About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Chevrolet

4.7

462 Lifetime Reviews

109 Auto Dr, Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678 Directions
Sales: (410) 286-1251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

462 Reviews of Bayside Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Great Buying Experience with Sean Mason"

- ATLia

Sean Mason definitely helped my wife and myself with one of the best car buying experiences we have had. From the initially contact via email with him, we never felt any of the typical pressure you usually feel from a car salesman that tries to just get you in the door. He definitely understood my families needs and went above and beyond to help us. This car buying experience was great from beginning to end even with the finance manager. My wife and myself were treated like family and excellent customer service. The only thing that was the wait to get to the finance manager (which was not all in their control) but they helped make up for it with their constant communication and hospitality. We would definitely recommend you reaching out to Sean for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Bayside Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. I'll be sure to let Sean how much you enjoyed your visit and I encourage you to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

July 08, 2018

"BEST service EVER! We drove 6.5 hours & would do it again!"

- Toyota lover

My husband researched the 2018 Camry SE for months & he wanted VERY specific colors, options, etc.... Searching for MONTHS! We came across a used Camry @ Bayside & from the moment he called this dealership to the moment we drove off the lot in the Camry, the service was TOP NOTCH & above & beyond any service we experienced in any dealership & we've been to MANY over the years. We left the house in less than an hour after finding this Camry on their website & talking to them on the phone & by the time we arrived, Michelle Hamilton had everything taken care of, the car was detailed & ready to go. Cory Robertson & Michelle Hamilton treated us with respect & made us feel they really wanted us to be satisfied customers - something you don't see nowadays from dealerships or any place you buy anything anymore. WHY can't all dealerships be like this one?!?!! Brittany Wagner was a wiz with the paperwork & we joked calling her an octopus with her multi-tasking, efficiency yet smiling & being courteous the entire time. Again, EVERYTHING went as SMOOTH as possible & we have bought MANY cars over the years. I honestly cringe at going to dealerships - do not like back/forth & games sales people play - it seems service goes down & the games go up & feel like the salespeople are sharks & don't care about service & you're just a number or commission check to them.. This was NOT the case here! Cory, Michelle & Brittany made our car buying experience VERY pleasant & go EXTREMELY smooth & can't stress how TOP NOTCH the service was - something that's not seen often nowadays. OTHER DEALERSHIPS NEED TO LEARN FROM THIS ONE!!! Not only would we highly recommend this dealership but would DEFINITELY drive 6 1/2 hours back to this dealership to buy another car in a heart beat! THAT'S how great the service was!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Bayside Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. I can't wait to share this review with the team. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

May 21, 2018

"No way these other reviews are real!"

- No More Chevys

Every time I visit it's been horrible. Last time, my truck was making weird noises, and I left it with them for a week. When one week was up we called in to pick up my truck and we were hung up on several times. We went over in person and they said they hadn't had time to look at it. They had a tech drive with me, he drove, and only went on back roads. We left with no resolve and an apology, then went to Waldorf, who told me it was a water pump, but then later changed their minds. This new incident, I had my son take my truck in for yet another headlamp out. We waited a week for an appt. it was at 2pm he left shortly before 5pm. He was informed it would take 30 mins for a car wash. When we called to complain, we heard excuses and that their car wash was backed up. If that was true, they should have told him their car wash was backed up 2 1/2 hrs not 30 mins. Yes, we did confirm with another Chevy dealer a headlamp change should take 30ish mins. No apologies, nothing. This dealer will waste your time and is much higher priced than other Chevy dealers. Go somewhere else! If at all possible, stay away from Chevrolet completely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Nemec
Other Employees : Tech: Sherman Casto
Jul 23, 2018 -

Bayside Chevrolet responded

I am deeply sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. Our customers are our top priority, and I sincerely apologize if we have not met your needs during your last visit with us. If you would like, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may further understand the situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

December 05, 2017

"Great people"

- Dgalyon

Great people to work with. Great selection of used cars and trucks. Knowledgeable staff. If you are the market for a used car or truck go see Corey at the used car store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becca Posey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil Bravo
November 29, 2017

"Great experience "

- Cmgarrett

Our sales person Michele Hamilton was wonderful. I loved that she was up front about everything and she was not pushy. My husband and I were very pleased with the used sales department staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Best experience "

- Davidoll

Best experience purchasing a car. Michele Hamilton was great and very thorough! She was not pushy. She was also very patient and showed me where various things were in the vehicle before I left. She arranged for a dent, and scratches to be removed. To my surprise, the guys buffed out all scratches and also provided me with a rental car so that I could go to work while the work was being done. Finance Manager, Sean was also extremely helpful. Phenomenal customer service all the way around. Prior to this purchase I was going to Bayside Waldorf. NEVER AGAIN! I will only be coming to Bayside Chevy Toyota. Phenomenal customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Guys in Service Dept at Bayside Chevy
November 01, 2017

"Excellent salesman"

- Beverly Ritter

Our salesman wasn't pushy, he was knowledgeable about the vehicle. Took his time. The experience was appreciated. Mr. Lewis kept us occupied while waiting for finance. The finance part went by thoroughly and fast. Afterwards Mr. Lewis showed different points of the Camry that hadn't been discussed earlier. He called to check on everything. Bog thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Marius Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Ritter
October 31, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- jim1399

The experience was very pleasant and professional. Joe Lyon went above and beyond is finding the "right" vehicle. I am a "truck guy", but the car Joe picked out, Chevy Cruze, is great. I just wish all my car buying experiences went like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lyon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Excellent service, professional knowledge."

- Low

Upon stepping on the lot excellent service was given. Sales pitch was given with expert knowledge of the product. I have always brought Chevrolet products, CHEVY FOREVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Simonds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Baker
October 07, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Debo8585

This is the 3rd vehicle me and my fiancé have bought from Bayside pre owned lot. We'll continue to come here! Great people great service! I recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Baker, Jeff Lehnen
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results