30, 2020

Worth the drive from Dallas! Our sales guy, Preston, was responsive, knowledgeable and he worked hard to find exactly what we were searching for. We'll be back! More

by KSud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
October 10, 2020

Everyone I spoke to was friendly and I was walked through every step of the process . The complete process was done by phone and they are actually delivering my new truck to me. Easiest dealership I’ve ever More

by lady_rider53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandie
August 04, 2020

Didnt feel pressured or rushed into signing papers. The staff was friendly and supportive. I would recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. More

by scotts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PRESTON
February 25, 2020

A Great Experience! Combine the ease of dealing with Courtney, the dealership's approach of honesty and respect, transparent pricing - This is a Blue Ribbon car dealershi More

by Billy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
1
1 - 10 of 10 results