About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Nissan of Annapolis

4.8

255 Lifetime Reviews

2542 Riva Rd, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (888) 397-7871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Bayside Nissan of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Carlton and Jason was so helpful thru this transaction"

- Chuck9

Carlton and Jason were so helpful and professional helping me thru this transaction. They answered all my questions and covered all the details. The truck was exactly what I was looking for and I am pleased that Bayside will be servicing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlton Myatt, Jason E. Midkiff
January 14, 2019

"Bayside Nissan is a terrific dealership/service depart. "

- roguegirl111

I've been a customer of Bayside Nissan since 2013. Everyone is so easy, caring, and professional to deal with. In the service department you have Dennis Soriano, Dawn Taylor, and Mr. Ellis who make you feel like you matter. As a result, you only want to deal with this dealership. I just bought another car with the assistance from Mr. Ellis, Kevin Handy, Sales Representative, and Jason Midkiff. Kevin was everything Mr. Ellis told me he would be, very professional, yet very personable, and extremely good at his job. Kevin did a little research on my previous vehicle attributes and made a selection for me based on that knowledge. He was right and I bought that vehicle. Jason is also terrific at his job. He was very thorough and patient in explaining every step and making me feel very good about the new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Soriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Ellis, Kevin Handy, Jason Midkiff
January 05, 2019

"Excellent"

- babsilious64

The staff at Bayside Nissan was excellent. Carlton sold me my SUV, he was professional and went over every detail of the vehicle with me. Jason Midkiff the Finance Manager, who also was so nice and professional explained all my paperwork and made my experience easy. Thank you Bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton, Jason Midkiff
December 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- rogue15

Purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue and my salesperson Christine Watkowski was very helpful and efficient made for a great experience. Thanks again Larry and Christine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pennell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christine Watkowski
November 22, 2018

"car purchase"

- New car

Mike O’Neil was awesome he definitely went the extra mile without hesitation! In addition Jason was very helpful finding me a better interest rate! Overall a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O’Neil
November 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Q

I took a lot of time talking to Kalyn Shean at Bayside. I knew I would absolutely buy from Bayside, because I wanted to. Everyone was so great , easy to work with , honest and helpful. I already know I will get my next vehicle from Bayside as well and will refer anyone I can to go there. I’ve already told lots of people what a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalyn Shean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zeke Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Soriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Customer service"

- Jasminembrown08

Kalyn was very helpful when I found out my car was deemed unsafe to drive. Very kind and respectful. She was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalyn Shean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Good Overall Experience at Bayside Nissan"

- ram943

Bayside Nissan employees were good to work with and knowledgeable about the car I was looking to buy. A good overall experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Neil
October 27, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Ztribs19

I cannot day enough for the staff at Bayside Nissan. I explained to them my budget and the car I was looking for. They helped me out, paid off my old car and put me in a vehicle I didn’t think was possible with my budget. Amanda Cross helped me every step of the way and practice perfect customer service and was genuine. Ryan the finance manager couldn’t have been more passionate about his career in financing, was incredibly knowledgeable and made it all come together. Thank you, Bayside for going above and beyond. Also, a shout out to the business consultant who explained everything about the loan thourroughly. He had a great personality and made the signing less stressful and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Soriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amanda Cross and Ryan in finance
October 11, 2018

"Unbelievably honest staff"

- Jjjjjjj

From the charming gentleman that drove me to work in their shuttle, to the service department representative that helped save me $$. I had previously gotten a quote for a muffler at a different dealership but came to Bayside Nissan to have the repair done since it is close to my work. The service department rep. @ Bayside pointed out that the other dealership had made an unethical assessment of work that needed to be done on my car and saved me $$. Will only be getting my car serviced here for now on because of their honesty alone. They could have easily not said anything and charged me what I was quoted and I would not have known any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Tate
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results