About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Toyota

4.8

462 Lifetime Reviews

105 Auto Drive, Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678 Directions
Sales: (410) 535-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

462 Reviews of Bayside Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Great Sales Customer Service"

- Ms. Gray

Great professional experience from sales to finance. Very courteous, polite and willing to work for the customer. Had great personal conversation during the process. Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

October 30, 2018

"Bring a lunch"

- bring a lunch

I bought a new Toyota Tacoma from Bayside last spring and when it was time for the 5000 mile service I made an appointment and was there several hours and all that was accomplished was a tire rotation. It was not washed or vacuumed and was told that would take another hour or more. The service manager called that night to apologize and assured me that this was an anomaly and would not happen again. This morning I had an 8:00 appointment for the 10,000 mile service (oil change and tire rotation) and two hours latter was told it would be at least another twenty minutes for was and vacum. I told them that I just wanted my truck back and that Bayside for life was useless unless one had all day to kill. I'll pay elsewhere for any future service. I gave it a five for price only because it was free but my time is more valuable than an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea
Nov 12, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

We are very disappointed by the incident that you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Tom Conner - Director of Service and Parts - tom.conner@baysideautogroup.co

October 28, 2018

"Poor Service"

- rsheskin

I had a 1:00 appointment, showed up 20 minutes early, finally got to me at 1:00 and said it would be about a hour and a half, did not leave until 4:00. That was bad enough but got in car for first time this morning and low tire light on. I checked and found no 2 tires had the same amount of air and all were low. This in spite of having had the tires checked and rotated. The service was not worth the time I wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Marshall
Oct 28, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

I am deeply sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. Our customers are our top priority, and I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your needs during your last visit with us. If you would like, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may further understand the situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Tom Conner - Director of Service and Parts - tom.conner@baysideautogroup.com

September 19, 2018

"2018 rav4 purchase"

- E.Crane

As my wife and I walked through the front door of the dealership we were greeted by Eric Garner. After a brief introduction and what I was looking for, he was able to locate a vehicle that fit my needs. He was extremely easy to talk to and wasn’t trying to sell me something didn’t need. Since we were prior customers, they had all our information already on file which streamlined the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Livingston
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Have fun in your awesome new Rav4! Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

September 03, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- BBoy

Purchasing my first vehicle here exceeded my expectations. Jason made my day by being as helpful as possible. Even breaking the ice with some great conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

September 01, 2018

"2018 Highlander Purchase"

- JShip

Had an amazing experience purchasing a new vehicle today. All of the employees were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. By far the best car buying experience I have had in 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Whitley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review, JShip! We really appreciate your business and such a wonderful conmpliment. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

August 30, 2018

"Awesome service from start to finish!! "

- Psmay26

Bayside Toyota makes you feel like family as soon as you step through the doors. The staff was extremely helpful. Everyone was very friendly. I will definitely be returning to see them again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish. We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

August 25, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- ET

One of the few dealerships I have been to where the salesman (Robert Whiley) asked if we needed any assistance - when we said we were just looking he left us to ourselves but said if we had any questions feel free to come ask. We ended up purchasing a vehicle from him. I hate buy new cars but this experience was so different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Whiley
Aug 28, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review, ET! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

August 19, 2018

"THESE FOLKS HAVE CUSTOMER SERVICE NAILED DOWN TO THE T"

- Chynadoll123

This team here is phenomenal for so many reasons. From Chris in finance to my sales lead Jason Roberts . Even the manager took care of me. I felt valued, and like the entire staff was committed to. Jason now feels like an extended family member, as he treated me with respect, care, and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

August 09, 2018

"Great folks at Bayside Toyota."

- Marcus

I am a return customer having purchased 4 new vehicles from Bayside Toyota. I love the people there in particular Steve Thompson and Paul Hanna in the service dept. As long as I live in the area I will continue to buy my cars and trucks from Bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Hi Marcus, and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results