About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.9

932 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

932 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2017

"2014 Ford F-150 Blue Jean Blue"

- Derwood69

Beechmont Ford has some of the best people working there. Their salesmen are the best! Dick Barrick helped me out with trading in my first Ford F-150 (2012) and buy my second one!! He sold me both and was very knowledgeable and helpful!! One thing that separates him from others is his emails to his customers throughout the year, especially taking the time out to send an email on my birthday and call as well. Dick is a very good to his customers and cares about them as well!! He is a very personable person, making you feel like one of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
December 03, 2017

"Beechmont Ford Experience "

- wallacechelsey1

Andy O'Leary really helped move everything along quick and was very helpful in helping me find just the car I wanted! The dealership was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
December 02, 2017

"Ford Explorer "

- Explorer blue jean

Mike did a good job getting me into a car I wanted. He was friendly and informative. He was patient and kind. Very talkative person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Silvati
November 30, 2017

"Great service & sales from Beechmont Ford"

- Mack

Dick Barrick at Beechmont has arranged our leases for many years now, and he always researches the best deal for us at the time. We changed from a Fusion to an Escape, and just love it! We pay less per month, and no money down this time. Service Dept. is also very professional and good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
November 30, 2017

"Trustworthy "

- Raptor1718

Just bought a F150 , and the Dealership was super in taking care of my needs during sale and after the sale. Very courteous and respectful. Also a very Super Clean And Well organized Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Tegley
November 29, 2017

"Sales"

- kcoopercincy

Bought my last card from the showroom floor. the experience was very pleasant. I recommend them if your looking for a Ford. Very upfront about pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
November 29, 2017

"Easy buying experience"

- Darrell

My family has purchased over 20 new Ford vehicles from Beechmont Ford. Every time, Greg Kien has taken great care of us and made our buying experience easy. Greg is always available when we need him. We always recommend Beechmont Ford & Greg Kien to our family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kien
November 28, 2017

"Greg Kien (Kieno) all the way!!"

- Amy Battista

I have never had such a great Sales Manager to work with and Greg Kien was phenomenal! He went out of his way and got me my 2017 Explorer with everything I asked for. HIGHLY recommend this gentleman! Thanks Kieno!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kien
November 28, 2017

"Mustang GT purchase"

- Mustang GT

We worked with Greg Kien and he was awesome. I had already researched the Mustang GT we wanted and knew the price range. Greg made our purchasing experience a lot less painless than I was expecting. He worked with us and I feel took a vested interest into our needs. We drove out with my wife’s dream car and I had no anxiety about the purchase, because I truly felt we had gotten the best deal possible! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kien
November 28, 2017

"Excellent "

- Rob1

It is always a pleasure working with with the sales department and in the least amount of time . Always recommend your dealship to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kien
1
...
1 - 10 of 932 results