About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.9

948 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

948 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Tyler Simmons was great... "

- Jbcota6

I have bought several ford vehicles from Beechmont Ford. But my recent purchase and experience with Tyler Simmons was by far the best. He was very personable and very easy to communicate with. He wasn’t pushy at all and took the time to really talk to me and explain everything. This was honestly the best experience I’ve had at any dealership or with any salesman. Thanks so much, Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Simmons
January 16, 2018

"Great Buying Experience."

- coke morgan

Very well taken care of - really enjoyed the experience of buying a car with Dick Barrick. Was very helpful from the beginning, through the middle and to the end. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
January 13, 2018

"Great knowledge and customer service"

- Randy123

Enjoy a great car buying experience. Stephane Salet will treat you right and make you feel comfortable with your purchase. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure you leave happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
January 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mikeholly1995

My sales rep was awesome,Tyler Simmons. He was very patient as we worked to go d the right automobile for me. I will most definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Simmons
January 09, 2018

"Good Job!"

- Tallboy16

Thank You Mike Silvati for all your help getting me the truck I wanted at a great price! I appreciated your patience and energy during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Silvati
January 08, 2018

"Awesome"

- Cheryl Duke

I had to purchase a new car -- Andy was so helpful. This was by far the best car buying experience ever. The finance person, Nick, was great too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andy, nick
January 08, 2018

"car purchase"

- wd40

I have purchased 2 cars from Dick Barrick at Beechmont Ford and will buy my next car from him. I was treated very well without any preasure. I was sold the car that I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
January 06, 2018

"Sales"

- Doncigar1

My family and I have purchased many vehicles from Beechmont Ford. I recommend Dick Barrick in sales for his knowledge and honesty. Also I’m very happy with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick, Jeff Fithen
January 02, 2018

"2018 Ford Focus"

- scott joseph janssens

If you need a fair and awesome salesman that you can trust that he is being honest with you, then ask for Dick Barrick at Beechmont Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
December 28, 2017

"Pleasant experience and happy results!"

- jodilyn4

My family always goes to Beechmont Ford for our vehicles and we always see Greg Kien for our purchases. I just purchased a 2017 Fusion and cannot be happier. Service was wonderful and the price was right. Loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kien
1
...
1 - 10 of 948 results