Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bennett INFINITI of Allentown

Allentown, PA

4.4
106 Reviews

2121 Lehigh Street

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

106 Reviews of Bennett INFINITI of Allentown

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Service dept said they installed air filters and cabin..."

- Ponce419

Service dept said they installed air filters and cabin filter and charged me when i got home something told to check i did they didnt changed them and charged me $198.00 for parts and labor when confronted he told me to bring the car back i live 45 minutes away i said no thank you i want my money back they just wanted to give me the money for the filters and still charge me for labor they didnt perform they ended up sending the money never again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 28, 2021

"Bennett Infiniti of Allentown was a pleasure to work..."

- Deb H

Bennett Infiniti of Allentown was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Nabil
June 01, 2021

"As always, Jason was extremely helpful, professional,..."

- Michael Orbin

As always, Jason was extremely helpful, professional, friendly and respectful. I have been a long-time customer of Infinity in Allentown and have always received excellent service from everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kotze
May 19, 2021

"Chris Fiorot went above and beyond to help me get the..."

- Jessie H.

Chris Fiorot went above and beyond to help me get the van I wanted. He stayed late, drove to meet us at another dealer location and followed up to ensure we were happy with the service and purchase. I will refer everyone to Chris. He made car shopping stress free! And he was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fiorot
February 23, 2021

"Everything is suck service department suck last time I..."

- Jerry

Everything is suck service department suck last time I go there. Do the state inspection they ont doing good. They xxxx me up. I don’t want talk to mush. I just want to say. Service department suck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Kirkner
1.0
Gary Sebring
1.0
August 28, 2020

"Bennett is the best Infiniti dealer in the Lehigh Valley...."

- beebee

Bennett is the best Infiniti dealer in the Lehigh Valley. I take all of my vehicles to Bennett for all of my service needs, and they treat me fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh, Service Consultant, and Andrea, Service Manager
March 23, 2020

"Great Service"

- dmkdak

I brought my Q70 in for service for an oil and filter change plus state inspection and emission testing. My car was returned clean and everything was done right the first time along with a quick turn around. So quick in fact, I had just started my second cup of coffee when Mark Kirkner told me my vehicle was ready. I highly recommend Bennett for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kirkner
5.0
March 06, 2020

"I purchased my vehicle from Bennett and I got a fantastic..."

- Kelley B

I purchased my vehicle from Bennett and I got a fantastic deal. The staff was a pleasure to deal with and I will continue to go to the service department because I trust them with my QX 70.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kirkner
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Respectful with no nonsense "

- Jaymie

My husband and I highly recommend this dealership! Our salesman was Chris and he could not have been any more amazing. He understood that I did not want to deal with the typical salesperson drama. I wanted to buy a car and be done with my search. I did not want 1000 phone calls and I wanted them to just text me and for me to call them when I was available, which was 100% respected. Too many distractions at work will cause far too many issues and I or my company can't afford that. When we came to look at the car we wanted, it was parked up front and ready for a test drive. No unnecessary paperwork or talking, except good conversation. Additionally, any issues that we wanted taken care of prior to pick up were resolved. A few days later we were in and out with my new car within 1 hour. We will be back and will recommend our friends and family. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mark, & Moses
February 08, 2020

"service"

- jcandio

Mark was friendly and very knowledgeable. He provided customer focus service with attention to my questions and anticipated my concerns. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shuey
5.0
Mark Kirkner
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results