About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beach Ford

4.4

209 Lifetime Reviews

2717 Virginia Beach Boulevard, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (757) 486-2717

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Beach Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Davb59

Again, I have to say I had great service. Tom Best is a outstanding advisor and keeps you up to speed on what is going on with your vehicle. I just bought over my newer vehicle from a different dealership because the service is much better and they know what they are doing at Beach Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Best
January 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Pat

Great experience with Beach Ford. Helpful, courteous and professional. Most of all fair price. Also very efficient systems in place to speed things along. The physical plant was equal to the service. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Matt, Crystal, Danielle
December 27, 2018

"2018 Expedition "

- John

My experience at Beach Ford was excellent! Jeff Tuell referred me to Emily Scott the sales rep who listened carefully and we chose the expedition which wound up as my purchase. Emily came up with an excellent deal based on 2018 Ford discounts and Beach ford discounts which presented the deal that I finally went worth. Emily Scott even suggested that I use USAA financing for this transaction and it turned into a very good interest-rate. Beach ford and Emily were very professional and finalizing the paperwork and giving me training on the vehicle before I left. Very satisfied customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tuell, Emily Scott
December 22, 2018

"Excellant"

- glad345

Everything was great except I was disappointed to find that the vehicle did not have garage door opening function but I did not ask before purchasing either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Swoope and Sandra Hennet
December 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Just Jackie

Scheduled state inspection, oil change, tire rotation, etc. Dealt with Mallory. Was in and out in 1 1/2 hrs. No surprises and all with smiling faces! There was no "up selling" , and that really made my day! Thank you Mallory and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallory
November 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- ExplorerInVB

Had a fantastic experience purchasing a new car at Beach Ford. From the moment we walked in to the time we drove off with our vehicle, our expectations were exceeded. The process couldn’t have been any easier. Would highly recommend our salesperson, Ryan McConnaughey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McConnaughey
November 27, 2018

"Super salesperson and accounting service"

- No screen name

All personnel were extremely helpful and efficient. Danielle Stallings,in settlement provided quick service. Morghann Smalls processed my sale and help me with finding a vehicle and administrative procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morghann Smalls
November 25, 2018

"Repair estimate"

- 4SleepMasters

I originally delivered my 1995 F1 50 pick up truck to Beach Ford for service on a transmission that was still under warranty - the truck was shifting too hard. After some time, I was advised that my truck may not have a transmission issue and it may be that the PCM or the power control module needed to be replaced. Additionally, I was told that the repair price was $1599. With some mechanical repair experience myself, I felt that the $1599 price was way too high. Following the removal of my truck from Beach Ford service, I Purchased the same type of remanufactured PCM that the Ford dealership would purchase, from O’Reilly auto parts. Following the removal of my truck from Beach Ford service, I Purchased the same type of remanufactured PCM that the Ford dealership would have purchased, from O’Reilly auto parts. My cost was a mere $140. And that was with a one year warranty on the part. The PCM I Purchased from O’Reilly auto parts came already programmed from the factory. Beach Ford was charging me an additional $140 to program the PCM they were purchasing. With minor effort, and about after 30 minutes, I was able to switch out the PCM in my truck and now my truck runs fine. Just wanted to report the vast difference in pricing on this repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 24, 2018

"Michael Dudley at beach ford is great!"

- Kimdmelton

I have been buying vehicles from beach ford since 2009 and I would never go anywhere else! The staff is friendly and the dealership is so nice on the inside. I went in with the intention of buying an escape but changed my mind to a edge once I got there. I dealt with Michael Dudley and I couldn't say enough to describe how helpful he was. Not only did he answer all my questions, I feel like he went above and beyond to help me make the best decision on the vehicle I wanted. He explained everything that was going on throughout the process so I always knew what was going on. The process was smooth with everyone we dealt with including Crystal Pepper and Ken Henry. Overall a great experience and I'll be back in a few years for another SUV! Thank you beach ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dudley, Crystal Pepper, Ken Henry
November 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- Davb59

We have been coming to Beach Ford for many years. Tom Best has made it a great experience in Service. Excellent customer service and he will assist you in anyway he can. Keep up the great work. Will keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Best
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results