Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ben Davis Ford, Inc.

Auburn, IN

4.7
343 Reviews
Thank you for taking the time to visit our website! It is our pleasure at Ben Davis Ford to assist you in all aspects of your vehicle purchase. At our Ford dealership we believe in providing exceptional service to each and every customer who walks in our door. Whether you are looking for a brand new Ford, or a quality pre-owned vehicle, we would be happy to help you find your dream car. Our abundant lineup of vehicles includes new 2015 and 2016 Ford models along with a selection of top of the line used vehicles. At Ben Davis Ford our team will make sure you are completely satisfied with your new car, truck, SUV, or van

400 S Grandstaff Dr

Auburn, IN

46706

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 343 reviews

January 07, 2022

Garrison and Austin took care of all my needs and made the purchase online very easy. Very responsive. Delivery of new GT500 any day now. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2021

Garrison called me and kept me up to date on a pickup I was looking to buy for work. Super friendly guy, and honest about the process. Unfortunately said truck needed an entirely new motor. Garrison conta More

by Philliplenz3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2021

The dealership was willing to work with me on the financing, etc. to come together with a sale we were both happy with. More

by gobroggefam5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2021

Jacob and the support team were super helpful from start to finish. The process was easy, in and out with the vehicle we wanted. Jacob even helped setup the Onstar and Bluetooth for us. More

by drkdrk_78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2021

Service was done professionally and in a timely manner - very pleased. All scheduled service has been done by Ben Davis. More

by Cynthia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Torii Lassiter
December 21, 2021

We have always had such a excellent care I hate car shopping and Tomas made it painless! Thank you so much! More

by cindystomm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2021

The customer care from Derek Londenberger was very professional, friendly and satisfying. There were no surprises, everything was upfront. Finance dept. was also professional, and easy to work with. More

by ttoneye
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Longenberger
December 14, 2021

All was good but I’m concerned w/ that the Sync info center may be going out. I had to take it in for an update that should have been done before I purchased the car. I know there have been issues w/ th More

by paul.waters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
December 12, 2021

Had a very friendly and easy time purchasing my car. My rep, Snyder was very helpful and patient with me untill I found the car I absolutely 100% wanted. More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2021

Always have great customer service when visiting Ben Davis Ford. The great sales guys, especially to John Mohre and Tom Hirchak that took care of us with purchasing our new truck. More

by MHYDE002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results