About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Beck & Masten Buick GMC North - Service Center

4.7

81 Lifetime Service Reviews

11300 FM 1960 Rd W, Houston, Texas 77065

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

81 Reviews of Beck & Masten Buick GMC North - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Oil change"

- CGCRG6679

My visits are always great. Starting from. making the appointment to exiting the service department. Team is very friendly and professional. Thanks Vinnie for having a great group of folks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Ochs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vennie Trevino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Evie was awesome !
October 09, 2018

"Considerate "

- Angie

The service team is kind, considerate and helpful. They are informative and if there are concerns they are willing to do what it takes to bring able the most positive results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vennie Trevino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Oil change"

- J22rod

I needed an oil changed. I also locked my keys while dropping off vehicle. Joe took care of the situation for me. Keys were ready for me along with oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Mikesharaf1

Best service at Beck&masten Lee always there for me he is taking care of me and he always working with customers I even heard him on the phone to please and take care of them and Vinne his manager as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Velazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- JoseC2018

Great location for purchasing or servicing your vehicle! Very friendly and professional staff! Special thanks to Evie Quinones for the great customer service! I would definitely recommend this location to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evie Quinones
August 30, 2018

"Fantastic Service. "

- Knight,c51

Brought our car in for oil change and tire rotation and had a few questions regarding the infotainment system. Everything was done professionally and they even found a screw in a tire and that was fixed. This service was beyond our expectations and all was taken care of in a short period of time. Joe is a great service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hughes
Aug 31, 2018 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC North responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! I am happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Andrew Martinez, andrewm@beckmasten.net

August 29, 2018

"Oil Change Service"

- Tdecook

Stopped in for an oil change and tire rotation. I didn’t have a scheduled appointment. I was given great service and an adequate timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evie Quinones
Aug 31, 2018 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC North responded

Thank you for the review We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Take care! Best regards, Andrew Martinez, andrewm@beckmasten.net

August 14, 2018

"No complaints."

- Jsadlerj

They have taken care of me every visit. I am extremely pleased with the results that was performed with my visit this morning + Dillion address my issue. Thanks Dillion Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillion Hitz
July 24, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Gwen

Evie was very friendly and give me good advices on what needed to be done but not pushy about it like other places do. I come here all the time and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evie Quinones
June 28, 2018

"Excellent Service Experience! "

- Jessica White - Car review

We had a State inspection, tire rotation & oil Change- the team worked quickly and service was expertly done. Customer service Evie was helpful, upbeat & of good humor. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evie Quinones
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results
; ;