About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Benson Chrysler Dodge

4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

400 W Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, South Carolina 29650 Directions
Sales: (864) 877-0161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Benson Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Builder guy

Easy to deal with, straightforward , good deal. Ram is awesome, love it. Highly recommend these guys. Provided me with great follow up the next day too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Addington
September 28, 2018

"Great Place to buy a new car"

- Kerstyh12

I went in there with no real plan just casually looking. Possibly to trade in my older KIA I knew deep down Kia wasnt what I really wanted. I walked in met a wonderful salesman Robbie Miller and he took me to look at every car I even remotely thought I was interested in. 4 total until I finally made my decision amd he helped get me great financing and get my KIA off my hands. He didnt pressure me or waste my time playing games. I was treated with utmost respect and it worked out great! I gota payment not much different from where I was in a car I didnt really like. Such a pleasure and they truly are Best of the Upstate!! Great job to all involved salesman, financial and they cleaned car up and filled my tank up. I highly recommend Benson Jeep Dodge Chrysler of Greer. Awesome Day and plesant surprise. I am a woman who went in alone and I never once felt uncomfortable. My opinions and thoughts were valued. Great Job Benson Jeep Guys!! Awesome selection and prices!!! Thanks again Robbie Miller!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Miller, Mr Weeks and Mr Looney
September 26, 2018

"No fuss - Awesome "

- MPM

Dealer gave me what I needed for my trade and also added incentives to a vehicle that doesn’t get much incentives (Jeep Wrangler)! The blew other local Jeep dealers away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Gist
September 08, 2018

"Wonderful experience!!"

- NathanW

This is the second truck I’ve bought from Benson Dodge in Greer, SC. I would tell anyone to go here first and not waste a trip anywhere else. There is another purchase in the near future and it will be from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie and Don
September 08, 2018

"Great Jeep Dealer, Buying Experience"

- Nolefan07

I contacted Robby and Matt after having issues locating a Jeep with the packages I wanted in Georgia and they were able to provide a deal on what I wanted for way less than any dealer in Georgia! Not only a great deal, but the purchase process took less than 30 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby and Matt
September 07, 2018

"New purchase "

- Bugsareus17

It was a great experience The entire staff we dealt with was very helpful would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle. We have purchased 3 vehicles new and used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager sales rep. Finance manager
September 05, 2018

"Great staff exceeded expectations "

- Jack0930

Salesmen were great to work with. We ordered a Grand Jeep Summit and were informed routinely of the progress. Once the vehicle arrived staff explained all functions of the Jeep. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Randall and Eddie
September 05, 2018

"Searching for a New Car"

- Mna

Butch Griffin at Benson CDJ in Greer really walked me through the process and helped me find the Jeep Patriot I was looking for. After having my Jeep for 10 years I wasn't wanting to get a new car but it was time..and he really put me at ease and helped car buying go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Griffin
August 27, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- cathawk461

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Will Moore was awesome, he answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable and professional. He gave me a great deal and was willing to ask for more off because he knew I wanted a certain price! Never felt pressured or uncomfortable during the whole process. Thank you Benson Chrysler Jeep and Will Moore for making my Jeep buying easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Weeks
August 20, 2018

"Amazing the best ever ! "

- Moparguy18

Kelby was the best I have ever delt with ! Amazing ! Would recommend everyone I speak with to go ! The best in Greenville ! Go find out !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelby
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results