About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.9

915 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

915 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Great customer service. I highly recommend Beechmont Ford!"

- Tracy Chaney

I highly recommend Beechmont Ford because of their awesome customer service. Greg Kein has always found me what I want. Makes me feel very welcome and never pressure me to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kein
November 23, 2017

"Amazing Salesman"

- Tracey Love

Greg Kein was amazing! He helped me find not only my car but my sons as well. He got the best price for my trade in so I could stay within my budget. Greg was and still is available whenever I need him. He always answers my calls or texts! I won't deal with any other salesman except him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kein
November 23, 2017

"The BEST"

- KC

Greg Kein is like no other sales experience I had known. We bought our cars other places for a couple years before we met Greg. He was recommended by my father in law and we have been going to him and him ONLY for our cars. My husband works at Ford so we take advantage of the A plan. We have been customers of Gregs for over 15 years. The friendliness and service we get from Beechmont Ford And Greg have us happily driving across town to buy our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kein
November 22, 2017

"Awesome experience!!!!"

- Sl15

Greg went above and beyond he has earned a customer for life . Also recommended him to my dad and he’s now driving a new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kien
November 22, 2017

"My Salesman Greg Kien"

- Al123

I've bought many trucks and cars with Greg Kien as my salesman. He always got the best price for my trade in. After the sale he always had time to answer any questions I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kien, Jeff Fifthin
November 22, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Cwarman21

Greg kien is as professional and friendly as they come. He took care of my wife and I at every turn of our buying process. If your buying a ford you should totally check out Beechmont ford and ask for Greg kien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg kien
November 22, 2017

"New Truck Purchase"

- 2017F150

My salesman Greg Kien was great to work with. He worked to find me the right truck, got all the discounts and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kien
November 22, 2017

"Buying a new car made simple"

- KateGams

Our new car buying experience at Beechmont Ford was easy as 1-2-3. Our salesperson, Greg Kien was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and above all, very patient, and answered all and every question we had. Greg went out of his way to find the exact car that we wanted. He had to search other dealerships to find what I wanted. He did NOT try to talk me it to something that they had on their lot. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kien
November 22, 2017

"Stephane Salet - New Cars Sales"

- KRAMER-MYERS INSURANCE

Stephane was great to work with. Beechmont Ford did not have the vehicle I wanted on their lot but Stephane was able to locate one at a near by dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
November 18, 2017

"My sales rep "

- Kuehnle

I have been working with Dick Barrick for several years on either lease or purchase of seven vehicles. He is absolutely the very very best salesperson I have ever worked with. Dick anticipates, listens and FOLLOWS THROUGH. He is honest and has integrity which is huge in my book. I have recommended Beechmont ford to many friends and accociates over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 915 results