About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Benson Chrysler Dodge

4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

400 W Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, South Carolina 29650 Directions
Sales: (864) 877-0161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Benson Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Wonderful experience!!"

- NathanW

This is the second truck I’ve bought from Benson Dodge in Greer, SC. I would tell anyone to go here first and not waste a trip anywhere else. There is another purchase in the near future and it will be from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie and Don
September 08, 2018

"Great Jeep Dealer, Buying Experience"

- Nolefan07

I contacted Robby and Matt after having issues locating a Jeep with the packages I wanted in Georgia and they were able to provide a deal on what I wanted for way less than any dealer in Georgia! Not only a great deal, but the purchase process took less than 30 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby and Matt
September 07, 2018

"New purchase "

- Bugsareus17

It was a great experience The entire staff we dealt with was very helpful would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle. We have purchased 3 vehicles new and used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager sales rep. Finance manager
September 05, 2018

"Great staff exceeded expectations "

- Jack0930

Salesmen were great to work with. We ordered a Grand Jeep Summit and were informed routinely of the progress. Once the vehicle arrived staff explained all functions of the Jeep. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Randall and Eddie
September 05, 2018

"Searching for a New Car"

- Mna

Butch Griffin at Benson CDJ in Greer really walked me through the process and helped me find the Jeep Patriot I was looking for. After having my Jeep for 10 years I wasn't wanting to get a new car but it was time..and he really put me at ease and helped car buying go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Griffin
August 27, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- cathawk461

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Will Moore was awesome, he answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable and professional. He gave me a great deal and was willing to ask for more off because he knew I wanted a certain price! Never felt pressured or uncomfortable during the whole process. Thank you Benson Chrysler Jeep and Will Moore for making my Jeep buying easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Weeks
August 20, 2018

"Amazing the best ever ! "

- Moparguy18

Kelby was the best I have ever delt with ! Amazing ! Would recommend everyone I speak with to go ! The best in Greenville ! Go find out !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelby
August 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ken f whst

Benson has been great to do business with in sales and service had fairly costly repair done truck was out of warranty but they fixed it at no cost to me great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie miller
August 08, 2018

"Most pleasant !!"

- Betty Jeep 2018

First time I ever bought a vehicle and wasn't all stressed out. Everyone at this dealership was very nice , polite and helpful. Sales rep was great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Hill
August 03, 2018

"Great service. "

- FALK1981

Ask for Robby. He will take care of you. They stayed late to just take care of us and made sure everything went great. I will be back next time for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results