Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bemer Motor Cars

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, Texas 77063 Directions
Call (713) 266-2690

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Bemer Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"BMW X5 Service"

- Synostrosabmwx5

Bemer Motor Cars is the best affordable dealer compared to high priced other dealerships in Houston. Great sales, quality repair, and an always caring Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Alvarado
5.0
Daniel Funes
5.0
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
Ismael Martinez
5.0
Julian Martinez
5.0
Julian "JR" Martinez
5.0
August 09, 2018

"Outstanding Personal Service! "

- almat1959

I have given this dealership an excellent rating because of the no hassle and wonderful customer service given to my husband and me by Ken and Mr. Julian, the owner. They made sure all my concerns were addressed and did not dismiss them as silly or non-important! It was a pleasure doing business with them and I love my new BMW SUB X5 Series! I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
Julian Martinez
August 06, 2018

"Bemer saves me AGAIN"

- AKAdiva

I have been coming to Bemer since 1999 and they have never disappointed me. From excellent service to professional sales, one will always have a pleasurable experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
4.0
August 04, 2018

"Purchased a motor vehicle "

- Salomon123

Excellent customer service. Very helpful and friendly sale consultants, discussed with me thoroughly about prices and vehicles available and, options that suit better my budget. Very great experience at Bemer motor cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
August 01, 2018

"Couldn’t have had a better experience"

- Katie123

Everyone at the dealership is super nice and helpful. Their customer service is impeccable and even after purchasing my car they continued to help and fix any issues that were to occur or I didn’t notice till later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
July 27, 2018

"Family Atmosphere"

- Aristi Family

We are so glad we chose Bemer Motors for our recent search of an SUV for our family! It had been 8 years since shopping for our last vehicle and we were a bit intimidated at first about starting the whole car buying process. Thankfully we found Ken and all the friendly folks at Bemer motors. He was very informative and provided us with several options before helping us reach the right vehicle that fits our needs and budget. Bemer motors carries a wide selection of quality vehicles and I can’t say enough about the professional and caring attitude of their staff...we never felt pressured and would not think twice about getting our next vehicle from Bemer Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
Ismael Martinez
5.0
Julian Martinez
5.0
July 26, 2018

"Phenomenal!!!!"

- BrianaLeija@1992

Daniel was a great help. He stayed in touch and made sure I stayed updated each and everyday with what was going on. It was my first time buying a car and Daniel made the experience as easy as possible. He was phenomenal!!!! Inconsiderate him a friend now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Funes
5.0
July 23, 2018

"Treated with the up most respectv"

- jacquetlafretta

Everybody was professional A+, always handling their customers quick and fast, they are the best, I recommend them for their kindness it so appreciated indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Alvarado
5.0
Daniel Funes
5.0
Julian Martinez
5.0
July 12, 2018

"Inspection"

- susytabush

I was just doing my vehicle’s inspection. I have been going with them for the past 3 years. I always come back because they are very friendly and they do it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Alvarado
5.0
July 02, 2018

"CJ’s Review"

- CSJ832

It’s a business but you are treated like family. The experience was really good and easy. I purchased a BMW for my son a couple of years ago. Both of us said that we would be back, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
Julian Martinez
5.0
Julian "JR" Martinez
5.0
11 - 20 of 173 results