About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Toyota

4.8

459 Lifetime Reviews

105 Auto Drive, Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678 Directions
Sales: (410) 535-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

459 Reviews of Bayside Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- BBoy

Purchasing my first vehicle here exceeded my expectations. Jason made my day by being as helpful as possible. Even breaking the ice with some great conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

September 01, 2018

"2018 Highlander Purchase"

- JShip

Had an amazing experience purchasing a new vehicle today. All of the employees were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. By far the best car buying experience I have had in 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Whitley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review, JShip! We really appreciate your business and such a wonderful conmpliment. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

August 30, 2018

"Awesome service from start to finish!! "

- Psmay26

Bayside Toyota makes you feel like family as soon as you step through the doors. The staff was extremely helpful. Everyone was very friendly. I will definitely be returning to see them again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Wagner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish. We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

August 25, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- ET

One of the few dealerships I have been to where the salesman (Robert Whiley) asked if we needed any assistance - when we said we were just looking he left us to ourselves but said if we had any questions feel free to come ask. We ended up purchasing a vehicle from him. I hate buy new cars but this experience was so different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Whiley
Aug 28, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review, ET! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

August 19, 2018

"THESE FOLKS HAVE CUSTOMER SERVICE NAILED DOWN TO THE T"

- Chynadoll123

This team here is phenomenal for so many reasons. From Chris in finance to my sales lead Jason Roberts . Even the manager took care of me. I felt valued, and like the entire staff was committed to. Jason now feels like an extended family member, as he treated me with respect, care, and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

August 09, 2018

"Great folks at Bayside Toyota."

- Marcus

I am a return customer having purchased 4 new vehicles from Bayside Toyota. I love the people there in particular Steve Thompson and Paul Hanna in the service dept. As long as I live in the area I will continue to buy my cars and trucks from Bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Hi Marcus, and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

August 04, 2018

"Immensely Satisfied Customer"

- Returning Customer

My family returns to Bayside because of the very outstanding work done by folks like Paul Hanna. Professional service is simply part of his DNA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

July 13, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- RNLFarrell

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Bayside. We really enjoyed dealing with Robert. He was straight forward and great to deal with. He went the extra mile for us and we appreciate it!! I would highly recommend dealing with Robert on you next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Whitley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monica Droddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

At Bayside Toyota, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. I am very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager - mike.wang@baysideautogroup.com

July 07, 2018

"Ana Acevedo Is an outstanding sales person"

- AK

Ana was friendly, helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. She answered almost all of our questions on the spot and for the few questions that she did not have an immediate answer for; she got the answers within minutes. My wife and I both felt welcome and comfortable dealing with Ana. We have dealt with 3 Toyota dealerships in Southern Maryland and can say without a doubt the next time we want to buy a new car it will be from Ana at Bayside Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ana Acevedo
Jul 08, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Ana truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bayside Toyota! Sincerely, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

July 04, 2018

"New Car "

- lilb72

Robert was up front and very helpful throughout the whole process of me buying my new Chevy! He kept a positive attitude and is a funny guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Whitley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Bayside Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Bayside Toyota and congratulations on your new Chevy! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Regards, Mike Wang - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results