About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.1

63 Lifetime Reviews

5225 I 10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 421-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Great service!"

- RRice

My sales rep., Roger Guerra, was very patient and friendly, throughout the whole process. He showed me their inventory and gave options for my budget range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Guerra
July 29, 2018

"Excellent purchasing experience "

- terrialin

Roger Guerra, my salesman, made this an excellent buying experience. He was knowledgeable, very personable, and I purchased exactly what I wanted with no hassle. Would highly recommend him as well as the dealer for a car purchase. Thank you Roger for such a pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Guerra
July 18, 2018

"Painful experience "

- Kisha

There is not enough words to explain what has happen to me. Find a place that has some integrity , values and understanding this company don’t have nothing but lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Davis ,Daryl wish , James Bliar Tomm Shawn Aguilar ,Ben Wilson
February 05, 2018

"Disgusted with this dealership! "

- Brooke

9 days after purchasing a brand new truck I started having transmission issues. I reported it to the dealership but with no lights and codes they said, “let it break in it will likely go away.” I continued to have problems and 20 days after my purchase having not even making my first payment, still with paper plates, and with 1,183 miles on the engine my transmission was completely shot and I had to get it towed to the dealership. I was given a loaner which also had engine ticks and clinking under the carriage. I reported it to the dealership as soon as I got home and they said, “it will work its way out once I drive it.” Several days after my truck was in the shop and my original truck now needing a new transmission and my loaner making engine noises I was done with Dodge and my peace of mind in buying a new truck from them was gone! I wanted nothing to do with Dodge! I went back to the dealership to express this and return the loaner because I didn’t want to drive another truck that was already having issues. When speaking to the General Manager he asked, “what do you need to be put in for your second loaner?” I said, “a truck.” He said, “why is that?” I said, “because that’s what I bought.” He asked again, “but is there a particular reason you need a truck?” I said, “because I live in the country and if I need to haul something (in the bed of my truck) I can.” He had the extreme poor taste on judgement to say crack a joke at my expense and say, “well that’s why you’re having transmission problems right there!” And laughed. At that point I have never been so insulted and I let him know that joking about my situation was in no way funny. I was given a second loaner and I was on my way. I opened up a case with Dodge to request a buy back. Today as I arrived at work the second loaner started acting crazy the computer screen got stuck and started making noises and was bouncing back and forth with thick lines down the screen, wouldn’t react to any bottoms and did it for 2 minutes before I finally took the keys out of the ignition and opened the door and several seconds later it finally stopped. Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ramm this was supposed to be an exciting time but 100% of my peace of mind is now gone. I’m not sure that anyone is my shoes would be happy with their brand new truck purchase needing a new transmission 20 days after the purchase and two loaner trucks with issues. If I have ANYTHING to do with it...I will NEVER be driving a Dodge again when this nightmare is over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Hatfield
January 29, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Jmarie093

Great customer service. I had a great experience with Daron Chatman. He helped me look at Jeeps and I was impressed with his professionalism. I’m looking forward to getting my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daron Chatman
December 09, 2017

"Loved"

- Brisa082216

I went up there told them what I wanted my budget and Raul got it right away for me and made it happen he was really helpful and amazing sales man !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
October 16, 2017

"Oil change"

- Robertjean

The service upon arrival was excellent. The wait wasn’t uncomfortable and my vehicle was returned to me in a reasonable length of time. The pricing seems a bit high, but nothing I can’t live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
October 11, 2017

"oil change"

- pops

minimum wait & great service. the staff was good, the coffee wasn't real great, but we will probably be better next time. Thanks again...There's your 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Arrendondo
October 11, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Tarikm78

Great customer service and friendly staff they were excellent will be using the service again and recommend them to anyone who needs their cars to be serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
October 10, 2017

"Long line."

- ConnieR

At 7:05 in the morning, I was number 6 in line. Was afraid it would take several hours. It only took 90 minutes. Friendly staff, and quick service. it helped that the others waiting were friendly....helped the time pass faster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results