Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bennett INFINITI of Allentown

Allentown, PA

5.0
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2121 Lehigh Street

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

101 Reviews of Bennett INFINITI of Allentown

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2020

"Bennett is the best Infiniti dealer in the Lehigh Valley...."

- beebee

Bennett is the best Infiniti dealer in the Lehigh Valley. I take all of my vehicles to Bennett for all of my service needs, and they treat me fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh, Service Consultant, and Andrea, Service Manager
March 23, 2020

"Great Service"

- dmkdak

I brought my Q70 in for service for an oil and filter change plus state inspection and emission testing. My car was returned clean and everything was done right the first time along with a quick turn around. So quick in fact, I had just started my second cup of coffee when Mark Kirkner told me my vehicle was ready. I highly recommend Bennett for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kirkner
5.0
March 06, 2020

"I purchased my vehicle from Bennett and I got a fantastic..."

- Kelley B

I purchased my vehicle from Bennett and I got a fantastic deal. The staff was a pleasure to deal with and I will continue to go to the service department because I trust them with my QX 70.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kirkner
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Respectful with no nonsense "

- Jaymie

My husband and I highly recommend this dealership! Our salesman was Chris and he could not have been any more amazing. He understood that I did not want to deal with the typical salesperson drama. I wanted to buy a car and be done with my search. I did not want 1000 phone calls and I wanted them to just text me and for me to call them when I was available, which was 100% respected. Too many distractions at work will cause far too many issues and I or my company can't afford that. When we came to look at the car we wanted, it was parked up front and ready for a test drive. No unnecessary paperwork or talking, except good conversation. Additionally, any issues that we wanted taken care of prior to pick up were resolved. A few days later we were in and out with my new car within 1 hour. We will be back and will recommend our friends and family. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mark, & Moses
February 08, 2020

"service"

- jcandio

Mark was friendly and very knowledgeable. He provided customer focus service with attention to my questions and anticipated my concerns. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shuey
5.0
Mark Kirkner
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- CindyA27

My salesman was Daniel Roman and he was courteous and very professional from the minute we met. He answered every question I had and it was a pleasure to work with him. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership for anyone interested in buying from Bennett Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Roman, Mr. Madonna
April 03, 2019

"Great experience with Xavier @ Bennett Infiniti"

- Max Imilian

I had been thinking about a new car when I conveniently received a call from Tara at Bennett Infiniti of Allentown. I brought my first Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti, a Q50 from Bennett 4 years ago and I have been going to them for all of my vehicle maintenance since. I had particular requirements for both features and cost and frankly wasn't convinced I need to replace my current car. Tara made it easy to come in and consider my options. She pointed out if I did not find what was right for me they could schedule an appointment to get my Q50 state inspected while I was there since it was due this month. When I arrived, Xavier Diaz introduced himself, Xavier listened to my needs and talked me through some different options. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the different models and warranty plans; Infiniti has to offer. We agreed that a certified pre-owned Q60 coupe might fit the bill. Xavier retrieved the Q60 and spent time going over the car with me. Since I have a Q50 and the setup is similar, I thought I knew everything, but Xavier pointed out a few updates and things I did not even know. We took a test drive, and all I can say is awesome! We returned to the dealership to figure out if finances would work. Xavier and I discussed my needs, and he worked out the numbers. I still was not sure I was ready to get into a new loan, but he walked me through the implications, got me a fair value for my trade, and we shook hands on the deal. Xavier clearly explained what would happen next introduced me to Matt Dancsecs who would work with me to complete all the required paperwork. Within 45 minutes I had the keys to my new. The whole experience from appointment to delivery was flawless. Tara made sure I got connected with Xavier, Xavier got me the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay and Matt got me through the paperwork as quickly as possible. I've never brought a second car from the same dealer, but my experiences with Bennett from my first experience four years ago to today has been outstanding. If you are interested in a new Infiniti, see Xavier at Bennett Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Diaz, Matthew Dancsecs, Tara Goble
September 17, 2018

"Outstanding Service!!"

- Infiniti QX30

My first experience at Bennett Infiniti In Allentown was remarkable! Nabil Gerdak took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for and with his expertise & knowledge I was able to choose the right vehicle QX30 lease. I definitely recommend everyone to visit Bennett Infiniti for your next vehicle! Great teamwork along with Moe and the rest of the staff who made me feel like part of their family (The Infiniti Family)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Zureiqi
5.0
Other Employees : Nabil Gerdak
March 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Kristian

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Bennett and with Emilio, my salesperson. I came in late on a Saturday afternoon, test drove a Q50 and walked out an hour later the proud owner of a new car. Emilio was very nice, didn't pressure me, answered all my questions, and worked with me to put me in the right vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone looking at Infiniti's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Cruz
5.0
February 15, 2018

"DO NOT EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS IDIOT!!!!"

- Snk12394

JOE MCANALLY IN INTERNET SALES IS LITERALLY THE BIGGEST xxxxx LIAR IVE EVER DEALT WITH!!! I DROVE JUST ABOUT TWO HOURS TO SEE A CAR JUST TO HAVE IT SOLD UNDER ME!!!! I CALLED MONDAY AFTERNOON TO CHECK IF A 2011 ACURA RDX WAS STILL FOR SALE AND HE TOLD ME IT WAS SOLD...HE CALLED ME TUESDAY TO LET ME KNOW THE DEAL FELL THROUGH. I EXPRESSED MY INTEREST HIGHLY AND EVEN ASKED TO PUT A DEPOSIT ON THE CAR OVER THE PHONE TO WHICH HE TELLS ME HE CANNOT DO, AND THAT I WAS ONLY ABLE TO PUT A DEPOSIT ON THE CAR IF I WAS IN PERSON AND WANTED TO MAKE A DEAL! I SCHEDULED AN APPOINTMENT TUESDAY TO LOOK AT THE CAR ON THURSDAY, HE SAID THERE WERE PEOPLE INTERESTED IN THE CAR BUT NOT ONCE DID HE MENTION HE HAD OTHER APPOINTMENTS!! I CALLED HIM THIS MORNING AT 8:50AM, SPOKE WITH HIM AT 9:12AM TO TELL HIM I WAS GETTING READY TO LEAVE. AT 10:21AM HE EMAILS ME TO TELL ME HE HAD APPOINTMENTS AT 10:30AM!! HE LITERALLY CALLED ME AT 12:00PM RIGHT WHEN I PULLED UP TO THE DEALERSHIP TO TELL ME IT WAS JUST SOLD, SAYING HE HOPED HE CAUGHT ME BEFORE I LEFT BUT HE KNEW WE WERE LEAVING AT 10:30AM TO MAKE IT THERE BY 12:00PM!!!! HE DID NOT WANT TO SAY IT OVER THE PHONE BECAUSE HE IS A xxxxx!! AND WHEN HE WAS CONFRONTED IN FRONT OF A MANAGER HE LIED STRAIGHT TO OUR FACES!! I HOPE THIS IDIOT GETS FIRED SO NO ONE HAS TO DEAL WITH HIM, NO WONDER HE IS IN INTERNET SALES AND NOT FACE TO FACE WITH CUSTOMERS! I WASTED MY TIME, TIME OFF OF WORK AND GAS JUST TO GET SCREWED OVER.. xxxx YOU JOE MCANALLY, YOU SHADY xxxxxxx!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe McAnally
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results