Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beach Boulevard Automotive

Jacksonville, FL

2.4
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6833 Beach Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32216

Directions

44 Reviews of Beach Boulevard Automotive

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2020

"VERY DECEPTIVE PLACE PICTURES LOOK NOTHING LIKE THE..."

- b4l306

VERY DECEPTIVE PLACE PICTURES LOOK NOTHING LIKE THE PRODUCT WHEN YOU HIT THE LOT TOTAL SHAME I PASSED QUICKLY I WOULDNT RECOMMED UNLESS AT ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nacho Borges
1.0
Michael Godoy
1.0
"Cadillac" Joe Gonda
1.0
Johnnie King
1.0
Johnny King
1.0
James Perkins
1.0
Jerry Smith
1.0
Kent Sumaylo
1.0
July 25, 2020

"They never returned my call nor text so if I had to put..."

- Mhinton1979.mh

They never returned my call nor text so if I had to put it in words I never spoke to Amy one so I would say terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nacho Borges
1.0
Michael Godoy
1.0
"Cadillac" Joe Gonda
1.0
Johnnie King
1.0
Johnny King
1.0
James Perkins
1.0
Jerry Smith
1.0
Kent Sumaylo
1.0
May 20, 2020

"Apparently the people of beach Blvd automotive are living..."

- Thesem16

Apparently the people of beach Blvd automotive are living in a bubble. They repossessed my vehicle which wasn’t late on payments. Insurance cancelled a week ago. I got no phone call or anything. If this was any other time I would completely understand. But no there is a global pandemic. People are not working. Other news. The vehicle broke down the day after I bought it. Didn’t work with me. Broke down twice now, oh and it’s leaking oil. Their mechanics didn’t see that? I’m sure they did. Did they disclose that? Sure didn’t. DONT BUY FROM THESE SOULLESS CRETINS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nacho Borges
1.0
Michael Godoy
1.0
"Cadillac" Joe Gonda
1.0
Johnnie King
1.0
Johnny King
1.0
James Perkins
1.0
Jerry Smith
1.0
Kent Sumaylo
1.0
May 04, 2020

"I had great experience my salesperson "Champ" was patient..."

- jmamadoss

I had great experience my salesperson "Champ" was patient and answered all my questions. And made sure I got a great deal. Thx Joan Doss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Champ
April 20, 2020

"Service Department~ Kevin "

- dkmcdonough

I am writing this review to recommend Kevin in the service Department! My son bought a car and they mentioned they "checked it out" however, we did have a few things that needed to be fixed. Kevin has stood behind the service department and MADE THINGS RIGHT! We appreciate this and would recommend Beach Blvd Auto. for this reason! Donna / Neil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronning
March 14, 2020

"I'm a little shocked by all the negative reviews here. I..."

- Steve R

I'm a little shocked by all the negative reviews here. I too bought a car at BBA that might have had serious problems - a noisy valve lifter and at some point engine oil had leaked into the coolant - but I knew that a little tlc, oil conditioner and long drives would likely put it in the clear, and it did. The car I bought, a 2006 Toyota Solara convertible, has worked out perfectly. Just after I bought it I took the time to chat at length with a knowledgeable mechanic outside a Wawa. Our discussion descended into an argument about Sun Tsu and the art of war, and I forgot to thank him for his advice on the car. Thank you. I didn't do a pressure test but did a timely oil change 3000 miles later with a quart of Lucas, and this worked like magic, especially after some distance driving. I was planning to do this anyway and talking to a mechanic helped to reassure my instincts. I'm very thankful I didn't buy a Jeep or an old Ford, or anything high-maintenance. Six months on and my total repair bills are less that $50 - two headlights and a fuse. I think people should consider buying the least expensive cars, take note of how they've been cared for, why they've been marked down and what can be done about it. People who are not so familiar with cars should take a mechanic with them when buying used cars. I would not expect these salesmen to know the quality or condition of their huge inventory. Nevertheless, I would recommend Phillip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
December 03, 2019

"Sold my mom a car half way home entire dash for heat and..."

- Don’t take crap from crooks

Sold my mom a car half way home entire dash for heat and air went out knock sensor went out garbage company don’t buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Alvarez
April 23, 2019

"Poor service"

- Cars

Buyer beware! Hidden defects on car which they lied about! They are deceitful and sell cars not safe to drive! Will use all avenues necessary to recover damages!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre
January 28, 2019

"THE MECHANIC DOESNT KNOW ANYTHING!"

- cargirl07

we bought a used car from these people and the rotors and brake pads on the rear were really messed up! loud screaching noise (we weren’t that upset with this being the only problem) so we brought it back into the dealership because it was under the 30 day warranty and told them to take a look because everywhere we went it was a loud metal on metal noise and when we were braking the car would do a harsh jerking motion too. i had another mechanic who is a close friend for over 20 years look at it and tell me the rear brakes and rotors to be replaced. we took it back to the dealership and they told us nothing was wrong that the breaks had 70% left. once we took it back to the family mechanic and he gave us the old brake pads to show the dealership, they didn’t even care! they said now that there’s a rule with management if the brake pads aren’t lower then 20% not to replace them and that they couldn’t credit us for what we paid for cause it wasn’t done by them! i’m a 30 year old girl and i could work better on a car than them! NEVER use this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the mechanic.
January 11, 2019

"Never again!"

- Justine MF justine

They are nothing but scammers at this place! My teenage daughter spent a lot on what we thought would be a reliable car for her to get to school ad work..... she should stick with uber cheaper in the long run!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny King
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results