About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Nissan of Annapolis

4.7

213 Lifetime Reviews

2542 Riva Rd, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (888) 397-7871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Bayside Nissan of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"The best experience!!! "

- mingrahe

I am very happy with my purchase from Bayside Nissan of Annapolis. The staff was very helpful, friendly, honest and the customer service was top of the line. I could not be more pleased with my service. I love my new car and they took the time to listen to me and answer any questions I had. I feel they went above and beyond for me and I will be a repeat customer for life. Thank you to everyone there. I'm loving my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Paugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Messier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Great to deal with"

- Mlc347

Took the time to Let me look, did not pressure me to buy anything and answered all my questions. Ryan is the best sales manager and worked with me to make sure i was 100% happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle
November 01, 2017

"Great Customer Service in a warm and friendly environment"

- Mandy Q.

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Bayside Nissan of Annapolis. My interaction with the dealership from start to finish was a pleasure. Alex, my salesmen was very knowledgeable and friendly. Warren the Manager with so nice and helpful. Bruce in finance was great, "extremely" helpful, just a joy. Ken in Finance was great. Everyone there had a warm smile and or a friendly hello for me. This car buying experience unlike some of my experiences in the past was so easy...just a true pleasure. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is interested in transparency and a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Derthick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Messier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Warren Paugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"Awesome staff and service"

- Dewhere

I got my “newer” car from bayside in September and I love it. I drive a lot for work and recently had some mechanical issues and the staff was wonderful. The great service and friendly atmosphere was awesome. I recommend them to anyone anywhere in the vicinity. I live in Virginia but work in Maryland so it is not inconvenient. My brother recommended them to me and it was well deserved,. Thank you Bayside Nissan of Annapolis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Paugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kalyn Shean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim McKay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Soriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Miller
September 26, 2017

"happy with my purchase!"

- scusilulu

i am very happy to have picked bayside for my first vehicle purchase. everyone there is super helpful! process wasn't as complicated as i thought it would be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Baikauskas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Great"

- Juliana12

I bought a 2017 rouge on Saturday. Ryan Davis and Kayla took amazing care of me. Heard my concerns and made it work. Best dealership I’ve ever been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalyn Shean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Davis
September 18, 2017

"great"

- jimmy

Kevin Handy very great guy he did everything he said and i wanted thanks Kevin.Rember if you get to Ocean city come and see me Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Handy
September 02, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Tichaundra

My experience at Bayside was amazing! I never felt pressured to purchase and my salesperson Janai was very knowledgeable and walked me through different vehicles. The sales Manager was very nice and they both went over and beyond to accommodate my needs without it feeling like another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janai
August 19, 2017

"Out of State Purchase"

- bwelborn

We're from Ohio and found a hard to find Nissan NV3500 that fit our budget at Bayside. JimB was open to working with us over the phone and to wait the extra day for us to fly out and take a look at the van. Overall, Bayside's customer service was great, not high pressure and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Baikauskas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Mike is Great"

- bennettisgreat

Mike is a great salesperson since he listens to you and makes every effort to meet your needs. Mike was the salesperson when my wife bought her Rogue and it was such a positive experience that I insisted on using Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Neil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results