Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Benny Boyd of Marble Falls

Marble Falls, TX

4.9
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3407 N US Highway 281

Marble Falls, TX

78654

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Benny Boyd of Marble Falls

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"Absolutely the best place to purchase a car! Very helpful..."

- Jackie

Absolutely the best place to purchase a car! Very helpful staff that does everything to meet your needs! Highly recommend Guy Clifton and this fantastic company! I went in and could have left with my car on the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Clifton
April 16, 2019

"Great customer service "

- James Willis

I would highly recommend Benny Boyd to anyone and everyone in need of a vehicle. The staff is polite and professional answering any and all questions you may have. They also report to all 3 federal beareaus so anyone in need of building credit this is a must! Benny Boyd worked with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted and even found me a cheaper insurance agency! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new set of wheels:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Machen, Josh
April 16, 2019

"Another Great Buy!!"

- J2Sowell

We got to dealership late, but everyone was super nice and patient!! Great customer service and speedy as they could be with the purchase process. This was our 2nd truck we have gotten from BB and we love it! Highly recommend them and we will most likely use them for more purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Clifton
April 13, 2019

"A true Blessing!"

- jennjam99

A wonderful car buying experience! I was scared to go to another dealership, but Benny Boyd Marble Falls is the best! Robby and Josh were honest and helpful. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Smith, Josh Phillips
March 26, 2019

"Great service"

- Cbacon137

Came looking for a car and had a great experience. Robby Smith is great! If your looking to buy from honest down to earth people go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby smith and Josh Ingram
March 13, 2019

"The BEST customer service in Marble Falls, Tx"

- ReneeG

Benny Boyd absolutely hands down has the best salesmanship in the area, the honesty and integrity and knowledge of the the salesman, Robby Smith and the financing dept was absolutely fabulous! I will be back and I will be referring others ! Thank you for being the best at what you do in the Marble Falls area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Smith
March 11, 2019

"Amazing Benny Boyd Crew!"

- Coterrell

The Men at Benny Boyd Marble Falls truly care about the customer. I could go on and on, but ya'll should go and see for yourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis, Curtis and Josh
March 07, 2019

"Great Company with Friendly people."

- cargirl, wc18

Benny Boyd Marble Falls has great sales people. They work hard to help you get into the car you want. I recommend if you need a car/truck please go see Benny Boyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Mechan
February 25, 2019

"Great Service!"

- DWall369

2nd car I have got from Robbie good man works for a good company, definitely recommend if you are looking for a better change in vehicles would definitely would get the next vehicle from benny boyd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Huertas, Robbie Smith and the rest of the good people at benny boyd
February 15, 2019

"Ask for Lisa, she is the best."

- Ryandesouza

Makes sure to ask for Lisa. She made spending thousands of dollars and dealing with loan companies/banks an enjoyable experience! I will not buy a vehicle from anyone else but her as long as I am in the hill country!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Rock, and the guy who works the banks.. I forgot his name but he is awesome too!
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results