Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Springfield

Chicopee, MA

4.9
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

295 Burnett Road

Chicopee, MA

01020

Directions

23 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Our sales rep. Jack made this process easy and went above..."

- Rusticrealmdesign

Our sales rep. Jack made this process easy and went above and beyond . Mercedes in Springfield is one of the best dealerships we’ve ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
January 22, 2021

"Great experience. Low pressure and very helpful. John..."

- jamesdoyle

Great experience. Low pressure and very helpful. John did a great job and I ended up with just what I was looking for. John kept in touch without being a bother. Nice work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Porter
December 28, 2020

"My experience has been absolutely fantastic. First off, I..."

- singhsaini16

My experience has been absolutely fantastic. First off, I was literally in the car market looking to lease a GLC 300 4matic for over a month. I had contacted 3-4 different dealers around the area (unfortunately they are all 3 hours away I live in VT) before I gave Springfield a try. I worked with Jim Pirro, and with in the hour I was able to make a deal with Jim and drive down to sign the paper work. I understand that dealerships need to make money, however there should always be room to negotiate and by far this dealership gave the best offer with complete satisfaction. They have earned my business and my families’ business. I hope they continue to keep their amazing service and fair pricing. It is very difficult to find great dealerships such as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pirro
December 21, 2020

"Jonathan was awesome! I would recommend this dealership..."

- Happy customer

Jonathan was awesome! I would recommend this dealership for anyone interested in a Mercedes. Very helpful, attentive and pleasant personnel, who listen to the clients needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Potter
December 18, 2020

"Service is good and they call me right after I request..."

- mlam924210

Service is good and they call me right after I request the car . Unfortunately , the car was sold but they still put the picture of the website

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 03, 2020

"Our sales person Dave was very professional and explain..."

- Josefun54

Our sales person Dave was very professional and explain very well on the car we purchased and he did get the car my daughter wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
August 31, 2020

"My service associate went above and beyond to explain..."

- Berkshires Benz

My service associate went above and beyond to explain warranteed items and put me at ease about an issue I was concerned about. He was extremely helpful, professional and patient. What a positive impression he made on me after I relocated and had to switch to this new Mercedes dealers. I'd pick this dealership any day after my experience with Junior. He got my car in and out very promptly, as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior Segui
July 21, 2020

"Fantastic from initial inquiry to delivery of vehicle"

- Mets 626

Dealership was in Massachusetts and I’m in New York. Their cpo inventory was fantastic. Sam brown made the purchase as smooth as possible considering covid and two states. He kept me informed every step of the way. Jonathan potter delivered my car to my home for a test drive and delivered again once sale was complete. He also explained the many options available with great patience. Also the owner Peter Wirth was always available. I traded in a Jaguar and already feel I traded up. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
June 02, 2020

"John Potter"

- bujfitz

John was very helpful. The swap of my lease was very easy and seamless. He was always there when I called and made sure the car was ready when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Potter
January 24, 2020

"Outstanding buying experience"

- Derek

I have owned 12 cars and my buying experience with Jack McDevitt and Mercedes-Benz of Springfield was easily the best I have ever had. Jack and the dealership are a credit to the entire Mercedes brand and what it embodies. The professionalism, responsiveness, knowledge, and customer service were unparalleled throughout, including from Anthony, who helped us complete the required paperwork. We drove over 100 miles to buy our car from Jack and the team in Springfield. It was worth the trip many times over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McDevitt, Anthony Bailey
1
1 - 10 of 23 results