About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beach Ford

4.4

200 Lifetime Reviews

2717 Virginia Beach Boulevard, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 Directions
Sales: (757) 486-2717

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Beach Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- Davb59

We have been coming to Beach Ford for many years. Tom Best has made it a great experience in Service. Excellent customer service and he will assist you in anyway he can. Keep up the great work. Will keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Best
November 13, 2018

"Excellence at its best."

- Kurt

We bought our 2018 Explorer at Beach Ford. Michael Dudley made this an exceptionally pleasant sales experience for a second time. Our previous experience with Michael was a 2013 Edge. A true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dudley, Crystal Pepper and the food court folks
November 13, 2018

"Excellence at its best."

- Kurt

Over the years Tom has always provided excellent service and solutions to problems large or small. He is totally customer orientated and a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Best
November 07, 2018

"BEST BY FAR"

- NeverEasy

We bought our 2018 Explorer from Beach Ford. Michael Jackson helped us through the whole buying experience like a true professional. He was knowledgeable about Fords and he whole buying process. If you want the best and a comfortable buying experience, see Michael. Further, Beach Ford’s showroom was far superior to any other car dealership we went to. We looked at every brand of vehicle before deciding on an Explorer. Their place of doing business was clean, comfortable, and relaxing. The food court was not duplicated anywhere else. Those employees were great, too. Next was service. We took the Explorer back for a regular service. Mallory and Jasmin took charge and got us in and out in minimal time. Like the rest of the Beach Ford operation, they were consummate professionals. Frankly, we were concerned about the whole service package we bought. I bought a new pick-up of a foreign maker that came with “free oil changes and inspections”. Getting in/out took hours even if arriving before the door opened. They made it so hard I just stopped and paid to have it done elsewhere. At Beach Ford, we barely got our breakfast down at their food court when Mallory and Jasmin came to let us know the car was ready. Super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson, Mallory, Jasmin, and the food court folks.
November 03, 2018

"Service on my F150"

- Beach Ford

I bought my F150 King Ranch at Beach Ford and have had ALL my service done on it for the last 6 years there. I received an email that it was due for an oil change and to call or go online and make an appointment. I went online and it said there were no appointments available so I called the service department. They told me the first appointment available wasn't for 2 WEEKS! I asked if they had an Express Service for oil changes and was told NO. I think this is ridiculous so I took it to Tread Quarters and had my Oil changed and Coolant changed and flushed with no appointment and in 2 1/2 hours. Beach Ford has lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mallory Mault
October 30, 2018

"Fast, Friendly, and Straightforward "

- B. Rosser

For the best sales experience ask for Tanner Baine! He is straightforward. He provided sales proposals in writing by email without pressuring me to come in store for the best pricing. He was very organized and coordinated with the Beach Ford Staff which included a personable Finance Manager named "Doc" to ensure I was out the door with keys in hand and tags on the car in less than an hour when I arrived to complete my purchase. He made it clear he understands the customer's time is valuable. Zero hassle experience. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Baine and "Doc"
October 19, 2018

"New F150"

- Flounder

My second vehicle from Beach Ford. Always good service, great truck. Beach Ford has been connected with my family for over 50 years and still today they treat you like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan
October 16, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Bob F

Tom Best has been my service advisor for several years and he never fails to meet or exceed my expectations. He is committed to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Best
October 11, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Paula M

The best customer service experience from a dealership I have ever received. Tony Perez found a way to put me in a car even with my circumstances. I had been in a rental car for 3 weeks and needed something timely, he made it happen. Very satisfied with the car he found for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perez
October 06, 2018

"Awsome trucks"

- Richard T

This is my second truck from Beach Ford. I had my first truck for almost 20 years. I especially thank Jane white for great customer service and going above and beyond selling me my F-150. We are so grateful for your help. Great place and staff. Forever Ford Thanks to Jane,Crystal,and Ken With Gratitude, Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane white
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results