Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bend Honda

Bend, OR

4.8
381 Reviews
Bend Honda is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Bend Honda joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in July 2010 after being acquired from Bend Garage Company. The store moved from the downtown location it shared with Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend into an empty dealership space on Hwy 20 in 2011. Bend Honda, located near the surrounding areas of Bend, Madras, LaPine, Three Rivers,Redmond, Sisters and Sun River Oregon, features features a wide selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new Honda models such as the Honda Accord Coupe, Accord Crosstour, Accord Sedan, Civic Coupe, Civic Hybrid, Civic GX NGV, Civic Sedan, Civic Si Coupe, Civic Si Sedan, CR-V, CR-Z, Element, Element SC, FCX Clarity FCEV, Fit, Insight Hybrid, Odyssey, Pilot & Ridgeline. Bend Honda also has Honda Certified used Cars and SUVs, these vehicles meet Honda's demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.

2225 NE Hwy 20

Bend, OR

97701

Directions

By Type

Showing 381 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Sharief provided an exceptional car buying experience. He..."

- Eddie

Sharief provided an exceptional car buying experience. He went far and beyond to ensure the car I bought was set up perfectly for my wife and daughter (even contacting and scheduling outside vendors to install the perfect racks for the Element). I will 100% buy again from Sharief and Bend Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherief Sadek
July 18, 2021

"Katelyn Steel in the service department did a great job..."

- John Baker

Katelyn Steel in the service department did a great job checking me in and fulfilling my expectations over the two and a half hours the required servicing took. Thanks Katelyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Steel
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rory Blumenschein | Service Manager

July 05, 2021

"Outstanding customer service! The staff was very..."

- maggie

Outstanding customer service! The staff was very thorough, knowledgable, and friendly. Madelynn Makinster and Patrick Jordan were wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them and Bend Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madelynn Makinster, Patrick Jordan
Jul 08, 2021 -

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

June 16, 2021

"I was there only for service. 25 words? After owning..."

- shifter

I was there only for service. 25 words? After owning Toyotas for years we switched to the Honda Pilot and love it, best car ever. That should give you the total picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KATELYN STEEL, J. KENT
Jun 22, 2021 -

Bend Honda responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

June 03, 2021

"Kyle was very helpful and did everything he could to get..."

- Chris

Kyle was very helpful and did everything he could to get us into our new car! Thank you Kyle! I would definitely recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

June 01, 2021

"I felt like they gave me all the information up front and..."

- Jolyndamoonz

I felt like they gave me all the information up front and were very pleasant and easy to deal with. I would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abram (Abe) R.
Jun 04, 2021 -

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

May 30, 2021

"The staff was very thorough, knowledgeable, and was very..."

- citeyoursources21@gmail.com

The staff was very thorough, knowledgeable, and was very interested in my needs as a customer. They apprised me about things, both financial and about the vehicle, that I did not know and needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Jordan, Sherief Sadek
Jun 04, 2021 -

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

May 22, 2021

"Ty is always friendly, he remembers my name which is very..."

- Kris

Ty is always friendly, he remembers my name which is very impressive. He explains what they have done then checks if I have any questions. Always a pleasant experience! Thank you Ty Kris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

April 19, 2021

"Sherief was super helpful and knowledgeable and made my..."

- whiiiit02

Sherief was super helpful and knowledgeable and made my buying experience a really positive one! Everyone in the dealership was the same way too! -Whitney J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherief Sadek, Patrick Jordan
Apr 22, 2021 -

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

April 18, 2021

"Abe and Maddy were very attentive to our needs of finding..."

- Jeff R.

Abe and Maddy were very attentive to our needs of finding the car we wanted to look at. They were also very knowledgeable about the product. The whole sales team were able to expedite the sales process due to our time restraints. Thank you Bend Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe, Maddy, Patrick Jordan
Apr 21, 2021 -

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results