Back

Beach Automotive Group

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.3
418 Reviews

851 Jason Boulevard

Myrtle Beach, SC

29577

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

February 19, 2022

I PURCHASED a 2021 ford ranger tremor from Beach Ford in February 2022 and my whole experience is beyond perfect WHY? Because it has been 3 weeks and I still look at prices of other dealers pre owned More

by Joeleaks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DALLAS MAXWELL TRAVIS SALES ASSOCIATE , Nick Domino
December 31, 2021

Amber was my sales lady. Did a great job had no problems. She new the car inside and out. She did all the paper work made buying a car a pleaaure. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
November 15, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 F150. Process was alright. Went back and forth over price a little. Everyone was kind and helpful. Down side, beware of dealer add one. I didn’t notice a “Beach Care Package” a More

by Kbartelotte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 20, 2021

My husband and I both traded vehicles on one day. Our purchases went smoothly. Everything was explained throughly. We felt comfortable and we appreciate Clay Purifoy's patients and professionalism! More

by crabtrap3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Domino
July 20, 2021

I recently purchased a Ford truck. My client advisor was Clay Purifoy. Clay was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The vehicle I was looking for had been sold so Clay found another truck that s More

by bream
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Domino
May 13, 2021

BEWARE- Certified Pre-Owned Cigarette Smell Car -Bought BEWARE- Certified Pre-Owned Cigarette Smell Car - Bought a 2018 Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln at Beach Ford in late April 2021. At first it smelled lik More

by Curt
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
April 12, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Bronco from BEACH AUTOMOTIVE GROUP and could not ask for a better experience.. The salesman was helpful in everything I inquired about. Very polite and easy to work with. I More

by h.eugene hudson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Domino
April 05, 2021

I just completed one of the most enjoyable automobile purchases of my life (there have been many...age intentionally withheld) . Beach Ford and my salesman (Aaron Baunchalk) handled the transaction in a More

by Ktalbert
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Baunchalk
December 29, 2020

Lease a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus from Beach Ford yesterday. One of my better experiences that I have had when buying or leasing a car. I was extremely pleased with the little amount ofbtimenI had to spend on p More

by Jbrammer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Desmond
November 27, 2020

We had a problem with dead battery and noticed back ceiling lights not going off in our Lincoln. They installed new battery, but also kept car for days, giving loaner to determine light issue so we wo More

by William
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity Murphy
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results