Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bemer Motor Cars

Houston, TX

3.0
174 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9201 Richmond Ave

Houston, TX

77063

Directions

174 Reviews of Bemer Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"CJ’s Review"

- CSJ832

It’s a business but you are treated like family. The experience was really good and easy. I purchased a BMW for my son a couple of years ago. Both of us said that we would be back, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
Julian Martinez
5.0
Julian "JR" Martinez
5.0
July 01, 2018

"Great job!"

- Mrb

Great job! I will let everybody know about buying there car at Bemer.com. I am also letting them work on my BMW 750Li as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
Julian "JR" Martinez
5.0
June 25, 2018

"🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩"

- Wilsonmchan.com

Exelente servicio personas amables y muy profesionales me ayudaron a obtener unos de mis sueños se los agradezco y se los recomiendo a las personas k andan buscando un dealer con personas profesionales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Funes
5.0
June 25, 2018

"Land Rover LR3"

- SSRoebuckly

Micah was so great to work with! We are really happy with how easy the entire experience was. I would definitely recommend Bemer to others in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Wilson
June 24, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- sundmor

Everytime I go there then I'm treated like family. Yes it's about business but you never made to feel like that's all it's about. Julian is an awesome person with a genuine spirit. He goes above an beyond to help anyone that crosses his path and if any issues arise, he will make them right. It's really hard to find honest people that provide service to vehicles rather selling or repairing. I've experienced both with Bemer motors. All the employees are always pleasant as well. Being happy and pleasant is a must when wanting people to patronize your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Funes
5.0
Julian Martinez
5.0
Julian "JR" Martinez
4.0
June 22, 2018

"Mercedes-Benz ML"

- mreese

I had an excellent experience from start to finish.The process with my purchase ran very smoothly. Micah was my salesperson and she was extremely helpful. What can I say about Julian the owner, willing to negotiate the price of the vehicle and refused to let me walk away dissatisfied! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Wilson
June 20, 2018

"Fast service. Easy to deal with"

- Felipe

Went in pre-approved. From start to finish I was there maybe 2 hours max. That’s including trade-in appraisal. Drove off the lot happy as can be! The M3 was in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Alvarado
5.0
June 10, 2018

"Professional, thorough and extremely courteous!"

- raehuston

We love Julian and his staff and very confident they will do a great job. I believe in him and trust him completely. He does what he says he will do. If your cars don’t need something he will tell you. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
June 06, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!!!!!"

- angela lewistraylor

I thought buying a car would be a very stressful ordeal riddled with salesman being "shady" and mainly interested in making a sell instead my needs. I have to say that my experience was the total opposite. Ken "Get It Done-Disco Man" Hoffmann paid attention to and listened to the list of amenities my husband and I needed. I never thought buying a car could be a pleasant experience. I got a great car! In addition, there are free oil changes indefinitely. These folks really care about their customers and take care of them like family. We will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
June 06, 2018

"A great day at Bemer Motor Works!"

- Car guy www

Ken Hoffman was the salesman that assisted me with my purchase. Ken done a great job with working with me and made my experience a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffmann
5.0
Julian Martinez
5.0
21 - 30 of 174 results