About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3.7

57 Lifetime Reviews

5225 I 10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 421-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Oil change"

- Robertjean

The service upon arrival was excellent. The wait wasn’t uncomfortable and my vehicle was returned to me in a reasonable length of time. The pricing seems a bit high, but nothing I can’t live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
October 11, 2017

"oil change"

- pops

minimum wait & great service. the staff was good, the coffee wasn't real great, but we will probably be better next time. Thanks again...There's your 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Arrendondo
October 11, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Tarikm78

Great customer service and friendly staff they were excellent will be using the service again and recommend them to anyone who needs their cars to be serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
October 10, 2017

"Long line."

- ConnieR

At 7:05 in the morning, I was number 6 in line. Was afraid it would take several hours. It only took 90 minutes. Friendly staff, and quick service. it helped that the others waiting were friendly....helped the time pass faster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia
October 09, 2017

"Great service"

- Carolina C

I always come here to get my oil changed. Love how the express lane is fast and convenient. The no appointment needed policy is cool for me because I’m always busy and if I have a bit of time I can go in and out fast. Love how they have a rewards program too and they have coupons all the time! The staff is very friendly and notify you when your car is ready. I really recommend coming here even if it’s not the location you bought your car from. Ever since I started coming here instead of where I brought it from it’s been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who worked on my car
October 09, 2017

"Disaster"

- chub53

This was a disaster from the beginning to the end. Only I person we dealt with seemed to know their job. Tanya, who finalized the papers was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone else I would rate a 5 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Id ,Tanya and the guy who handles the bed covers and running boards. Also, Angela briefly.
October 06, 2017

"Excellent"

- Joyce

great service and friendly people.: Didn't have to wait very long , overall experience was good. I would recommend going there to my friends and associates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Carter
October 03, 2017

"Loved the experience!!! "

- Maria Moulton

Thank you to Mr. Roger Guerra for helping us again to find two new vehicles after our first two that we bought in May were flooded. He worked with us knowing the situation we were in!! Everyone is so friendly we were offered food and drinks. Also Mr. Marion was a big help to us. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guerra, Marion
September 30, 2017

"Worst service Department Ever !!! "

- Nikomiko09

I should have read Ric's review of this place before I brought my vehicle here, they have the worst customer service ever, I had to complain many times and they didn't even fix my car right the first time, they are too lazy to work with extended warranties, I had to pay out of pocket for a sensor that would have been covered by the extended warranty. They also left my drivers window down while being repaired here while it was raining and water got into my vehicle, Manager Brandon was unapologetic about all my concerns and Dan and Sam were ruid and not helpful at all, I usually don't care for reviewing places but this place is so bad, I feel it is my obligation to fellow man to tell you guys to avoid this place for any repairs or anything that has to do with the shop.. They are rude, they lack customer service, they will not know anything about your car if you try to call them over the phone or return phone calls.. In short what they will make false promises, just to try to get you the answer you want, and then not follow through with any of it. I can't speak for there sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan , Sam, Brandon
September 04, 2017

"A great experience"

- Melissa Kirsch

Lura Masters was extremely helpful, honest, and made our truck buying experience great! We will definitely be repeat customers. I have never had such a awesome experience from start to finish!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lura Masters
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results