Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Baytown, TX

3.6
81 Reviews

5225 I 10 East

Baytown, TX

77521

Directions

81 Reviews of Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"DO NOT WASTE YOIR TIME OR MONEU AT THIS DEALERSHIP. WE..."

- Morrison

DO NOT WASTE YOIR TIME OR MONEU AT THIS DEALERSHIP. WE TRADED IN MY HUSBAND TRUCK FOR A USED FORD F-250 3/4 Ton Diesel. WE DIDNT EVEN HAVE THE TRUCK 10 HOURS BEFORE IT SHUT COMPLETELY OFF IN THE MIDDLE OF 45N TRAFFIC FLYING BY US WITH US BEING ABLE TO CRACK IT AND GO A FEW YARDS BEFORE IT DIED AGAIN . FINALLY WE WERR ABLE TO GET IT OFF THE INTERSTATE WiITH US UNHARMED 🙌🏻 WE CALLED THE DEALERSHIP SPOKE TO BROCK JOHNSON AND HE SAID HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING IT WAS A BUY AS IS!! NO TOW, NO RIDE NOTHING WE SAT IM THE HEAT AND WAITED FOR 3-4 HOURS FOR A TOW TRUCK AND A FAMILY MEMBER TO DRIVE AN HOUR TO GET US! THIS PLACE HAS THE WORST IVE EVER SEEN IN CUSTOMER SERVICE! xxxxTIEST DEALERSHIP IVE EBER USED AND I WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU DONT EITHER. THEY ARE HORRIBLE PEOPLE! 10 HOURS (if that) WE HAD POSSESSION OF THAT TRUCK! COMPLETE BS! THE MORRISONS. I WIll BE POSTING THIS EVERYWHERE I CAN PEOPLE DESERVE TO KNOW NOT TO SHOP HE BECAUSE THEY ARE CROOKED NON ETHICAL xxxxxxxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brock Johnson & Mamager
Oct 13, 2021 -

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Morrison, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (866) 950-5081 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (866) 950-5081. We look forward to hearing from you.

September 18, 2021

"We purchased a 2014 Dodge 1500 Lone star edition in..."

- christophersonier0

We purchased a 2014 Dodge 1500 Lone star edition in December of 2020. The vehicle had multiple problems that our salesman neglected to share with us. Management had no idea that we were sold a lemon. My better half contacted the owner. In turn he contacted Jen at Bayshore. Both were appalled when they found out. Mr. W. and Jen. bent over backwards to make things right. Between Jen and Javier (our new salesman) we now have a phenomenal truck that fits our needs. I want to thank Bayshore Dodge for putting the customer first. Y'all exceeded our expectations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier and Jen
Sep 28, 2021 -

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 26, 2021

"Since I purchased my 2014 Dodge Ram Lone Star truck in..."

- Ghouse1946

Since I purchased my 2014 Dodge Ram Lone Star truck in March 2015, all oil changes and maintenance has been done here with no issues! But last two visits I had problems with things being broken with no one accepting blame. The last visit in June 2021 they repaired what was broken previously, but completely destroyed my drivers side door panel where the controls were. I complained apparently to loudly and was threatened by their Service Manager, Michael Turner, to have the police called. Their policy is they are not responsible for any damages while being serviced. Repairs ended up costing over $1000. All they said is have a nice day! I have always been a Dodge Ram customer, but sadly I will need to find another dealership to do business !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Turner
Jun 26, 2021 -

Ghouse1946 responded

I know this is a waste of time, but I feel the way I was treated by Mr. Turner was irresponsible and unprofessional. I was basically accused of bringing my vehicle in to the service department in the condition it was in after service. That could not be further from the truth! Obviously no one at Bayshore cares, because I’m just one customer and there are plenty of other customers to take my place. Now I need to take me vehicle to the Humble dealership for service.

May 29, 2021

"Worst customer service. Relene service advisor not..."

- mmshaffer

Worst customer service. Relene service advisor not returning my calls, when I reported bad recently installed starter problems. Every time we tried to ask for current status we were told someone would get back with us, never did. Will never do business with Bayshore. Dodge dealership. Tried to consult with salesman..he never talked directly to me (owner). Instead he directed all his questions to my son. I was throughly disgusted with both service and not getting any answers. So fed up went to sister company and signed over title and bought new vehicle from Bayway Dodge on May 11, 2021. The started was installed 4-23-2022. After I reported grinding noise during start-up request for call back X 4 times…nothing. I drove it in on 4-28-2021/4-29-2021, with service advisor stating that fly wheel was bad. (First charges ($1098.38), for $1800. More can fix the flywheel. Found this out in early part of May. As of May 14th, went to clean car out (still on blocks in Bayshore garage. My son asked to see damaged flywheel. Mechanic continued to show him a new flywheel on counter, car was still torn apart. I am sick that I was forced to go this route. Just paid off this vehicle. As a widow, and a nurse this was my first accomplishment since the death of my husband. None of my needs were met with Bayshore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Relene
March 25, 2021

"On March 23rd we saw the dealership Bayshore Chrysler..."

- robinktabares

On March 23rd we saw the dealership Bayshore Chrysler Jeep and Dodge Brock was our salesman he was awesome we got us into a vehicle and he got us everything we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock 5 ?????
March 03, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan Frontier. The service..."

- sskendrick

I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan Frontier. The service from salesman Jarvis Clark was awesome. This is the way car buying should be. I would recommend people from Beaumont/Houston area to Bayshore. My experience was great. Thank you Jarvis and Bayshore job well done. 😎☝️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Clark
5.0
February 05, 2021

"I worked with Tyrel Evans and he found me exactly what I..."

- RCM

I worked with Tyrel Evans and he found me exactly what I wanted and had me ready ride ASAP! This is my 2nd great experience with Bayshore Dodge and when I need another new car I plan on starting here first!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrel Evans
January 31, 2021

"Brentley was very nice and knowledgeable to any questions..."

- Natalie Johnson

Brentley was very nice and knowledgeable to any questions we had! He was more than helpful when we purchased our car! Highly recommend Bayshore in Baytown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brentley Chavez
December 17, 2020

"Cassandra she is super nice and very helpful, thank you..."

- Lacyjoraine91

Cassandra she is super nice and very helpful, thank you for all your work and helping me find what I needed. Really appreciated. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra
December 01, 2020

"I can’t say enough about Bayshore my good friend Steven..."

- kendfrisby

I can’t say enough about Bayshore my good friend Steven Slaughter works there and has sold Vehicles to my family members outstanding Customer service we have received from him and the Dealership. I have sent him Several family and friends and all are Satisfied with both always made to feel like family at Bayshore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Slaughter
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results