Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

175 Turnbull Trail, Troy, Missouri 63379 Directions
Call (636) 462-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"We appreciate the excellent service during the purchase..."

- Karlbond17

We appreciate the excellent service during the purchase of our Ram 3500. The sales team made the transaction effortless. I would highly recommend the dealership and our salesman Mike Novacich. We drove 350 miles, and it was worth the travel. Most dealerships don’t get it, but Behlmann CDJR understands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Novacich
November 27, 2019

"Its a very nice place and i feel great with there service..."

- Kiosa

Its a very nice place and i feel great with there service and very polite. I always will take my car to them Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy service
Nov 28, 2019 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and that you find our dealership to be nice and service to be great. We hope to see you again soon!

November 26, 2019

"Jill did an awesome job with getting me in on short..."

- TBS

Jill did an awesome job with getting me in on short notice. Although it ended up taking several days to get the part in, the repair appears to be done correctly and being able to use the rental car for these days was definitely a good thing. Not only was Jill superb, but each time Ibhave been there everyone I have came into contact with was very nice and friendly. This kind of service experience is why I will continue to come back to Behlmann, even though there are 2 or 3 Mopar dealers closer to me. And when it is time for a new vehicle, I know where my first stop will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill and the 2 evening cashiers
Nov 27, 2019 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write an outstanding review! We're ecstatic to learn Jill and our team went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We're pleased to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

November 14, 2019

"i m satisfied with every thing. they did a great job and..."

- martin-ms

i m satisfied with every thing. they did a great job and was very pleasent. alwys friendly and professionl. thnk u i am happy with getting my car competwdvso quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ibdont remember
Nov 15, 2019 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with your recent experience and to know that our team did a great job by being friendly, helpful, and professional. We hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2019

"The process was very low pressure from initial contact..."

- Robert.piekutowski

The process was very low pressure from initial contact via email to the test drive, negotiations, and final paperwork. The sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly, understanding my beeds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Novacich
Nov 15, 2019 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car buying experience with us and that your sales representative was knowledgeable and friendly. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

November 13, 2019

"Great People"

- Remus

My 2017 Chrysler Pacifica needed paint repair on front edge of hood. Jake took care of everything including a loaner car, Paul in the body shop made sure the repair was done right and in the time frame promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Paul
Nov 14, 2019 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Remus, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Jake and Paul in our Service Department! We hope you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

November 01, 2019

"Very accommodating of our need, everyone was polite and..."

- Rock

Very accommodating of our need, everyone was polite and friendly, worked hard to get our business, nice clean dealership, did a great job following up with us before and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Novacich, Brooks Winner,
Nov 02, 2019 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rock, your satisfaction is most important to us. Thank you for your business. We look forward to your future visit.

October 31, 2019

"best new car buying experince"

- Rudivani C

Best New Car buying experience NOT Spending my time ALL Day or Half the day at the dealer Mike Nivacich made it easy to do busines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nivacich
Nov 01, 2019 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! It was our pleasure to work with you, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

October 12, 2019

"Mike Nivacich was great to work with."

- LeeRoy

Great place to do business. Mike Novacich was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very good inventory. I will be doing business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Novacich
Oct 13, 2019 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations! We truly appreciate your great comments about your experience with Mike. Thank you for your review and we look forward to any future visits.

September 21, 2019

"Happy overall"

- Missy71

I feel like everyone is pleasant and polite, Jake has went out of his way to make us feel like we are appreciated as customers!. Stacy foes a great job at cleaningvup the cars thanks for the little extras! Feels good when you go into the dealership and you don't feel like your a burden to them!. Everyone is always ready to help you in a positive way..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and sandy,
Sep 22, 2019 -

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our guests are very important to us, Missy. Jake will enjoy receiving your feedback. Our team is always eager to assist you. Come back and see us soon.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results