About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Nissan of Annapolis

4.7

234 Lifetime Reviews

2542 Riva Rd, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (888) 397-7871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Bayside Nissan of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"It was an overall good experience until..."

- Zzkidria286

My experience was good overall until the finance stage. I had financing before I came into the dealership. The person I worked with Steven assured me that I could get a lower interest rate if I financed through them. It was a huge waste of my time and energy, because once I got to the finance stage they could not get me a lower interest rate. I was very disappointed because I was misled and lied too. I also didn't agree with the $995 reconditioning fee that they charged me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Baikauskas
Jim McKay
Other Employees : Steven Cruz
April 16, 2018

"A very smooth, easy car buying experience."

- Dorothea Margaret McCall

Our salesman, Jim Baikauskas, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all of our questions and explained the purchasing process every step of the way. We are very pleased with our purchase of a 2014 Scion XB. It is a perfect fit for our family! I would definitely purchase our future vehicles from Bayside Nissan of Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Baikauskas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Scarlet715

Kayln Shean is an excellent Sales Representative. She worked with me, understood my goal and what I needed in a vehicle. She didn't give up and made a great sale. The accounting staff were also very kind and helpful and made the paperwork as painless as possible. The service department is very customer service oriented. Dawn at the front desk is terrific, and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalyn Shean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"The Best Day"

- Bjackson

My daughter need a car ASAP and we had been searching for a minute, so I went on line and finally made an appointment with Bayside the best day, we meet with Steven Cruz, Ryan Davis, and Jim B this team gave us the best service and made you feel welcome we left that evening with a car for my daughter and I would tell anyone if you want a great car and great service then go to Bayside they will be there for you Thanks guys BJackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Baikauskas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Cruz, Ryan Davis
April 09, 2018

"Great service"

- Zu204

The service at Bayside Nissan is amazing. Anthony Hook went above and beyond expections when it came to helping pick a vehicle that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Paugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim McKay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Soriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Hook; Tommy Tate
April 04, 2018

"Great customer service made my purchase easy!"

- T0mmy

I was in the market to find a specific Altima, the midnight edition, and the dealerships I met with kept pushing me to other models I wasn't interested in or if they had the model, the negotiation process was just a nightmare. The guys at Bayside Annapolis Nissan were professional and really went above and beyond for me. Not only did they ensure the car I wanted was in stock, but they made the whole car buying experience quick, easy, and provided by far the best price around. I worked with Warren and Mike and those guys really made me feel special. They were thoughtful through the whole car buying experience and I left feeling extremely satisfied. I will definitely be buying my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Neil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Warren Paugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"quick and easy with no pressure"

- GlennC

Got a great deal with no pressure. Jim made the buying process so easy. I would recommend anyone to this dealership either to buy or have service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Baikauskas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zeke Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"I would by another car from them in a heart beat!"

- Roger J Larue

My wife decided she wanted a Mazda 6, after a bit of hunting we found the one she wanted (Grand Touring package) At Bayside. Stephen answered the phone and set up the test drive. What a great salesperson. Helpful, able to carry on a nice but not over the top conversation, had done his homework on the car and while we were on the test drive pointed out the many features of the car (They are are Nissan dealership, to effortlessly talk about the Mazda showed he had done a bit of homework). The price on line was competitive so we bought it. They were able to beat my bank on financing so we went with their bank, we use Navy Federal so I was a bit surprised. We asked if they could touch up a few blemishes on the car (it is a 2015) they took care of all of them. A few days after the sale we got a nice follow up call on how everything was going with the car. I look forward to using the many benefits that come from them (you get free oil changes, tire rotation, cash wash and more from them!). One of the best experiences I've had buying a car! Thank you Bayside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Paugh
Jim McKay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen
March 03, 2018

"Great Experience "

- JoeyD2017

The crew at Bayside made my wife and I priority number one. The sales ensured we found the right vehicle and options without any pressure the best price around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Neil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"We are happy with our experience and the vehicle we purchase"

- henry123

Christine W. was very helpful with questions asked. Could have used a little more explaining of all the buttons or maybe we were in shock and did not take it all in. Suggestion: My son bought a care from another dealer and they set it up for you to come back in and trained person went over all the things in the vehicle after you have driven it for a 2 weeks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Derthick
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christine Watkowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results