Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Benson Chrysler Dodge

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

415 W Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, South Carolina 29650 Directions
Call (864) 877-0161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Benson Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"i bought my previous Ram from another dealer. When I had..."

- jasonadams75

i bought my previous Ram from another dealer. When I had a repair issue, my original dealer told me 2 weeks to even look at my repair. Benson service department had me back on the road in 1 day. Because of their excellent service, I decided to return to Benson for my next purchase. Paul Kelly helped me pick out my new Ram and the sales department was just as excellent. I highly recommend that you go see Paul Kelly and treat yourself to their superior customer service. Fairest deal in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kelly
November 18, 2019

"Great experience overall. Quinton is a great salesperson...."

- 1380

Great experience overall. Quinton is a great salesperson. Fair all around. Good follow up and follow through. Would recommend to others without hesitation. A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Thomas
November 18, 2019

"Had an amazing experience buying my car from Benson..."

- pakelly1995

Had an amazing experience buying my car from Benson Chry-Dodge Jeep in Greer SC. Being allowed to test drive without a sales person with you was great. I was treated with the upmost respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bensch
November 05, 2019

"My experiance with Benson was GREAT. "

- Tom 1226

I was handled in a professional manner. Buying a vehicle can be stressful but Benson made it fun and in a relaxed atmosphere. I will buy future vehicles from them. Tom Boerner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Eddie, Mr Benson
November 04, 2019

"Enjoyed the experience. Don and Randell are top notch ...."

- Matthew L

Enjoyed the experience. Don and Randell are top notch . Highly recommended this dealership for any purchases . Very good people to work with . Looking forward to working with them again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Hill
October 21, 2019

"Very good"

- Gwendolyn Hollis

The best experience we had buying a truck and I would recommend Butch to everyone he was so nice and helpful. I would use this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch
October 19, 2019

"Quick lube service with no appointment"

- Happy Ram Man

I took my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an oil and filter change on the 15th of October. They have an express lane for oil changes which does not require an appointment except on Saturdays. I was greeted immediately by Kenneth Morgan as I soon as I stopped. Depending on the number of vehicles that are ahead of you determines the time you will be at the dealership. I think there was 4 or 5 ahead of me so I was there for maybe an hour which went by quickly as I sit in their very nice customer waiting room with coffee and a few snacks and a very large TV. I have actually had to wait much longer at other dealerships where I had an appointment. They also adjusted my air pressure in my tires and also did a 23 point multi point inspection for anything that might need service and they found none. I did not need my tires rotated at this oil change, but they recommend that according to the mileage you have on your vehicle from the previous tire rotation. I highly recommend this service department for your service requirements and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarius Owen, Brad Kohl, Tommy Myers
September 29, 2019

"Very Happy with Benson"

- Ram 2500

We were looking for a very specific Ram 2500 Limited Mega Cab, and Butch at Benson made that happen. They also installed accessories I wanted in one day. The entire experience was great. I should also mention that I live in Atlanta, so we did the entire process over phone, text and email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Griffin
September 19, 2019

"Sales Experience"

- Lou R

Benson Chrysler in Greer did a great job throughout the sale. Butch Griffin was excellent. I found the conversation during the test drive very informative. he followed it up with a great price, and made the process very smooth. I recommend him and Benson for your new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Griffin
August 22, 2019

"Awesome customer Service"

- Tat82

I was greeted right away and made to feel comfortable. I did not feel pressured to buy anything, but my salesman, Butch made sure that I was well taken care of and my questions were answered. If you are looking to buy a car, I would highly encourage you to go to Butch at Benson. I’ve recommended several of my friends and they also have had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Griffin
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results