Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Lexus North Scottsdale

4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

18555 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85255 Directions
Call (480) 502-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Bell Lexus North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Excellence!"

- Carefree Guy

Best dealer I’ve ever had the pleasure of buying a car from, most often never a pleasure but they all make it pleasurable there. My salesman Cameron was informative and helpful but not pushy at all! I look forward to using the other departments regularly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Fisher
June 22, 2019

"Lexus experience"

- Lexus Lady

Jim gillentine made the buying experience a pleasure. We bought a Lexus from him a few years ago and when time came to trade this time, Jim was our obvious choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gillentine
June 18, 2019

"best experience we've ever had purchasing a car "

- tmdwalk

Nicest people ever. Everyone made us feel welcomed. Nick was a gentle sales person, no high pressure. Rebecca had the patience of an angel explaining all the new components of a 2019 car. Other employees sat and chatted with us, entertaining us, while the paper work was being completed. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Winkey, Rebecca Zagrean
June 17, 2019

"very courteous-outstanding"

- Total54..

Richard in sales & Debbie in service were very courteous & could not have been more helpful. They expedited my purchase of a new vehicle when my previous vehicle was totaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Hogue; other service personnel who gave me Scott's coachworks referral.
June 16, 2019

"My most pleasurable auto buying experience ever"

- Lexusfan

In almost five decades of buying vehicles from a wide variety of car manufacturers and dealerships, my wife and I honestly consider our recent purchase of a Lexus UX250h at Bell Lexus in Scottsdale to be our favorite of all of our new or certified car purchases. Our salesperson, Gary Williams, had the right mix of personality, professionalism, and integrity. It was no surprise, then, that the rest of the dealership’s professionals responded in like manner. Our deal was fair and honest and was painless at every step of the journey. Without a doubt, we will buy our next auto at Bell Lexus, and will buy that auto from Gary Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
June 14, 2019

"Easy, pleasant purchase; no pressure"

- Smiles

John Easter is a pleasant, accommodating salesman who went out of his way to find the Lexus I wanted at a fair price. All of my requests were handled promptly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Easter and the Lexus Technical staff( 2 polite, sweet gals that explained all the complicated equipment)
June 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jennifer63

I’ve had four other Lexus vehicles so I know what to expect from the car itself. I went in to try the RX, which I loved but I needed more space. I ended up with a GX. Mike Strickland was wonderful! No pressure and he was attentive and bent over backwards. The tech gal was great! The experience at Bell Lexus was easy and and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Strickland
June 10, 2019

"Best car purchase experience ever"

- Mj

We weren’t seriously looking to buy a car this day, but Gary made it a breezy process without any pressure. So glad we popped in to Bell Lexus just to “look”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
June 10, 2019

"Great purchasing experience"

- DaveSedona

Mark Strickland was knowledgeable, professional and didn't waste our time. I would work with him and Bell Lexus North Scottsdale again in the future. Regards, Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Strickland
June 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tompeg

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Jim Gillentine was knowledgeable and greatly assisted us in making our decision as well as completing the transaction. The entire team contributed to make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gillentine
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results