About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Lexus North Scottsdale

4.2

77 Lifetime Reviews

18555 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85255 Directions
Sales: (480) 502-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Bell Lexus North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Easy, cooperative, honest, responsiveness."

- BillFromChicago

4th auto transaction with Bell Lexus. Ten total Lexus purchases. So easy to work with them. Always competitive. Amy Dudley knowledgeable & responsive. Highly recommend Bell Lexus & Amy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Dudley.
September 16, 2018

"Superb Serviice"

- Jane

Amy was simply superb. She knows the RX350 inside and out. Totally transparent. True professional! The professionalism of the entire staff is clearly apparent and is one of the reasons we deal with Bell Lexus. The other reasons cover the quality of the Lexus car and the truly outstanding service from the service department we have experienced from Bell Lexus over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Dudley, Rick (Sales Manager), Leah Crenshaw and Karen Winsborough
September 06, 2018

"Incompetent and sleazy service."

- unhappycustomer

Make sure you question every line item you are being billed for...this dealership will tack on charges they apparently cannot explain...even at the manager level. They also apparently disregard dummy lights before handing car back over to you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several service
August 29, 2018

"Horrible Dealership "

- Don

Experience started out fine during the initial phases of ordering a vehicle. The staff appeared competent but time exposed them and true nature of the lack of customer service. Received multiple sides of when the vehicle was expected to arrive. None of them were in the ball park of being accurate. I was also told that I would get an update every 30 days of when the vehicle was expected to arrive and the never happened either. I initiated all contact with the dealership and learned Bell Lexus doesn’t care about their customers. I was told by one of the sales associates (Cameron fisher) I would receive the 3,000.00 put down on the vehicle back if anything happen with the vehicle or if I did not purchase...”we can’t keep your money”. Well I have not received it back yet and but non the less purchased the vechile through another dealership with true customer service out of state. I was welcomed with open arms and gladly purchased the vehicle out of state as they immediately built trust and discuss the process of how the vehicles were manufactured and delivered to the dealerships. What I learned was Bell never had a vehicle on the inventory and were scrambling to find one through another dealer but couldn’t pick up the phone and let me know. Appreciate all the support Bell. Definitely lost a potential customer and many more active military from southern Arizona based on this 1 experience. Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron, Gary, Matt, Shelly
March 21, 2018

"Didn't meet my expectations"

- Not a Bell Lexus fan

I have owned 3 Lexus cars. My last was an NX200T which I leased, but when I went in to discuss end of lease options, Bell pushed hard to lease a new 2018. I did think the residual value was high and Bell indicated there was no negotiating on that price since it was dictated by Lexus Financial Service. I ended up leasing a 2018, finalized the deal and they called me a few days later (after they had cashed my check) to say I owed them another $1000.00. A mathematical error was made by the finance person and they had not sent in the paperwork to get my car registered until I paid them the difference. I ended up agreeing to relinquish the additional wear and tear policy in lieu of paying the additional money, which was valued at ~$900.00 ( as they were correct on the amount), but the hassle and onus was all on me to rectify when it was their mistake. My expectation was that they could have apologized, and I was told the manager would call me, but never did. Then, a couple of weeks later I get a bill from Lexus financial service for $1344.00 for the 2015 leased car that I returned. Bell had looked over my car when I turned it in and said all was fine. Lexus financial service charged me $944.00 to replace the windshield (I had full glass on my auto insurance and could have had it done for free if they had let me know), but again, no respond from anyone at Bell when I let them know about this. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen
November 06, 2017

"I was surprised at the service"

- Starry Eyed

Anymore you get used to bad service. I mean, it's everywhere; at lunch, the doctor, even Nordstrom sometimes. I guess I shouldn't have been, but I was very surprised when I brought my car in for service at Bell Lexus. They greeted me immediately and took care of me every step of the way. I never wondered what was going to happen next, or when. They valued my time! It's been a long time since that has happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 10, 2017

"I love coming to Bell Lexus"

- Shirlee

Wow this Lexus dealership is superior to any other dealership I've been to. The overall appearance is spotless, and well maintained. The staff are really customer oriented and polite. I also enjoyed the complimentary iced tea/coffee and food available that is cooked to order. My parents have bought 3 different Lexus in the past 7 years and have had the best experience at this location. They are always able to get their vehicles serviced quickly and are given complimentary loaner cars each time. The next time I decide to purchase a new car I know where I'm going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
October 05, 2017

"Amazing service "

- patrice brosseau

All members of the Lexus North Scottsdale are incredible. They really take care of the client and they deserve a 5 stars on each level. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton and Martin
September 27, 2017

"Amazing dealership!"

- Sun God

Gary is the best service representative i have ever delt with! He is awesome! Makes my experience much more enjoyable than most service reps. Im always happy with the work i recieve at Bell Lexus. They are an amazing dealership! Very happy with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kreutz
August 10, 2017

"New battery"

- Chuck

Great customer service was extended by "James" in the parts and service department. I needed a new battery for my ES 300. The car is garaged and collects dust and the security system kills the charge if I do not disconnect cables if it is to be stored for an extended time period. James was very polite and honest in handling my purchase of the new battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results