Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Beechmont Volkswagen

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
188 Reviews

8057 Beechmont Ave

Cincinnati, OH

45255

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

January 24, 2021

"We test drove and bought a 2021 Atlas and couldn’t be..."

- Werlinab

We test drove and bought a 2021 Atlas and couldn’t be happier with our service. Dealership was not pushy and our salesman Kevin was amazing and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Turner
February 24, 2020

"The managerial staff is dishonest, condescending and..."

- sosorrynow2020

The managerial staff is dishonest, condescending and totally inept. Worst experience of my life. Purchased a Golf 1-30-2020. Service department had car for three days 2-17 to 2-19 - 2020, still not correct. John Kirker "fixed operations manger" said they just forgot. Meeting original sales person , only employee I trust, tomorrow so he can fix what service department didn't. This is my fifth car purchase, only wish I had read these reviews prior. Any five star rating is probably from a family member. Do your self a favor, go anywhere else!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Turner 5 stars, John Kirker 3 stars
December 03, 2019

"Took my EOS in for check engine light and EPC light with..."

- stan

Took my EOS in for check engine light and EPC light with a misfire on cylinder 2, Danielle the service advisor said it was carbon build up. Cost me $950.38 only to leave the dealership after 7 miles to have exact same problem!! Took it back and now they actually find the problem of a bad exhaust valve, took a month with an additional cost over $2000 , never offered any type of refund, Very bad experience!!! Would I recommend this dealership No, but No Way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle in Service
May 27, 2018

"Better off going to anywhere but here"

- MCGIFT4217

If you want to be treated with respect and honesty and more importantly get your car repaired properly and in a TIMELY MANNER...DO NOT USE BEECHMONT VOLKSWAGEN..and if you want to be lied too..disrespected ...ask for Tiffany...she can definitely provide you with plenty of lies and eye rolling and then after your car is not properly fixed...she will expect you...the customer...to thank her!! Business is business...not my job to thank you Tiffany...and my only mistake was picking this place to fix my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Body Shop
October 27, 2017

"Worst dealer experience ever!!!"

- Msam2017

Do yourself a favor and stay away from this dealership. They lie constantly, and don't won't to assume responsibility even if the car is still under warranty. My power steering pump went out at 32k, at first they tried to say that nothing was wrong with the car. I had to involve me corporate office to have the issue fix. And now a month after I sold my car they are dragging to issue my gap insurance payment; at first they said it could take up to a month and today I was to told it take 8 weeks!!!!??? Save yourself grieve and find a different dealer that won't rip you off!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Schroeder
July 01, 2017

"Great service !"

- Ben 123

Great experience, knowable about there product facility clean and bright , everybody was friendly all the way to the internet people . First time Volkswagen owner also very happy with my purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Storm
5.0
November 11, 2016

"New purchase"

- BSS

Jesse had excellent knowledge when it came to the purchase of our 2017 Golf Sport Wagon with 4 motion. He took a great amount of time to explain all the features on the car to my wife. I would recommend anyone looking for a VW to see him about purchasing a VW

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Storm
October 03, 2016

"Love my new Tiguan!"

- LMCR

After looking at about 5 small SUVs we chose a VW Tiguan. I couldn't be happier. Thanks to Jesse Storm for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Storm
5.0
Oct 04, 2016 -

Beechmont Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words. I sincerely appreciate your business. Please let me know if I can do anything for you now or in the future. Sincerely, Dan Mercurio Beechmont Subaru

September 14, 2016

"Honored the deal"

- tom2

Beechmont honored its deal after another dealer stiffed them. I purchased a 2016 Passat from Beechmont after they called a Norwood dealer while I was in the showroom to confirm the car I wanted was available for a dealer trade. When Beechmont went to pick up the car the other dealer told them sorry, the car I purchased had been sold - days before they said it was available for a trade. Beechmont tracked down a similar car in another city and offered to honor the deal. They did this during a holiday weekend. Jesse and Todd stood by their word. Despite the problem caused by the other dealer, Beechmont's staff made an unfortunate situation bearable if not pleasant. They are honest and dedicated to satisfying their customers. This is the third car I purchased from this dealer group (not counting the one they got stiffed on by the other dealer). Jesse is a consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable about the products he sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Storm
5.0
Other Employees : Todd Gray, Rhonda Silbiger
September 08, 2016

"Excellent care and customer service"

- BethGTI8

When I need a repair on my 2003 VW Passat I know Beechmont Volkswagen is a place I can trust. I have been a loyal VW owner for 16 years and no one is as good to us as Beechmont Volkswagen. They are thorough, friendly, and honestly want to give you the best price and quality service. My favorite part is that they always wash my car for me. Im a busy Mom and the little things go a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Storm
5.0
Ed Arszman
5.0
Philishia Crum
5.0
Other Employees : John Collins
Sep 09, 2016 -

Beechmont Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words. I sincerely appreciate your business. Please let me know if I can do anything for you now or in the future. Sincerely, Dan Mercurio Beechmont Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results