About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.8

893 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

893 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Thanks for the great service!"

- Uberman

5 star rating goes to Greg Hester and Cliff McCord as well as the service man who worked on my 2012 Ford Focus. I purchased the car and 3 days afterwards the power steering did not work. Took it to the dealer and was told that it was an intermittent problem, but they would fix it. Took 4 days, but has worked great since it was fixed. Thanks to all who made the entire process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Hester, Cliff McCord, Tony and service man.
October 14, 2017

"Stephane Salet is an exceptional salesman"

- Redsfan2010

Stephane was excellent!! He went above and beyond, showing us every nuance of our new car...repeatedly when needed, all with a smile on his face and the patience of a saint! Stephane even called us the next day to see if we had any questions after driving our new car for a day! WOW... thank you Stephane and Beechmont Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 13, 2017

"Best Dealership around!"

- ksyRN89

Beechmont Ford went above and beyond for me and helped me to find the perfect vehicle while remaining within my budget! Staff members were more than friendly and my sales representative, Stephane Salet, worked for hours to make the process as smooth as possible! I would highly recommend visiting Beechmont Ford if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
October 05, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- Tina

Arrived interested in a "demo" Ford Explorer Sport. Met Stephane Salet the greatest salesperson on the planet. And here is why I make that statement... He sets me up for the test drive and I decide I'm trading in a black vehicle and this one is black as well and I'm tired of trying to keep it clean...so we go off on an adventure thru the lot and I spot a color I fall in love with. Although I have decided Platinum Explorer is what I want. This is not a Platinum so Stephane goes on a search to find me one in the color I love. Takes a minute but he finds it at a different dealer and tells me it will be on the lot tomorrow. I'm good with that so off to get paperwork signed we go. Stephane keeps in touch all the next morning regarding delivery and "Ready" time. It's finally pickup time! I'm pumped! As busy as he was he took the time to sit in it with me and go over most of the bells and whistles this beautiful vehicle comes equip with and has also answered the several questions I've had throughout this first week! Thank you so very much Stephane you're a Peach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
September 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- kristendal98

We had a great experience and got an amazing deal. We even asked Mike Castrucci Ford if they could match, and they said "No, go buy that car from Beechmont Ford!" Stephane was awesome and made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
August 30, 2017

"Absolutely Amazing!!!"

- Lori P.

Stephane Salet was absolutely amazing! He treats you as if you were his only family. Definitely the salesman to see when you are ready to buy a new vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Todd
August 29, 2017

"Highly Recommend "

- Mikayla.giordano

I bought my first brand new car over the weekend and could not have been more happy with my experience with Stephane Salet. Not only did he make me feel like my needs were extremely important he always made sure he listened to everything I had to say and was able to help me get a 2017 Ford Focus without completely going over my budget! I would HIGHLY recommend everyone to go to him when looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
August 28, 2017

"Awesome experience!! :)"

- Angela Rizzo

Stephane Salet did an amazing job! He worked with us to find the perfect truck! I would highly recommend him...we had a great experience! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
August 26, 2017

"Great deal, no gimmicks"

- Landon L

I visited several dealerships before I finally decided to buy from Beechmont Ford. They gave me the best trade offer I could find for what I wanted. Stephane was nice to work with, which is a rarity among car salesmen. He worked to get me exactly what I wanted, no more, no less. Other dealerships had salesmen that made me feel like I was constantly getting up-sold or ripped off by some gimmick or half truth. Here, I knew exactly what I was getting, and exactly what I would be paying. The car has been perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
July 25, 2017

"Great Staff and Experience"

- Boomer

Great experience, I did not buy a truck from the lot. Andy found the F-150 with all the options I required and had it at the dealership in 2 days. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Andy O'Leary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
1
...
1 - 10 of 893 results