About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bel Air Nissan

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

1506 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (410) 879-1133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Bel Air Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2018

"Just like the rest.."

- NismoGuy17

Paid thousands of dollars for different services... They couldn't fix my problem despite keeping it for days. They don't complete the job entirely either. You contact your service rep who you thought would create a more client based relationship and get ignored. I wont bring my personal or company vehicle to Jones dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 22, 2017

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- Cberk

This place is Unbelievable! I have actually stopped going to ALL NISSAN dealerships & pay out of pocket due to horrible service ive received at "multiple" PA dealerships. However, I broke down in Maryland & had no choice. WOW, WOW, WOW is all I can say! Before I arrived I spoke with Kim Cook in service & explained my situation, she immediately started to help & even gave me her cell number in case I needed it. When I arrived Kim was finishing up with another customer so Dan Moore (also Service) stayed & talked with me vs the normal just go wait over there that you get anywhere else. He made sure I was ok & had everything I needed. I was so impressed. I seriously don't even have words to describe how AMAZING these 2 people were to me. Kim kept in contact with me about my car, she made sure I had everything I needed & really went above & beyond the "typical" customer service. I love this place! I live 2 hours away and would drive back simply for how good these complete strangers were to me. This NISSAN dealership is absolutely the BEST & their employees really are one of a kind and I'm so grateful!!! Thank you Kim & Dan for all your help. My car is fixed & I wouldn't have asked for anything more then the service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cook Service, Dan Moore
August 01, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Dcashmyer

It was a pleasure dealing with Dominic, Will and Chad. They were very helpful and friendly. All of them had great personalities that made the buying experience that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Avena, Will Clemens and Chad Dukes
July 24, 2017

"Best of sales "

- Albeygen

Our experience could not have been easier. Doug Jones the sales mgr was super informative and efficient. Our salesperson Jay was fabulous and professional. He could not have not any more helpful. We would recommend jay and Doug to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug jones
July 11, 2017

"Buying a new car with a wonderful experience . "

- Burger 19

I had a wonderful experience with Ray Washington. He put my mind at ease. He helped me with every aspect of buying a car. He is very professional and personable. He answered all of my questions with ease. I would send my friends to buy a car from Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Washington
June 30, 2017

"Jones for a lifetime "

- Johnscars

Very friendly atmosphere. Free oil change and car wash for life are a great marketing asset. I am a repeat customer and will definitely go back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Washington
June 29, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Focus!"

- BillD

I purchased a new Nissan Frontier from Bel Air Nissan in April 2017. Soon after, I realized that the paint finish on my new vehicle had a manufacturer's defective. I contacted Nissan about the issue and they advised that I'd have to work with the dealership to address the issue, so I took the truck back to Bel Air Nissan. Dennis Shepard in the Service Department was eager to resolve the issue and proposed a solution. When the solution didn't work, management quickly stepped in to correct the situation. Much to my surprise, Bel Air Nissan swapped my vehicle out for another, brand new vehicle with the same options at no additional charge to me. The process was seamless and that same day I drove away in my brand new, replacement vehicle! I don't know of any other dealership that would go to this great an extent to satisfy the customer!! Special thanks to my sales representative, Josue Torres, for staying on top of this, and others at the dealership who worked together seamlessly to make this happen including Doug Jones, Steven Zell, Chad Duke, and Dominick Avena. It has been a pleasure dealing with Bel Air Nissan and I recommend this customer focused dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue Torres, Doug Jones, Steven Zell, Chad Duke, Dominck Avena
May 19, 2017

"Check your work"

- Sandra Hill

I had to have my entire passenger seat replace due faulty seat belt harness. When nissian replaced the seat it looked like some students from the school workshop assembled it. The entire backing felt from the chair. I was really dissapointed to experience this. Nissan has always provided quality service. I'm not sure what happened, but please check the service your having done throughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Catherine
March 22, 2017

"What a great experience all around. "

- Lance2982

Jeff nievod was my sales person. He got me the best deal out there for my vehicle. I would not go anywhere else to do business. My loyalty is with them. Very trustworthy and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Nievod
March 19, 2017

"good experience"

- wdebelius

I went in looking to buy either a Versa or Sentra. My wife did not like the seat in the Versa but liked the seat in the Sentra. We liked the interior colors in the Sentra and the way it drove plus it had the back-up camera we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dong Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results