About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Lexus North Scottsdale

4.4

89 Lifetime Reviews

18555 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85255 Directions
Sales: (480) 502-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Bell Lexus North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Good Find"

- Happy girl78

This dealership and Richard Von Braun are such a refreshing find. Although it still took all day, it wasn't as painful as usual! I will continue to recommend this place and Richard to all who will listen. Good sandwiches as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Von Braun
January 13, 2019

"Outstanding Salesman Kevin Wilson "

- jackie

Kevin was very calming and knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in. I had 3 picked out for a holiday present to my girlfriend. He took the time to explain the differences of all 3 SUVs to me. I had brought her 2013 Lexus es350 with me to be looked over for the trade any they gave me a fare price for it to apply towards the new SUV. We would come back to Bell Lexus and buy another car from Kevin and we told our friends about Kevin as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wilson
December 31, 2018

"Very positive experienece at this dealership"

- Karen

Cameron Fisher was very pleasant to work with, patient, understanding and thorough. He went above and beyond to get the car from another dealership and prepare it for us to take the same day so we didn't have to drive back 100 miles from our home the next day. Becca was very helpful with all the technology - so much to learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Fisher and Becca
December 28, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership"

- roemer

All personnel I encounter were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, conscientious and made the experience of trading in a vehicle and purchasing a new vehicle a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams, sales manager, title department, and closing person.
December 28, 2018

"Very professional and caring"

- Kare

We worked with Dwight and he had a wealth of knowledge for the vehicle and if he didn’t have the answer he made sure to get it from someone who did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Alfonsi
December 27, 2018

"New car"

- friendly

Made the whole process of buying a car and trading in a car very easy. Highly recommend this dealership and salesman. Location of dealership also helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Savage
December 14, 2018

"Great dealership "

- KJP

We had a great experience at Bell Lexus. Everyone was direct, there was no wasting time and Claire was a pleasure to work with. The dealership quickly processed our paperwork and gave as fantastic walk-through of our vehicle despite completing our purchase after closing time. I would highly recommend Bell Lexus to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire Padget
December 14, 2018

"positive experience"

- Pat

very pleased with service, no hard sell and everyone was helpful. Dealt with three people, all of them knowledgeable No wasted time. happy with car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams,Karen Williams, Leah crenshaw
December 14, 2018

"Best car purchase ever"

- Happy buyer

I must say that this was the best car purchase experience I’ve had in my 50 years of driving. Everything was handled perfectly, from my extended test drive, to the great deal on the RX, all the way to the technical help the next day. Jim Harrison was my salesman, and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him. A great experience overall. Definitely the place to buy a Lexus. I plan on servicing my car at Bell Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole team was outstanding.
November 29, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- alanyoss

Everyone from the Sales Team, in particular Jim Gillentine and Rick Newton, to Karen Winsborough in Finance, to the after sale team, went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. I have bought several cars from them and will continue to do in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gillentine, Rick Newton, Karen Winsborough and Leah Crenshaw
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results