Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Beaverton Car Company

4.7

59 Lifetime Reviews

10680 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005 Directions
Call (503) 747-0382

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Beaverton Car Company

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2020

"Magnificent!"

- Cairistiona Zelma

I have worked with Beaverton Car Company a few times over the years, and I will continue to return time and time again. Most recently they helped me find a perfect first car for my oldest son and let us test drive several cars before we made our decision. They even let us take a car over the weekend to make our final choice. I love having a local company I can put my trust in, and they have come through with each purchase I have made to date. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Blasingame
5.0
February 21, 2020

"Superb!"

- Ethan Diaz

It can be scary to buy a used car, but Beaverton Car Company gave me all the attention and reassurance I needed. They listened to all of my concerns and I ended up with the perfect car with low mileage and great safety features for my daily commute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
5.0
Jeremy Zaske
5.0
February 15, 2020

"Purchased a used truck, horrible customer service! Truck..."

- Bubba

Purchased a used truck, horrible customer service! Truck is nice, payed cash, they didn’t work with us on price much at all! Very unprofessional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
1.0
AJ Muro
1.0
February 13, 2020

"Professional!"

- arturo morales

Happy to have made my son's first car buying experience at Beaverton car company. The dealers at the dealership never try to rush you in to making a quick decision. They took my budget into consideration and found a great deal on multiple Toyota Prius's. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
5.0
February 06, 2020

"Best dealers!"

- conrad kim

This dealership truly cares about their customers. Not only do they make purchasing a vehicle from them a great experience, but I recently learned that they are willing to help customers out beyond the initial sale. I had warranty work that needed to be done on my vehicle and the dealer told me it would not be covered. I contacted Beaverton Car Company, and they helped me get the information and support I needed to get the work done under warranty. They have 100% earned my trust and respect through this process. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for service backed with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Blasingame
5.0
February 02, 2020

"They're great help when you want to buy, but no help..."

- haroldirvinlawrance

They're great help when you want to buy, but no help after. They worked me on the loan so they came out ahead wasn't until after that I realized. My fault, I guess, but keep your witts a out you if you go. Made me get a smog check when they should have. The oil was old and bad, had to pay 85 for oil change right away. Dont go there and get f****d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Daniel
January 29, 2020

"Best Experience!"

- Minnie welty

This dealership truly cares about their customers. Not only do they make purchasing a vehicle from them a great experience, but I recently learned that they are willing to help customers out beyond the initial sale. I had warranty work that needed to be done on my vehicle and the dealer told me it would not be covered. I contacted Beaverton Car Company, and they helped me get the information and support I needed to get the work done under warranty. They have 100% earned my trust and respect through this process. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for service backed with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Muro
5.0
Abdou El Assal
5.0
Andrea Hawkinson
5.0
January 29, 2020

"No pushy sells"

- Wilma Fryar

I have visited several dealers in the area And i am always turned off by how pushy the sells guys are At Beaverton Car Company I was able to look and see what i like first without being forced to test drive or buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
5.0
January 24, 2020

"Superb!"

- Roy Jenkins

Purchased a 2003 Dodge Durango SLT, at an extremely affordable price for myself. Every other dealership was trying to up-sell me. The staff and dealer from Beaverton never rushed me and were very helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
5.0
Brandon Blasingame
5.0
January 23, 2020

"Really easy process! Great service "

- jordan

I highly recommend this dealership. Arsi was there to greet me right on time. He was welcoming, patient, and not pushy whatsoever. I was worried going in to this experience alone but I left feeling really taken care of and with a new car that is everything I was looking for. Thank you so so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsi
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results