About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Beck & Masten Buick GMC North - Service Center

4.7

93 Lifetime Service Reviews

11300 FM 1960 Rd W, Houston, Texas 77065

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

93 Reviews of Beck & Masten Buick GMC North - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Oil changed tires balanced and rotated "

- Kd

Excellent customer service and Dillion was very professional. I would definitely recommend people to come in and buy a car or truck or a suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
November 30, 2018

"Excellent Guest Service"

- Patrick

I was welcomed with a sincere friendly smile by Dillon. He was genuinely friendly and helpful. He explained the service provided and suggested additional service needed. He also gave me a timeframe in which the service would be completed. I inquired about complimentary beverages. He explained that coffee was available and he could have a fresh pot made if asked. He thanked me for my time and invited me back again. I was very pleased with the service experience and Dillon was Awesome 👏🏾 ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
November 26, 2018

"Poor customer service service and sales!"

- 102776ed

3 vehicle in 1.5 years, took it in and was asked for an appointment, which have always been told didn’t need one. Was told would be out in 1.5 , which was ok. Then after an hour advisor tells me, I do need an appointment and after waiting an hour , gonna be another 2.5 hours. Service manager Vinnie was no help as he said you need an appointment. Again; this is new to me since everytime I fall they say come on in. I drive 45 minutes one way, To be told there’s a 3 hour wait. Go to talk to General Manager while it seemed like they were going to be helpful, an asst manager named CODY DINGMAN gets involved and says he will get the GM Joe Pearce. Well, all of the sudden he’s not in. He says he will be in around 9-10 AM. I say ok, I’ll make the drive , can you call to make sure he will be in. He laughed at me and said he would not bother his manger with this kind of stuff. So I asked, your GENERAL MANAGER JOE PEARCE doesn’t want to be bothered with customer concerns? CODY DINGMAN replies nope. All I could think was if this is how the GENERAL MANAGER feels about customers, then I know this is what’s passed on down to managers below him. It’s no wonder I received BAD SERVICE EXPWERIENCE! I would NOT RECOMMEND coming here and would advise anyone and everyone to steer clear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vennie Trevino
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Pierce
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : CODY DINGMAN
November 23, 2018

"Oil change "

- mmtz71

Oil change was fast and on point the overall customer service was great. I was in and out. Beck An Masten even washed my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recognize any names
November 23, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Antonio0526

Staff was kind and helpful. Told me everything I need for my truck. Would recommend dealership to my friends and family. Definitely coming back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Hitz
November 17, 2018

"Good Experience"

- lesliet83

Great service every time, thorough service manager and they keep you updated during entire process. I have worked with many of the people and never had an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Dawar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Naz and Dillion
November 16, 2018

"Horrible Service"

- JONS123

Horrible service! They had my car for over a week to make warranty repairs. In the past, every time I have taken my car there for service they would return it to me washed and cleaned. This time it was filthy! Perhaps they didn't wash it this time because they tried to hide the big scratch that was left on the driver side door! I called it to their attention and the manager came out fumbling through his paperwork, I guess to make sure I was telling the truth, and then agreed that they did scratch the door and that he would be calling me in a few weeks to take care of it. Why was I the one who was the only person that noticed the scratch that was clearly visable? Also, I had a check seat belt light that came on. I told them the cause of the problem, it even states in the paperwork that I declined the electrical diagnosis and they still made me pay $145 before they would release my car. I never really trusted car dealerships and with the experience I had with their service department only reinforces my belief!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Avila
November 10, 2018

"Excelente atención "

- Cartoyota16

Muy buena ubicación, excelente servicio y trato a los clientes. Con detalles y explicaciones en las preguntas formuladas sobre cualquier problema con el vehículo y buscando siempre que el cliente reciba la ayuda que necesita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Dawar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Routine oil, tire rotation etc "

- Scd

I will say the young man Dillon that was assigned to me when appt was made was kind, personable and answered all questions. He is one of many I have an experience with at this dealership. All of the people from salesmen to check out people have been wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gerges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hoeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allen Poehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dillon Hitz
November 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Santiago Gomez

Erik was great. Contacted me as soon as the problem was diagnosed. And gave me options. But I can tell he was looking out for my best interest. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Ochs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results
; ;