Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bend Honda

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

2225 NE Hwy 20, Bend, Oregon 97701
Call (541) 797-2054

309 Reviews of Bend Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"Great Experience for New Purchase!"

- RNR

Our experience in purchasing a new vehicle with the assistance of our salesman, Adam Osborn, was exceptional. His knowledge of the vehicle and its systems was super and he was able to impart that knowledge to us during our test drives and after. His followup has been great also. Our meeting with Taylor was also very good in getting the financial part of the sale initiated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Osborn--Excellent
September 22, 2019

"Found nail in slow leak."

- Alma

I went into Bend Honda because My cars Tire Pressure light came on. I pulled over, got out and walked around the car checking the tires. All looked OK so I reset light and continued on. Next day it happened again. Same result. I reset it again. Third day tires looked OK but car felt different .Drove to Honda went in without appointment. T service agent worked me in . The service man found a nail, repaired my tire. I'm thankful the service agent took my concern seriously. Thanks again Bend Honda for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young blond woman in service dept..
September 22, 2019

"On time, quick service "

- Andrea

I had an appointment for service and they were ready for me, completed the work in exactly the time they told me it would take. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Steel
September 18, 2019

"efficient "

- Upxxxx

Ty is friendly, knowledgable, and very helpful with any service items I have needed currently and in the past. Explains all of the parameters to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Oil Change/Service"

- No Thanks

Quick and complete - thank you - I will be back when vehicle needs another service and for any work that needs to be done. I appreciate having the questions about my new car answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Tonneau cover"

- tvermillion

My service was quick and professional. They took the time to make sure I knew how to operate it. They were helpful with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Premier Service"

- ScorpMusic

I was so impressed with the entire facility and the employees working the day I took my Civic Si in for a factory recall. Everyone I spoke with at Bend Honda was very professional and answered all of my questions with no hesitation. I highly recommend this dealership for any of your Honda needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katelyn Steel
September 11, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- WeavHawk

Ty Clark is very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain what services will be provided and the cost of each item. He provides excellent customer as does the entire service department. The shuttle service is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"No pressure sale"

- Jennifer123

We had bad experiences at dealerships in the past, but Kevin accepted our initial explanation that we were just test driving the Ridgeview, and would not be buying a car that day. After deciding that a Ridgeview was the truck we wanted to buy, we called and did our price negotiation over the phone. It was painless and Kevin was great about showing us the features and offering to answer any further questions in the future. Overall, purchasing from Bend Honda was a very positive experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McEneany (so?)
August 02, 2019

"Excellent"

- Bill2474

Service was on time and done to my complete satisfaction. This was a major service interval and I had given permission to do additional work if necessary. Several items I thought might need be done were not needed at this time. Thanks. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results