About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Behlmann Cadillac Buick GMC

1.3

70 Lifetime Reviews

142 Frenchman Bluff Rd, Troy, Missouri 63379 Directions
Sales: (877) 220-2134

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Behlmann Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2017

"Dealership does not want to deal"

- Spc_harr

Went to the dealership to purchase a 2012 Chevy 3500. Truck had dents and scratches like a normal truck. Had no intentions on going down on price or scalping me on the price of my trade. It became very clear the dealership would rather sit on what they have rather than move inventory. Would not recommend going to them unless you want to be gouged on your trade and pay a large mark up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Dennis,
March 25, 2017

"Horrible Service Department!!!!!!!"

- williemay

Had to have body work done due to hitting a deer and the work was done great, but then the problems began when i picked it up and my steering wheel was shaking and pulling. I went back and they tried to tell me that the back left tire was locked up and that was the reason why, (they did due a test and it did show it was out of alignment) they also said two items showed up that were wrong under there diagnostic testing but they would need to have further checks on it (they wanted money). I told them that I new i was needing front brakes but my Dealer-Frank Leta Honda said i still had a little time, when i saw the back wheel not moving I called and made an appointment right away to have it looked at. So here I sit at the Honda dealer and the back wheel was not frozen as i was told, further diagnostic testing did not need to be done per the Honda Dealer due to the engine light not coming on and no other indicators on. I did had cracked bushings and they told me the alignment should have NEVER BEEN DONE with that. So my conclusion is that they were trying to sell me something i didn't need and did something that should not have been done. I tried to call and speak to the Service Manager but the male individual transfered me to Paul who is not even in the Service Department. I drive a Honda for a reason and Frank Leta is honest and doesn't try to cheat there customers, I will never recommend ANYONE to use the Service Department at Behlmann's or buy a vehicle. I actually bought a brand new truck from Marquitz and used there service Department and it was nothing like these clowns. Hopefully, they will align my Honda correctly tomorrow and I can be done. I would recommend anyone to go to Frank Leta and purchase there next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul, female that did the alignment test and service personell
October 19, 2015

"Justin and Nick G."

- Claybon123

I bought a 2015 Buick Encore. Nicholas G. the salesmen and Justin the Finance manager were amazing, Very prompt, honest, and wonderful to work with! I would definitely work with them again! K. Claybon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick G. and Justin
April 22, 2013

"Very friendly staff. They are NOT pushy, and allowed us..."

- kbrooks84

Very friendly staff. They are NOT pushy, and allowed us to look at all the options and make the best decision. We arrived at the dealership not yet decided on which model to purchase. They didn't try to upsell, or tack on options once we made our choice. They even offered to wait a few days since more vehicles were scheduled to arrive. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Mitchell
April 17, 2013

"My husband and I recently purchased a new GMC Acadia..."

- Shelab30

My husband and I recently purchased a new GMC Acadia Denali from Marquitz and couldn't be happier. After dealing with many other dealerships while searching for the perfect vehicle, it was refreshing to have a no pressure and helpful sales experience. We had to drive a little ways but it was worth it. Other dealerships were trying to pressure sell cars that didn't fit our needs. Brooks Winner listened to my requests and had the perfect vehicle for us and Jim Green was very friendly and helpful with the financing and paperwork. Thank you and we hope to do business with you again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooks Winner
Jim Green
April 15, 2013

"Whenever we enter the dealership someone is always there..."

- rgriffon

Whenever we enter the dealership someone is always there to greet us and they make us feel like they really do appreciate our business. They never pressure us. Always ready for us to take a test drive. When we make a purchase they sit there with you to make sure you know how to use everything before we leave. This time Dennis introduced us to the Buick Encore, which we did not know about, and that is sthe car we bought. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Spires
Jim Green
March 28, 2013

"Overall experience was great. Everyone was very friendly..."

- cheryl6196

Overall experience was great. Everyone was very friendly and willing to do whatever it took for us to leave there with a vehicle. They met our price and financing expectations. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Green
Mike Garrison
Other Employees : John Ferman
March 12, 2013

"I cannot say enough good things about the treatment I..."

- jeeploredo

I cannot say enough good things about the treatment I received at Marquitz Motor Co. in Troy MO. As a woman buying a car on her own, I have had some of the worst experiences of my life purchasing both new and used cars. However, I was very pleased that the employees that I interacted with were very professional, accommodating, and did not provide all of the 'drama' that is usually associated with the car buying process. Tray was very patient, allowing me to test drive the various used cars I was interested in seeing and explained the new technology associated with newer cars. In addition, Mike, the sales manager, was very down to earth and treated me with respect and handled the transaction in a straightforward manner with out any pressure. When it came to the paperwork, Jim Green proved to be very efficient and we completed the transaction within a minimum amount of time. I would recommend Marquitz to any member of my family as well as to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Mitchell
Jim Green
Mike Garrison
February 06, 2013

"We just stopped in to look at color and configurations of..."

- wildstreak77

We just stopped in to look at color and configurations of new trucks. Tray was very helpful in recommending a truck for us. We drove the truck and really liked it. They evaluated our trade and gave us a great price. It was a deal we simply could not pass up. I really liked the way we were treated and enjoyed the exprience. Mr Green was very helpful at our closing and made it very easy to purchase a new truck. Thank you to all at Marquitz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Mitchell
Jim Green
Mike Garrison
February 02, 2013

"Marquitz provided outstanding customer service; very..."

- krbant

Marquitz provided outstanding customer service; very helpful and informative with no pressure. We drove 5 cars the day we bought, each one suggested by Dennis Spires, with each one presenting a slightly different twist. Dennis was very patient, explained all features of each car making suggestions based on our preferences. Jim was outstanding; low-key, informative and friendly, thoroughly explaining everything about financing and warranties. Dennis, Jim and the entire Marquitz crew were great! I have bought from them for years and will continue to do so, I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Spires
Jim Green
Other Employees : 2
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results