Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Beck Motor Company

Pierre, SD

4.6
115 Reviews

1905 N Garfield

Pierre, SD

57501

Directions

Is this your dealership?

115 Reviews of Beck Motor Company

Sort by
June 23, 2020

"Recently bought a 2019 Dodge Ram Rebel. Very easy..."

- Yonkuo7

Recently bought a 2019 Dodge Ram Rebel. Very easy process, they made accommodations to drive the truck to Sioux Falls that day, and we love it! Very good condition. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple employees
March 15, 2020

"Ross in service and the ladies in service department were..."

- Sdhdvmsd

Ross in service and the ladies in service department were most helpful and made the service visit a good one—the ride to and from my office by very Friendly Deserae with no waiting is a plus

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deserae, Ross
March 09, 2020

"We had very good service with Beck Motors. Everyone..."

- Kevin

We had very good service with Beck Motors. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. They all answered all of our questions. They gave us plenty of time to make our decisions.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Jeffries, Jessica Hanig, John Waggoner
March 03, 2020

"My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. I was able..."

- Rosemarie Gors

My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. I was able to drive my car in the garage right away. Staff was friendly and helpful to me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry
February 21, 2020

"The service department was very courteous, took great..."

- Connie

The service department was very courteous, took great care of taking care of my suv, and informed me what needed done when I change my oil.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can not remember names
January 19, 2020

"Becks always does a great job. They took the time to..."

- Customer

Becks always does a great job. They took the time to check the system for any recalls and rebates and saved me money. They did a great job with the repair and completed job in short time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, John
December 29, 2019

"I wouldn’t buy any vehicle from them Becks! I asked them..."

- jj_66212

I wouldn’t buy any vehicle from them Becks! I asked them to fix a warranty work at the repair shop I would pay the labor and that wasn’t even thought of until the second call they asked for what work needed to be done, really! They gave me a loner car that I told them lights were on they said it would be fine! It broke down and I missed Christmas with my daughter 17 one of my last before she is on her own!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 28, 2019

"They are great about getting me a loaner. Guys are..."

- vickywilkey

They are great about getting me a loaner. Guys are friendly and enjoyable to work with when my Tahoe needs service. Management always greets me when they see me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lemiux, Greg M and Ross
July 23, 2019

"Quick service for traveler "

- rip

Passed through Pierre on ten week camping trip Called at ten AM for badly needed oil change in truck Cheerful service rep gave me an appointment for that afternoon I showed up half an hour early and they had me in the road five minutes before my appointment time Unreal customer service in top notch GM dealership As always Go USA and American companies!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in service and others
July 15, 2019

"Service work at Becks"

- GMC 123

Excellent service on my most recent trip to Becks had 2 cars serviced same day, work was complete, on time and scheduled follow up maintenance for one as needed. Beck’s is a first class auto dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results