Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO

5.0
81 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

175 Turnbull Trail

Troy, MO

63379

Directions

81 Reviews of Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Mike has always gone the extra mile to make sure we got..."

- KCmdmn

Mike has always gone the extra mile to make sure we got excellent service. He sat in the truck with us to explain a few electronic features we were not sure about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 05, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the kind review. Mike was happy to assist you with everything. Please let us know if we can be of any further help.

April 06, 2021

"Professional people to work with in your search for new..."

- Adam Wilmes

Professional people to work with in your search for new car. We are very happy with our new Jeep and would highly recommend the guys at Behlmann!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wright
Apr 07, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love knowing that you are excited about your new Jeep. Congrats and enjoy!

April 01, 2021

"Service was done quickly and properly. All employees..."

- Brian

Service was done quickly and properly. All employees dealt with were friendly and courteous. Truck was returned as clean as when it entered for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 01, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, Brian! We appreciated your feedback about our Service Department at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Stop by again!

March 31, 2021

"Highly recommend. Excellent customer service. Tyler is..."

- Kelly9

Highly recommend. Excellent customer service. Tyler is very friendly and personable. Nolan was knowledgeable and friendly as well. We will definitely send friends and family to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Nolan
Apr 01, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Kelly, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent car-buying experience with Tyler and Nolan! We hope you continue to love your new ride! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

March 26, 2021

"My first time buying anything any vehicle from this..."

- shaun.buck

My first time buying anything any vehicle from this dealership and I had a great experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. i will return the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 27, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Shaun! We are happy to know that you enjoyed an excellent car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again!

March 19, 2021

"Best dealership I've ever done business with. The..."

- glennroider51

Best dealership I've ever done business with. The personal there are very professional, polite, kind, and really understand how important genuine customer service is. I recommend Behlman to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Mike
Mar 19, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

March 17, 2021

"Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Service. Feels like you..."

- Judy

Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Service. Feels like you have a friend making sure that your ride is in tip/top shape! Thank you Jake, Scott and I have to say hello to Michael (sales)when I stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Mar 18, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Judy! We will be sure to thank Jake, Scott, and Michael for providing you with fast, friendly, and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 13, 2021

"Fantastic staff! Matthew found the Jeep Cherokee exactly..."

- kruegermn20

Fantastic staff! Matthew found the Jeep Cherokee exactly as I wanted at another dealer. No need to special order to get that special Jeep. Got a fair price for that Jeep and my trade in. Finance department easy to work with and were not pushy on the extras. I would not hesitate to recommend them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
Mar 14, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're happy to learn that Matthew was able to help you find a great Jeep Cherokee and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fantastic. If you ever need help with your Jeep Cherokee, feel free to give us a call here at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

March 11, 2021

"Tyler was very helpful and dedicated to get me what I..."

- Candi

Tyler was very helpful and dedicated to get me what I wanted within my budget. I love my new Jeep Cherokee! Everyone was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Mar 12, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Candi, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are so glad to hear Tyler was able to assist you in getting the vehicle you wanted. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee!

February 05, 2021

"We have dealt with many dealers over the years and..."

- markg4203

We have dealt with many dealers over the years and walked out knowing I would never return but our experience with Behlmann was by far the best experience I have ever had when buying a vehicle! We left the dealership feeling like we knew everyone there and our sales person was awesome from start to finish! I can for sure say we will be back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wright
Feb 06, 2021 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results