Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bend Honda

4.9

323 Lifetime Reviews

2225 NE Hwy 20, Bend, Oregon 97701
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 324 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Wheel Align 11/19"

- Terryanger

The service continues to be outstanding from check-in, mechanical work and service to pick- up. Keep up the great work and the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn
November 10, 2019

"Treated fairly and very friendly service. Felt very comforta"

- Not necessary

Kevin, the car salesman and Cory, the finance Manager made the car lease very easy to understand. Not very happy about Honda’s lack of color options, but not their fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Cory.
November 06, 2019

"I bought my 2009 Honda CRV at Bend Honda when it used to..."

- Jane M

I bought my 2009 Honda CRV at Bend Honda when it used to be part of Bob Thomas Chevrolet/Cadillac/Honda. I have continued to have it serviced by Honda even after the dealership moved and became Bend Honda. I have always been satisfied with the service I have recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karelyn Steel
November 05, 2019

"Oil change"

- Cassie

Had my Honda CRV serviced. Staff provided excellent customer service, James and Taylor were friendly and very helpful with my questions concerning my vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Wheeler
November 01, 2019

"Thank you for getting me in and out in a timely manner. I..."

- Steph B

Thank you for getting me in and out in a timely manner. I also appreciate not feeling like there was a long list of urgent items to take care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wheeler
October 26, 2019

"Honda CRV - first service"

- Sueb9

Had tires rotated and oil changed. All is well. Jonathon was friendly and most helpful. I may need further diagnostics at a near future date. It was recommended that I take a photo with my phone when my problematic screen message pops up. I think this sounds like a good idea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
October 24, 2019

"Always happy"

- Aroraluna

The Honda team is Always happy to accommodate my schedule and work me in quickly. They provide Fast and horough service every single time. I know I can count on them to care for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Employees afraid of losing their jobs"

- Prclong

I’ve had a few different employees request only 5 stars. They have all said the same thing, if they receive less than 5 it could cost them their jobs. If this is the policy of this company, it needs to change. Customers are not going to be honest. No decent person wants someone losing their job. That said I received friendly and efficient service. My problem with my car wasn’t solved. I knew going in the issue was intermittent. Of course, my car behaved while there. I’m disappointed in this dealership. Living with fear of loosing your job is one way of begging for good reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with several...parts, ride home and service reps. I can’t remember their names.
October 17, 2019

"Honda service is top notch!"

- deweyb

Ty Clark is the best! Great job in the service department by the whole team. I even take my GMC diesel pickup there for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Leasing a Honda HR-V"

- Deborah

I had a very good experience with leasing this car, Cameron was awesome, he answered all my questions. He made the process easy and as non-stressful as possible. I wish I could remember all the tips he gave me about the car. Thanks so much, Deborah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results