Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bell Ford

Colonia, NJ

4.6
667 Reviews
Welcome to Bell Ford of Colonia NJ. Bell Ford is a small dealership that is big on all areas of customer satisfaction. A family owned and operated business that believes in true customer service. Bell Ford has opened its doors over 60 years and still operates today with the same solid values of years gone by. Today we stock over 300 new Fords and have an Internet department ready to assist you. Just go to www.bellfordnj.com to contact us. Come visit Bell Ford today! We look forward to meeting you soon.
Contact Dealership

1200 Lincoln Highway (Route 27)

Colonia, NJ

07067

Directions

By Type

Showing 667 reviews

July 14, 2021

"The service department here is horrible ! Take your..."

- Adartse22

The service department here is horrible ! Take your business else where you will get robbed here . They don’t care about the customer, only getting as much money out of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Roman and Jimmy Morrison
June 30, 2021

"Michael was very knowledgeable about the car I brought..."

- Swalsh89

Michael was very knowledgeable about the car I brought and he took his time and explained in detail. He was very helpful and assisted me in any questions I had and walked me through the process. It was an enjoyable time purchasing a car and I would recommend Michael to anyone that wants to purchase a Ford car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Michael was most helpful and very personable. I came in..."

- dtc526

Michael was most helpful and very personable. I came in knowing the vehicle I wanted and everything was in order in no time at all. I highly recommend coming to Bell Ford and working with Michael for your next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"I had a service appointment first thing in the morning..."

- Not satisfied

I had a service appointment first thing in the morning for a water leak in my truck. 5 days later they serviced it. They charged me over a thousand dollars for the repair, mostly labor cost. Two months later I have the same leak. I would never used this ford dealer for anything. They are nothing but a RIPOFF!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Great dealership! I love my new Fusion! Car was as..."

- Cfioretti

Great dealership! I love my new Fusion! Car was as advertised and my sales representative, Michael Cappuccio, picked me up from the airport and made my purchase quick and easy. I drove the car home to Dallas and it was worth every mile. No hidden dealer fees either...highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"This was my second interaction with Mike Cappuccio and he..."

- suetors

This was my second interaction with Mike Cappuccio and he again made it a lovely experience and had me out the door with my new car within a couple of hours. He's a true professional and really makes sure you know he cares about you and your purchase, even going so far as to give me his cell number.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Mike..."

- Bryan.

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Mike Cappuccio. From the very first phone call Mike was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. My wife would tell me before car shopping that she didn't want to be haggled or feel pressured and Mike C made us feel comfortable which is one of the primary reasons we purchased our car from Bell Ford. The whole team at Bell did a exceptional job and was very courteous. I would highly recommend buying a car here and if you have the opportunity to work with Mike C, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Mike and the rest of the team hear we're excellent to..."

- Mack2576

Mike and the rest of the team hear we're excellent to work with and had me in my new car quickly. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"Not good in returning calls to customers, we’ve called..."

- enemy0369

Not good in returning calls to customers, we’ve called numerous times without a solution. We’re not very pleased at all with them so we went with Dana Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan
February 19, 2021

"We had the pleasure of meeting Michael Cappuccio and were..."

- MVaz

We had the pleasure of meeting Michael Cappuccio and were very happy with his service! He made us feel at ease with returning our lease and he got us a great deal on a new Explorer. They have a new lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 667 results