Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bemer Motor Cars

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, Texas 77063 Directions
Call (713) 266-2690

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Bemer Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2019

"Excellent Service Everytime!"

- ANDRELWMS

Great customer service and above and beyond care for your vehicle. I recommend this shop for all foreign car repairs and/or maintenance needs. Satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
Julian "JR" Martinez
5.0
October 18, 2018

"Dream Car!!!!"

- 528hotboy

My salesman Daniel Funes was excellent. The staff made me feel like family. Quick financing and excellent selection of cars. I’ll definately shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Funes
5.0
October 18, 2018

"Made It Happen"

- H. Andrews

Daniel and the rest of the staff was more than helpful on the purchasing of my 1st BMW. They made sure that after I had the vehicle that it was exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with the car and I am looking fwd to using the services that are available. Thanks for all the help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Funes
5.0
Ismael Martinez
5.0
September 03, 2018

"Excellent and Friendly "

- Walter S

Bemer helped us sell our Mercedes Benz effortlessly and for a good price. Julian was fantastic and let us know when the car was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
September 03, 2018

"Good people!!!"

- lillianaugustine

Great employees great work 👍sometimes the wait is long but I always find myself a good book or nice person to chat with 😘 Juillian is very nice to converse with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
September 01, 2018

"poor service and work!"

- vbanks0621

Poor work and service. lost my car key, had to bring my car back to repair a part they broke tried to cover and glue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
1.0
August 30, 2018

"Excellent "

- safaa-444

Julian was a nice guy and so helpful , I did my inspection over there it was quick and cheap , I definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
Julian "JR" Martinez
August 27, 2018

"Flood Vehicle "

- altonrobertson67

At Bemer Motor Cars the service is exceptional! Julian is a great guy to work with. He calms your nerves and is very thorough. They’ve had my vehicle for almost two months and that’s because they will not release your car until they make sure all of your vehicle issues are repaired correctly. Thanks Bemer Motor Cars for you service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
Julian "JR" Martinez
5.0
August 20, 2018

"Smooth & Easy"

- JOSEPHSON.KERI

Roger Alavardo, Ismael Martinez, Julian JR Martinez and the entire team made the buying experience a true pleasure. The entire interaction was smooth and easy, I already am looking forward to the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Alvarado
5.0
Ismael Martinez
5.0
Julian Martinez
5.0
Julian "JR" Martinez
5.0
August 20, 2018

"Personalized attention. Very courteous staff"

- ALAHOWL

One of the outstanding qualities of this dealership is that Julian inspires confidence on the work performed on your vehicle. His prices are very reasonable and he uses original parts for ant replacement. When I have an oil change I am confident that he uses the oil I specify.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results