About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bedford Nissan

4.2

26 Lifetime Reviews

18115 Rockside Rd, Bedford, Ohio 44146 Directions
Sales: (440) 439-5785

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Bedford Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"Service and sales are best in the city"

- MeredithS

I have been dealing with Bedford Nissan for about 15 years and they kindly asked me to write them a review. It was the easiest thing I could do. I have bought 5 cars from this dealership and won’t take them anywhere else to get serviced. The staff is great. They are always attentive, friendly, fun and their pricing is competitive, if not less then other dealerships. The owner and managers say hello to me when I come in which I have never experienced elsewhere. They always take care of me if I need a car when my vehicle is being worked on and it’s always a great experience, especially their premium coffee, right James in service? 😛 It’s been a year since I bought a car from them, but the staff in the showroom is always friendly. They spend a lot of time making sure I get what I want and then spend as much time as I need to make sure I understand all the features. I can’t imagine doing business anywhere else. I love Bedford Nissan and would tell anyone looking for a reputable car dealership, this is the place to go. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lamarca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Leyser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmi Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Piccolomini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Piasecki
June 24, 2018

"what a great experience"

- rania207

I had come from two other Nissan dealerships where the pricing changed numerous times. I was very frustrated and thinking about switching to another brand. I got to Bedford Nissan, because of their good reputation and they were very busy. It was hard to find someone to work with as all the sales people were busy. One of the managers, named Matt, I think he was the GM, came over to help. He showed us some features, pulled a car around so we could drive and even talked to my children. No one even acknowledged my kids elsewhere. After someone become free to help, he kept working with us and the salesperson to make sure we were taken care of. We bought a new Nissan Pathfinder. Thank you all the people at Bedford Nissan. I will highly recommend you to all my friends and you probably have a customer for life. Great people and great experience. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmi Phillips
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Greenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"BUYERS BEWARE: "

- Disappointed Buyer

I would like to take a moment to express my contempt for the utterly immoral and deplorable business practices employed by Bedford Nissan. My sweet 72 year old aunt was trying to purchase a used vehicle from this dealership. After failing to negotiate an acceptable deal for two different cars, they refused to refund her deposit. To be clear, she did not change her mind about the car. Bedford Nissan failed to provide the options she desired at an acceptable price after much negotiation and many failed promises. My aunt is not a difficult woman; however, she was not treated like a customer. She was made to feel as if they were doing her a favor by selling her a car. When she requested the return of her deposit, Mr. Matt Greenberg indicated that they wanted to be compensated for work they put into selling her the car! What? Sir, I respectfully submit: THAT IS THE COST OF DOING BUSINESS! THAT IS YOUR JOB! You are compensated for your work when you sell a vehicle. You sell a vehicle by negotiating a fair and equitable deal for both parties. Period! You took her money under one pretense and then immorally and unscrupulously endeavored to use it for another purpose. The money was finally returned after: 1) Numerous ignored phone calls 2) Intentionally being kept waiting over an hour in the lobby by Mr. Greenberg while seeking resolution 3) Being advised by Mr. Greenberg that she could take him to court to achieve resolution 4) Being required to submit a formal request in writing, following all of the previously mentioned attempts to have the deposit refunded. This is a terrible way to conduct business and is on the verge of being criminal. There were many other disreputable things that occurred during this transaction; however, without belaboring the issue I would encourage anyone considering purchasing a car to AVOID Bedford Nissan. THEY ARE NOT FAIR, EQUITABLE OR TRUSTWORTHY. Mr. Matt Greenberg, Shame on you, sir. Shame on you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Greenberg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Our family all buy our cars from Rick."

- Scott Bishop

Having bought and leased several cars I've come across many salespeople and Rick is definitely one of my favorites. He's earned my trust and my business. Keep up the good work Rick, I'll be sending you some customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Leyser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : .
August 01, 2017

"Excellent "

- Sn3342oop

James is the man!! Very nice people customer satisfaction guarantee, fast, great work, polite, Energetic, takes care of you every time.... best service experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Oct 24, 2017 -

Bedford Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It was nice of you to commend the efforts of James by name, too. He brings so much energy to our department!

August 28, 2016

"technician gave customer false information"

- Renee Yates

I went into Nissan service center with 6 concerns about my 2009 Nissan versa. The worker took my husband and I outside to explain to us that it would be best if we discuss our concerns with our car with him before he takes our car inside the service center, because each one of our concerns on the list would cost us 99.99 to check. after looking over our concerns he took all things off the list that would cost money and said he would charge only 99.99 for the exam of the car. the next day he gave us a bill for 200.00 instead of the 99.99 he said it would cost and denied ever saying he told us any of this. Don't take your car to Nissan. I own three Nissan's at this time I recently purchased a 2016 Rouge, I will not purchase or lease another Nissan. They are liars and thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Piasecki
August 11, 2015

"Casually looking"

- J

Have been thinking about possibly trading in a vehicle and have been casually looking. Had been corresponding back and forth through email and was quoted one price but of course at the dealership, another price was given. Was given quotes on a vehicle that I did not pick out from their inventory. Questioned them about about MSRP, invoice, residual value, and TMV to which they did not answer my questions but instead proceeded to tell me how long I had been looking for a car (with a cocky attitude) which quite frankly has nothing to do with them! Kept reiterating how they don't operate like other dealers and are upfront which is not the first time they have stated this to me. If you keep repeating this, then obviously, you are trying to prove to YOURSELF that your dealership is AUTHENTIC and in the business of giving people the best price, NOT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Sales Manager
July 23, 2015

"Great Experience and Very Helpful"

- esk5555

Rick was very helpful in all aspects of my car buying experience. There were no higher pressure sales unlike other dealerships I went to. He really helped me decide between buying and leasing a car and what was best for my situation. Will definitely go back when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Leyser
June 22, 2015

"Amber was our sales person and was wonderful"

- premierapt

Amber was our sales person and was wonderful, Assisted us thru all the procedures including explaining the workings of the Altima, and her concern when we thought there was a problem the next day. We are first time Nissan customers and were very pleased with all the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
June 19, 2015

"great experience for a 1st time buyer"

- Adam543

Carrie really made buying a smooth process.. knows her stuff and let us choose the car we wanted. First time my wife has bought a car from a dealership, and it was a first rate experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
1
1 - 10 of 26 results