About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bedard Bros Chevrolet

4.9

18 Lifetime Reviews

393 South State Road, Chesire, Massachusetts 01225 Directions
Sales: (413) 346-0040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Bedard Bros Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2018

"great experiance "

- dwjohnradio

took care of the issue right away.. and fixed right away.. no complaints just a great service friendly people and a great sales staff as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
February 07, 2018

"Tim is grest"

- 123456

Your service manager is absolutely terrific. The Ssles bosses will walk right between you and not even say hello. Tim in service and Dave in parts are so nice you want to spend your money there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Dave & Chris
February 06, 2018

"Friendly & Professional"

- ruthszuf

They are very accommodating. I was running a few minutes late but it was not problem. Service was performed as expected and an unexpected bonus was a car wash! Comfortable waiting room with free wifi a nice bonus, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremey, Tim
February 04, 2018

"Excellent service"

- C J Morgan

I arrived for my appointment a few minutes early and was taken right in.I was just getting settled in the waiting room (which is comfortable) when I was told my car was ready. All told I was there about 1]2 an hour for my oil change.The staff was friendly and courteous which made this visit a plessant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember.
February 01, 2018

"Great Dealership To Buy From"

- Jryan802

Very fast in responding to emails and returning calls and great overall experience working with this dealer. Ended up coming to an agreement very quickly and purchased the vehicle I inquired about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
November 16, 2017

"Great service Tim, see you next time."

- WAJ SR

Thanks Tim and crew, see you next time. Right on time and ready upon my pickup time. Tim did a right also explained work that was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
November 06, 2017

"Great experience"

- Edita

Great experience, friendly staff, fast service, easy to schedule, great appoitnment availability, staff explained what was wrong with car and made suggestions. Comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crennan
November 03, 2017

"ExcellentTim and "

- Tony

Tim in service and young lady who works with Tim we’re great. Fast service and would keep having my car serviced there. Would like the finance manager call me back which I left a message in regards to extended my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
September 30, 2017

"Timely service for a flat tire. No complaints!"

- g.mcpeak

I have no complaints. Service was timely and without serious issues. Expense was a non factor. The repair was for a nail in the tire. No other repair work was needed on this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 22, 2017

"Service was very timely and complete"

- davevan

Service was completed in a good amount of time because parts had to ordered I picked up my truck the next day and and it worked fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Joe
1
1 - 10 of 18 results