About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Benson Chrysler Dodge

4.8

148 Lifetime Reviews

400 W Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, South Carolina 29650 Directions
Sales: (864) 877-0161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Benson Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"A great purchase experience "

- New Overland

I recently purchased from Benson. I was greeted promptly and courteously. Once connected with my salesman, Robbie Miller, he located the vehicle I saw advertised and we went for a test drive. The sales management staff was very fair in their negotiations and we agreed on a price and trade value of my car. It was fairly quick and stress free. It was smooth sailing through the business office, too. Robbie explained my Jeep’s features after my purchase and I love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Dale
December 26, 2018

"Purchased 2019 Ram---Hassle free! "

- Happy Ram Man

I purchased my 2019 Ram Big Horn Quad Cab 4 by 4 a couple of weeks ago and I really had a hassle free experience as I always do. (not my first purchase there) I knew what I wanted and they had the vehicle I wanted on their lot. So, I went in and talked to Randall Hill as he is very knowledgeable and does not try to talk you into something you do not want, but does his best to help you get what you do want. The GM Chris Bensch and GM of sales Don Looney both work to make all customers satisfied. I soon had a price that I was satisfied with as it was a great price as far as I was concerned since they live up to their advertising--"We beat any price, period.". If your looking for a 2019 Ram, it is a great vehicle and Randall Hill would be able to answer any questions you might have about that great vehicle. However, if your interested in another FCA product, Benson's has a huge inventory of about any FCA product that you might be interested in acquiring. Randall Hill is very knowledgeable of all FCA vehicles. Their service department is the best one that I have ever had serve me. The Service Manager, Jairus Owen, and Shop Foreman; Tommy Myers, plus all the employees live up to their department name--best service anywhere. The business office is also great with Dale Hayes, Fiance Director, making the business experience also a hassle free experience when you enter there for the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Looney, Randall Hill, Dale Hayes
December 07, 2018

"Awesome service"

- JeffE

In and out with courtesy and treated as part of the family. Definitely a pleasure coming in to pick up new lease vehicle . Randall is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Hill
October 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Builder guy

Easy to deal with, straightforward , good deal. Ram is awesome, love it. Highly recommend these guys. Provided me with great follow up the next day too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Addington
September 28, 2018

"Great Place to buy a new car"

- Kerstyh12

I went in there with no real plan just casually looking. Possibly to trade in my older KIA I knew deep down Kia wasnt what I really wanted. I walked in met a wonderful salesman Robbie Miller and he took me to look at every car I even remotely thought I was interested in. 4 total until I finally made my decision amd he helped get me great financing and get my KIA off my hands. He didnt pressure me or waste my time playing games. I was treated with utmost respect and it worked out great! I gota payment not much different from where I was in a car I didnt really like. Such a pleasure and they truly are Best of the Upstate!! Great job to all involved salesman, financial and they cleaned car up and filled my tank up. I highly recommend Benson Jeep Dodge Chrysler of Greer. Awesome Day and plesant surprise. I am a woman who went in alone and I never once felt uncomfortable. My opinions and thoughts were valued. Great Job Benson Jeep Guys!! Awesome selection and prices!!! Thanks again Robbie Miller!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Miller, Mr Weeks and Mr Looney
September 26, 2018

"No fuss - Awesome "

- MPM

Dealer gave me what I needed for my trade and also added incentives to a vehicle that doesn’t get much incentives (Jeep Wrangler)! The blew other local Jeep dealers away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Gist
September 08, 2018

"Wonderful experience!!"

- NathanW

This is the second truck I’ve bought from Benson Dodge in Greer, SC. I would tell anyone to go here first and not waste a trip anywhere else. There is another purchase in the near future and it will be from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie and Don
September 08, 2018

"Great Jeep Dealer, Buying Experience"

- Nolefan07

I contacted Robby and Matt after having issues locating a Jeep with the packages I wanted in Georgia and they were able to provide a deal on what I wanted for way less than any dealer in Georgia! Not only a great deal, but the purchase process took less than 30 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby and Matt
September 07, 2018

"New purchase "

- Bugsareus17

It was a great experience The entire staff we dealt with was very helpful would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle. We have purchased 3 vehicles new and used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager sales rep. Finance manager
September 05, 2018

"Great staff exceeded expectations "

- Jack0930

Salesmen were great to work with. We ordered a Grand Jeep Summit and were informed routinely of the progress. Once the vehicle arrived staff explained all functions of the Jeep. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Randall and Eddie
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results