Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bayside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

King George, VA

4.9
63 Reviews
We are taking all necessary precautions to ensure the continued health and safety of our staff as well as our customers. A complete list of steps and measures taken place are available upon request.

16045 James Madison Parkway

King George, VA

22485

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Very responsive and helpful! Always willing to help and..."

- Allan Hildreth

Very responsive and helpful! Always willing to help and get the right fit vehicle for your family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"TROY G. Was very helpful. He listened to everything we..."

- LISAWILFRED

TROY G. Was very helpful. He listened to everything we wanted and made us feel like we were his only priority. Thank you Bayside and especially Troy for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"First time buyer from Bayside, Kayla was very responsive..."

- Donald.fabrizio

First time buyer from Bayside, Kayla was very responsive and a pleasure to work with during the sale of the truck. She held up the closing of the store for me to make the hour trip to store to view and buy the truck. It was a pleasure working with the Sales and Parts Teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"Very professional and extremely helpful. Answered all my..."

- KarenQ

Very professional and extremely helpful. Answered all my questions and went over everything in the vehicle I purchased. Unlike many other dealerships, the folks at Bayside actually care about their customers and stand behind their vehicles 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"Great place to do business, found my perfect work truck...."

- Bendudley48

Great place to do business, found my perfect work truck. Thanks DeVon and Thanks Bayside!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"Devon their salesperson offer us great customer service...."

- seandocherty73

Devon their salesperson offer us great customer service. Goes above and beyond to make your shopping experience pleasant .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Purchased a 2017 Dodge Journey through DeVon Dudley...."

- Ashskin24

Purchased a 2017 Dodge Journey through DeVon Dudley. Great business. Felt comfortable, and definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"First timer at Bayside, great environment overall. Devon..."

- SheriffInTown

First timer at Bayside, great environment overall. Devon Dudley was nothing less than an all star. He made sure to keep my purchase simple, sweet, and smooth. Couldn’t be happier with the bang I got for my buck! Thanks again Devon, keep up the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"After doing a lot of online research for a new vehicle we..."

- slg786

After doing a lot of online research for a new vehicle we decided to visit Bayside! We did a couple test drives and decided on the Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus! It was a great experience, friendly knowledgeable staff, no pressure and the completion of the transaction was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick, Jacob
October 12, 2021

"Mr.Dennis Cronin was very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- Mrjeygonzales

Mr.Dennis Cronin was very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson he make sure I am satisfied with my vehicle.I highly recommend Mr.Cronin if you need to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results