Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beardmore Hyundai

Bellevue, NE

5.0
524 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1203 Fort Crook Rd N

Bellevue, NE

68005

Directions

524 Reviews of Beardmore Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2020

"Philip Garcia, who helped me through the whole process..."

- Chris C

Philip Garcia, who helped me through the whole process from start to finish, was excellent. My dad sells cars, and I know what honest and customer-friendly sales reps look like: Philip was the best. I returned to Todd Archer for a new purchase after years of getting my old used Hyundai serviced there. Dom Stark is the reason I came back, Philip Garcia is the reason I will continue to recommend Todd Archer to friends. The whole crew: these guys are the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Dom Stark
July 22, 2020

"I hate buying cars. But have been looking for a new car..."

- adkinsonq

I hate buying cars. But have been looking for a new car for over a year. Went several places where I wasn't taken seriously, before I stopped at Todd Archer. Wasn't planning on buying there but they had a car I liked, the customer service was great, no sales pressure. They stayed late till we got through the paperwork. Love the car, I give Phil Garcia and the staff 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
Bob Priborsky
5.0
Johnny Rogers
5.0
June 05, 2020

"I was only there looking around at their vehicles with..."

- Happy buyer 🎉

I was only there looking around at their vehicles with the desire of buying a vehicle. Not sure if I was going to be able to get approved for one. I'm glad that Phillip Garcia and his staff was knowledgeable getting me into the vehicle I had wanted. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
April 28, 2020

"Friendly and Knowledgeable service!"

- mwolfert

Highly recommend working with Todd Archer and Phil Garcia. I'm one of those people who hates the thought of going to buy a car, But I have to say, Phil, Bob and Johnny made it the most painless process I've ever gone through. Thank you all so much for your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
Bob Priborsky
5.0
Johnny Rogers
5.0
April 23, 2020

"Excellent car buying experience, highly recommend!"

- nmohl

I have been looking for a new SUV for a few months now, and especially had my eyes on a 2020 Hyundai Kona. Phillip Garcia was able to get me the vehicle I was looking for within a week, at a price I could not refuse. This was my first time buying from Todd Archer Hyundai but would HIGHLY recommend this dealership! The customer service, the service department, everyone there was so friendly and ready to assist you with anything you may need. Great experience and Great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
Bob Priborsky
5.0
April 01, 2020

"Zach Watson was absolutely amazing!!! I had a complicated..."

- Laurablacklmt

Zach Watson was absolutely amazing!!! I had a complicated situation and he made my purchase of my 2020 Elantra exceptionally smooth! Johnny and Travis worked hard to get me the payment I needed and everyone there was a pleasure to work with! This is my second car from Todd Archer and my 4th Hyundai! Highly recommend the team at Todd Archer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Watson
5.0
Johnny Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : Travis
March 14, 2020

"Quick and thorough buying experience"

- Ed

We are a repeat customer and really enjoy this dealership! People here have amazing human skills and are dedicated to ensuring your visit is an excellent experience!!! Phil was especially helpful in explaining the entire buying process and pointing out all the features on our new SUV! P.S. you were right, the wife loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
January 31, 2020

"Zach did an excellent job from start to finish...."

- Angela

Zach did an excellent job from start to finish. Professional as well as kind and understanding. He went above and beyond to help me out. Never pushed and for that I am truly grateful. Best of his kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Watson
5.0
January 31, 2020

"Kamal and Trevor did a great job helping me find a..."

- Dave C

Kamal and Trevor did a great job helping me find a vehicle that should still be running long after I pay it off. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal Habhab
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor
January 26, 2020

"Had the best car buying experience. Had to replace my 13..."

- Knilsson

Had the best car buying experience. Had to replace my 13 year old car and decided to lease the Kona. They were able to get us right where we wanted price wise and made us feel welcome and comfortable with coming back for good service maintenance. Everything we worked with was so helpful and friendly. I really enjoyed our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Rogers
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results